Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Barska Floatmaster 10x30 Binocular AB11092

Overall rating 3.8 stars
3.8 from 20 reviews
Barska
Specifications
Prism Type
Roof
Tripod Mountable
Yes
Exit Pupil
3 millimeters
Size
Full Size
Lens Coating
Fully Coated
Eye Relief
14.90 millimeters
Focus System
Center
Specifications
Prism Type:
Roof
Tripod Mountable:
Yes
Exit Pupil:
3 millimeters
Size:
Full Size
Lens Coating:
Fully Coated
Eye Relief:
14.90 millimeters
Focus System:
Center
The Barska company offers users to check out AB11092. The features of AB11092, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AB11092 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Barska AB11092. Buy (Barska AB11092 or Floatmaster 10x30 Binocular) with benefits.

Barska Floatmaster 10x30 Binocular AB11092 Overview

Barska Binoculars Review

Barska Binoculars Review

10x50 Porro Prism Binoculars by NexGadget Review

10x50 Porro Prism Binoculars by NexGadget Review

Barska Deep Sea 7x50 met kompas Verrekijker

Barska Deep Sea 7x50 met kompas Verrekijker

Vortex Diamondback vs 50$ Barska: Which is better? - 1stGen Extra

Vortex Diamondback vs 50$ Barska: Which is better? - 1stGen Extra

60x60 Binocular Telescope unboxing and testing.

60x60 Binocular Telescope unboxing and testing.

Reviews

3.8/5
Overall rating 3.8 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
5
3
1
2
1
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
September 28, 2016

Comment:

Very handsome addition to my sailboat. I like them!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 25, 2017

Comment:

I bought these for our Alaskan cruise and was well pleased with my purchase. I didn’t have to worry about the rain or weather. I saw others with a lot larger ones but they were so bulky. Especially while carrying a camera. I have to say its power was as good as the more expensive ones I tried from the others that bought bigger and more powerful ones. I’m glad I made this purchase and will use them for bird watching also.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 29, 2017

Comment:

Needed a decent pair for the boat, so far no fogging or problems. Pretty clear for the price range and they float.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 11, 2017

Comment:

I purchased this as a gift for an avid boater. He loved them until he looked through them and saw a double image. We tried to adjust them but concluded they were defective. Basically a collimation problem where the internal prisms were not lined up properly. Could have been damaged in shipping or possibly during manufacturing (This model is made in China… need I say more). I returned them and had a replacement shipped out to me in a few days. I was very surprised to find the new set had the same exact problem! I took the extra step to call Barska directly, just to make sure I wasn’t missing something. Their Customer Service rep was great but did confirm that the collimation was off and that I should return them. He took down the model number and apologized for the problem. Would have loved for this to work out but 2 out of 2 is enough for me. I’ll go with another brand on my 3rd try.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2018

Comment:

Fabulous item, my son-in-law loves them!

Overall rating 3 stars
May 16, 2018

Comment:

They are ok, work but when focusing both eyes do not focus together at same time.. I purchased two pair and both have the same issue.

Overall rating 1 stars
August 27, 2018

Comment:

Barley used and the right lens started to fog up. Of course it was just after the return window expired. Really sick and tired of shoddy products. Please do better.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 14, 2018

Comment:

Great binoculars, light weight, work excellent, and compact.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 2, 2019

Comment:

Perfect for boat

Overall rating 1 stars
November 3, 2019

Comment:

Be careful when you order item on Bestbuy.com. It no longer listed items for sale are from Bestbuy or 3rd parry.

The item I received is a returned merchandise, which is a major disappointment.

Best Buy should clearly disclose when item for sale is from 3rd party vendors as it did in the past.

Description
10x30 WP Floatmaster, Floats on water, Complete waterproof protection, Fully coated optics, Sturdy construction roof prism binoculars, Textured and rugged rubber armor, Non-slip and ergonomic rubber design for secure grip, Compact and lightweight, This Floatmaster eliminate the decision to "sink or swim". You won't have to worry about losing your Floatmaster binocular if they take an unexpected plunge into the water because they are buoyant and float. When you're on dry land, the Floatmaster is equally at home on a camping excursion, fishing trip, family vacation, or at sporting events. Includes carrying case and neck strap, Barska's Limited Lifetime Warranty
Details
Details
Feature
Prism Type Roof
Tripod Mountable Yes
Exit Pupil 3 millimeters
Size Full Size
Lens Coating Fully Coated
Eye Relief 14.90 millimeters
Focus System Center
General
Brand Barska
Model Number AB11092
Color Yellow
Color Category Yellow
Product Name Floatmaster 10x30 Binocular
Dimension
Product Weight 1.12 pounds
Additional Dimension
Objective Lens Diameter 30 millimeters
Performance
Water Resistant Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime
Imaging
Magnification 10 times
Field Of View 5 degrees
Other
Angle of View (Maximum Magnification) 5 degrees
Field of View (Maximum Magnification) 262 feet per 1000 yards
UPC 790272980079
The Barska company offers users to check out AB11092. The features of AB11092, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AB11092 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Barska AB11092. Buy (Barska AB11092 or Floatmaster 10x30 Binocular) with benefits.
My review Barska Floatmaster 10x30 Binocular AB11092

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới