Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Barska ACCU-Grip Handheld Tripod System AF10926

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Barska
Specifications
Brand
Barska
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Product Name
ACCU-Grip Handheld Tripod System
Model Number
AF10926
Maximum Weight Capacity
4 pounds
Product Width
1.9 inches
Specifications
Brand:
Barska
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Product Name:
ACCU-Grip Handheld Tripod System
Model Number:
AF10926
Maximum Weight Capacity:
4 pounds
Product Width:
1.9 inches
The Barska company offers users to check out AF10926. The features of AF10926, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AF10926 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Barska AF10926. Buy (Barska AF10926 or ACCU-Grip Handheld Tripod System) with benefits.

Barska ACCU-Grip Handheld Tripod System AF10926 Overview

►◄Unboxing and Quick Reviewing of BARSKA Accu Grip Handheld Mount►◄

►◄Unboxing and Quick Reviewing of BARSKA Accu Grip Handheld Mount►◄

Barska Accu-grip handle for people with large hands. - DSLR Film NOOB

Barska Accu-grip handle for people with large hands. - DSLR Film NOOB

Joby Action Series : Action Battery Hand Grip! - REVIEW

Joby Action Series : Action Battery Hand Grip! - REVIEW

Mini Tripod Tabletop Stand w/ Pistol Grip for DSLR/Mirrorless Camera | Altura Photo | Tutorial Video

Mini Tripod Tabletop Stand w/ Pistol Grip for DSLR/Mirrorless Camera | Altura Photo | Tutorial Video

Opteka X-Grip Review | and Video Test

Opteka X-Grip Review | and Video Test

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
3
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 9, 2017

Comment:

Nice light “pistol” grip and compact enough to carry around. Wish there was a lanyard hole… just in case. But that’s what drills are for. 🙂

Overall rating 5 stars
April 10, 2017

Comment:

I purchased this handheld grip to make it easier to hold my SB-700 speedlight off camera. It works well. It keeps my fingers away from the sensors and the speedlight feels more balanced. With the grip I can angle better as well. Also if I get tired of holding it I can connect the speedlight with grip and all to a light stand.

Overall rating 4 stars
April 15, 2017

Comment:

Not bad at all. It’s a really inexpensive way to give yourself another steady point of contact or a good grip on your DSLR, mirrorless or larger cam. I attached mine to a Manfrotto quick release plate to create a solid handle grip underneath of my C100’s, so between that and the handle grip, a stabilized lens and a c-cup, I can get really steady footage and be very mobile. It is a little small for me as I have bigger hands and the twist screw does start to come loose after a little time so just be aware of it if you’re shooting. I think if I add a better 3m rubber washer, it’ll help. It’s pretty good as a cheap DIY quick rig and it doesn’t have the obnoxious vibrant colors some of the other ones have, which is part of the reason I bought it.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 2, 2017

Comment:

This is best used for taking video and if you are using a larger lenses for telephoto

Overall rating 5 stars
December 11, 2017

Comment:

Bought this for my wife’s camera lens. One of the new 150-600mm. When attached to the bottom of a big lens it can be very helpful when doing a long shoot, like for birds, or other wildlife. I will probably get one for my camera lens as well. Very cost effective and useful.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 7, 2018

Comment:

Very nice! Very satisfied! My son was so happy using it.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 3, 2018

Comment:

Nice little camera grip. Works well. When it’s not on the tripod I like to carry it for taking camera videos.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2018

Comment:

We have a 150-600 mm zoom that is difficult to hold steady at maximum zoom. Ordered this and mounted on lens tripod and does a great job holding the lens steady. Very happy with ability to lock the grip slightly angled to align with the left wrist.

Overall rating 3 stars
May 4, 2019

Comment:

When I first attached the grip to my lens, it didn’t attach very securely. It rotated and I wondered if this was a product feature I didn’t know about. What I found out is that the product comes with a small rubber washer that is sticky on one side and it attaches through the mounting screw. I had dropped the washer when opening the package and didn’t see it until later. After several uses with the washer installed, the grip works pretty good.The problem with the rubber washer is that it does not stay attached to the grip. And yeah, I have lost that rubber washer now so the grip to me is useless. If you but this pay close attention to that rubber washer!

Overall rating 5 stars
July 11, 2019

Comment:

great for holding up a mirrorless camera to vlog with sturdy enough love the grip of the product

Description
Enjoy stable handheld use of your spotting scope, binoculars or camera with this Barska ACCU-Grip AF10926 tripod system that provides a secure grip and can be attached to a tripod for simple extension.
Details
Details
General
Brand Barska
Color Category Black
Color Black
Product Name ACCU-Grip Handheld Tripod System
Model Number AF10926
Dimension
Maximum Weight Capacity 4 pounds
Product Width 1.9 inches
Product Height 4 inches
Product Depth 1.25 inches
Additional Dimension
Maximum Extended Height 4 inches
Minimum Extended Height 4 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Barska
Model Compatibility Universal
Material
Material Rubber
Feature
Flexible Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 790272979097
The Barska company offers users to check out AF10926. The features of AF10926, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AF10926 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Barska AF10926. Buy (Barska AF10926 or ACCU-Grip Handheld Tripod System) with benefits.
My review Barska ACCU-Grip Handheld Tripod System AF10926

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới