Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Barska NVX100 Night Vision Monocular BQ12388

Overall rating 3 stars
3 from 20 reviews
Barska
Specifications
Eye Relief
12 millimeters
Night Vision Capable
Yes
Model Number
BQ12388
Color Category
Black
Brand
Barska
Product Name
NVX100 Night Vision Monocular
Product Width
3.6 inches
Specifications
Eye Relief:
12 millimeters
Night Vision Capable:
Yes
Model Number:
BQ12388
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Barska
Product Name:
NVX100 Night Vision Monocular
Product Width:
3.6 inches
The Barska company offers users to check out BQ12388. The features of BQ12388, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BQ12388 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Barska BQ12388. Buy (Barska BQ12388 or NVX100 Night Vision Monocular) with benefits.

Barska NVX100 Night Vision Monocular BQ12388 Overview

SOLOMARK Digital Night Vision Monocular REVIEW

SOLOMARK Digital Night Vision Monocular REVIEW

Barska Night Vision Monocular Saved My Dog!!!!!

Barska Night Vision Monocular Saved My Dog!!!!!

$120 Night Vision That Works (NIGHTFOX 100V)

$120 Night Vision That Works (NIGHTFOX 100V)

The 5 Best Night Vision Monoculars Reviews 2017

The 5 Best Night Vision Monoculars Reviews 2017

solomark night vision review

solomark night vision review

Reviews

3/5
Overall rating 3 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
4
3
3
2
2
1
1
Overall rating 3 stars
November 26, 2017

Comment:

Worked OK, but very bright, almost blinding. Had to return it as it as it was just too bright on my eyes. (Like you’d walk into a wall after you turned it off)

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2018

Comment:

I am surprised… for the price I wasn’t expecting too much but these are great. The low light is very good but the pitch black is amazing. I was in a completely dark room and was able to see very clear. I’m impressed. And the photo function was nice I was able to capture images in the darkness.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2018

Comment:

I had an old Russian monocular that weighed 4 pounds and was really hard to focus.The Barska NVX100 is light and durable.The batteries last surprisingly long.The IR emitter is fairly powerful.I did however have an aha! moment and forgot to take the daytime filter off.Could not see anything and what a surprise after that!Should have RTM.Great product!

Overall rating 5 stars
July 24, 2018

Comment:

Excellent device. Amazing that you can see in complete darkness with this. I have had Russian made generation 1 NV device which is Total garabage. This night scope is a geration 1 on steriods in comparison. Really clear black and white view. Good up to a hundred yards. Very light device and nice padded carry case for neck or belt. Good for locating target and then using million dollar heavy night scope to aim. For the price, truely a bargain for what you get.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 15, 2018

Comment:

I was unsure about how this would work but so far it works great. Have been able to see my cat at night when he goes outside when there isn’t any light from sky. Really cool! It does do a weird thing with the eye one is using to look through, so caution with that. I had it not shut off one night, the ON switch is a little glitchy, but other than that it is fun and makes me feel a bit more secure.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 21, 2018

Comment:

I’ve owned three of these low end $100-$150 price range night vision monoculars. This one is by far the best. The others were more green and I had a lot more trouble getting them to focus at distances. This once focuses very well out to 100 feet or more. Instead of green it looks more like my blink cameras black and white but oh such good vision plus it stores snapshots or video and uses up to 2X digital zoom. Once you get the hang of it this night vision camera is just amazing and convenient. Even came with a 4gb micro SDD memory chip installed and neck strap and bonafide carry pouch. I would highly recommend to anyone seeking to just see things in the dark around their ranch at night when the dogs bark. You have to learn how to turn it on it’s not a simple switch you have to press and hold the side slide for two full seconds THEN release to turn ON or OFF. You also will want to learn your way around the laser boost that makes it really shine. I always use the laser light boost. It’s like strapping one of those laser focus flashlights to your binoculars (what I did before I got this) only you can’t see the flashlight laser because it’s nearly invisible. That is how it can see so well! If you are uncertain, try this one give it a good fair trial and I think you will be happy with the end result. I took off a star because it’s 4.5 stars and it could be better just not sure how. Better zoom maybe Better menus maybe, not made in China perhaps would earn a 5th star for sure.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 4, 2019

Comment:

I know it’s cheap but it is not practical and if you want it for hunting it would be too much to use with other equipment it would be good if your kid and you just want to look at stuff in the dark

Overall rating 4 stars
January 4, 2019

Comment:

have only tired this one time so far but seems to work pretty well for the price

Overall rating 5 stars
February 3, 2019

Comment:

Great for seeing t night . These are not stealth like army nvg’s as a 100% sure give away red laser type light is emitted to allow pretty darn good night sight. The advantage of using these over a spotlight at night is unless you are within 50 yards and looking at the red light no one or no animals will detect your presence.My boys easily snuck up on me on a moonless and overcast night in a field because I had no idea they were behind me.

Overall rating 3 stars
March 22, 2019

Comment:

I like the use of ir light for night viewing of my surrounding.

Description
View targets from a distance with this Barska NVX100 BQ12388 monocular that features an infrared illuminator to provide clear night vision up to 328' away. Large buttons allow you to easily record images and videos in the dark.
Details
Details
Feature
Eye Relief 12 millimeters
Night Vision Capable Yes
General
Model Number BQ12388
Color Category Black
Brand Barska
Product Name NVX100 Night Vision Monocular
Dimension
Product Width 3.6 inches
Product Weight 0.54 pounds
Product Height 1.85 inches
Additional Dimension
Objective Lens Diameter 14.5 millimeters
Included
Batteries Included No
Performance
Water Resistant No
Power
Number of Batteries Required 4
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Imaging
Field Of View 14 degrees
Magnification 3 times
Exposure Control
Minimum Viewing Range 3.2 feet
Maximum Viewing Range 328 feet
Other
UPC 790272000791
The Barska company offers users to check out BQ12388. The features of BQ12388, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BQ12388 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Barska BQ12388. Buy (Barska BQ12388 or NVX100 Night Vision Monocular) with benefits.
My review Barska NVX100 Night Vision Monocular BQ12388

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới