Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bayit Home Tech Squared Glamour Live Stream Kit for Select Cell Phones 52622BBR

Overall rating 3.1 stars
3.1 from 10 reviews
Bayit Home
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Universal
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Model Number
52622BBR
Color
Black
Product Name
Tech Squared Glamour Live Stream Kit for Select Cell Phones
Color Category
Black
Brand
Bayit Home
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Universal
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Model Number:
52622BBR
Color:
Black
Product Name:
Tech Squared Glamour Live Stream Kit for Select Cell Phones
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Bayit Home
The Bayit Home company offers users to check out 52622BBR. The features of 52622BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 52622BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bayit Home 52622BBR. Buy (Bayit Home 52622BBR or Tech Squared Glamour Live Stream Kit for Select Cell Phones) with benefits.

Bayit Home Tech Squared Glamour Live Stream Kit for Select Cell Phones 52622BBR Overview

Livestream 4 Cameras to YouTube or Facebook Live via iPad (Without Wires) — SlingStudio Review

Livestream 4 Cameras to YouTube or Facebook Live via iPad (Without Wires) — SlingStudio Review

Basic and Advanced Live Streaming Equipment Setups

Basic and Advanced Live Streaming Equipment Setups

Live Stream On Facebook & Youtube With DSLR Camera - YOLOBOX

Live Stream On Facebook & Youtube With DSLR Camera - YOLOBOX

NTV Uganda Live Stream

NTV Uganda Live Stream

IRL Live Streaming - EVERYTHING You Need To Know

IRL Live Streaming - EVERYTHING You Need To Know

Reviews

3.1/5
Overall rating 3.1 stars
10 reviews
5
4
4
1
3
1
2
1
1
3
Overall rating 3 stars
October 12, 2019

Comment:

They can do a lot better with there products I don’t know

Overall rating 4 stars
October 23, 2019

Comment:

My kids use this all day to snap pictures and take videos. Was easy to assemble and is sturdy.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 25, 2019

Comment:

I always wanted to buy one of these but they were always so expensive! So when I saw this it was a no brainer! It’s perfect for makeup videos that I love to create, its literally everything you need for an awesome price! I will definitely buy some for my friends Christmas gifts!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 4, 2019

Comment:

Came in a nice big box, didn’t give yet but the kids will be thrilled!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

Easy to assemble. Didn’t nee the microphone part, the phone/camera holder was very easy to use

Overall rating 1 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

The product does not match the description of the item online or the cover of the board .Very disappointed and will be returning the item

Overall rating 2 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

Ordered online. Does not come as any of the pictures show. Only one stand is flexible. Called customer service after talking to five people they said they would send out a new one and assured me it would be checked before it left the warehouse. When it arrived it was the same thing. Only one flexible stand. My daughter decided to keep it even though you’re unable to move the stands holding the mic or the phone.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

I purchased this as a Christmas gift. 1st box didn’t have all the pieces in it. Box was sealed. 2nd one didn’t have a way of attaching the light piece. and they are not adjustable like the picture shows. Will be returning

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Wish there was an option without the external mic gooseneck. My daughter keeps her boyfriend, or any friend, on a FaceTime call, while doing other things like homework or drawing…even group calls. I bought her an external mic separately, to go with it but she seems to just like the other two arms. She also says that she hadn’t experienced any difficulties or shortcomings using the phone’s mic. She has a small vlog channel also. The best things about this is the external lighting and holder for her phone so she can be handsfree while still having others able to see her. Very handy.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

The actual product will not hold a cellphone as the way it is built does not allow for it. It also only bends where the light is the others are just poles.

Description
Improve your broadcasts with this Bayit Home Tech Squared Glamour live stream kit. The microphone holder keeps your mic steady, and the phone holder frees up your hand while you stream. This Bayit Home Tech Squared Glamour live stream kit includes a professional ultrabright light that keeps you well lit and lets the audience see your good side.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
General
Model Number 52622BBR
Color Black
Product Name Tech Squared Glamour Live Stream Kit for Select Cell Phones
Color Category Black
Brand Bayit Home
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Features
Adjustable Position Yes
Dimension
Product Weight 2.15 ounces
Product Width 9.05 inches
Product Depth 1.96 inches
Product Height 16.7 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 855526007312
The Bayit Home company offers users to check out 52622BBR. The features of 52622BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 52622BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bayit Home 52622BBR. Buy (Bayit Home 52622BBR or Tech Squared Glamour Live Stream Kit for Select Cell Phones) with benefits.
My review Bayit Home Tech Squared Glamour Live Stream Kit for Select Cell Phones 52622BBR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới