Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

BCW PRO 9-Pocket Pages (100-Pack) PRO9T-100

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
BCW
Specifications
Brand
BCW
Model Number
PRO9T-100
Color Category
Clear
Product Name
PRO 9-Pocket Pages (100-Pack)
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not available
Compatible Sheet Size
Other
Specifications
Brand:
BCW
Model Number:
PRO9T-100
Color Category:
Clear
Product Name:
PRO 9-Pocket Pages (100-Pack)
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not available
Compatible Sheet Size:
Other
The BCW company offers users to check out PRO9T-100. The features of PRO9T-100, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PRO9T-100 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase BCW PRO9T-100. Buy (BCW PRO9T-100 or PRO 9-Pocket Pages (100-Pack)) with benefits.

BCW PRO 9-Pocket Pages (100-Pack) PRO9T-100 Overview

Trading Card Product Reviews: BCW 9-Pocket Pro-Folio

Trading Card Product Reviews: BCW 9-Pocket Pro-Folio

Product Review - 5/5/2014 - Ultra Pro - 9 Pocket Trading Card Pages - Platinum Series

Product Review - 5/5/2014 - Ultra Pro - 9 Pocket Trading Card Pages - Platinum Series

MTG - The Best Binders and Portfolios 6: BCW, Ultra Pro for Magic: The Gathering, Pokemon and More!

MTG - The Best Binders and Portfolios 6: BCW, Ultra Pro for Magic: The Gathering, Pokemon and More!

MTG - Card Sleeves 9 - Inner Perfect Fits: Ultra Pro, BCW, Ultimate Guard for Magic The Gathering

MTG - Card Sleeves 9 - Inner Perfect Fits: Ultra Pro, BCW, Ultimate Guard for Magic The Gathering

Premium Pro Binder - Pikachu Edition - Chaos Cards

Premium Pro Binder - Pikachu Edition - Chaos Cards

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
2
3
2
2
2
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
August 18, 2017

Comment:

These pages are exactly what I needed to get my Pokemon collection started again. They are sturdy and provide excellent protection for your cards. The only thing I don’t like about them is that they are not double-sided, but they are still excellent quality and at a reasonable price. They will work great to get my collection started, for the time being. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 26, 2017

Comment:

We ordered two of these for our boys. One had three holes and fits into his three ring binder just as it should. The 2nd, pack only has two holes and cannot be added to his binder. We ordered 2 of the same product so I am not sure how we received two different products.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 5, 2018

Comment:

I use these pocket sheets for a variety of crafting reasons. I use them in saving Artist trading cards, sending out pocket letters, and storage. What I was amazed at and so very happy about finding this product in the manner in which I ordered, was that it was the best deal and the best value for anything I found on any other internet shopping venue I tried price comparing it to. I got the most for my money and the price beat out the competitors. I will definitely be purchasing this product again when I need to replenish my supplies. BCW 100 9-Pocket Plastic Sheets

Overall rating 5 stars
November 6, 2018

Comment:

Hello everyoneThese are the Ultra Pro Platinum Series Hologtam 9 pocket pages: Do Not Buy Cheap ImitationsThese 9 pocket sheets are the best I’ve ever purchased. Unlike so many others I bought in the past, these are way better quality and they have one very important feature: they are 1/16 larger from top to bottom which adds a much needed layer of protection for your cards, and protection is the number one concern , the number one reason when we buy these 9 pockets plastic sheets. They may cost a couple of extra bucks, but it’s worth the money. The best investment for your collectible cards.These are the Ultra Pro Platinum Series. Holograms 9-Pocket Pages,.don’t get confused by cheap imitations.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 29, 2018

Comment:

I had counted the pages individually, all accounted for. Good delivery time, good packaging. The pages come in a store-ready display box. I don’t run a store, but I found that neat. The pages come in the box in 5 stacks of 20, I believe. Each stack alternating upside-down and right-side up. One of the stacks very noticeably bent, but that didn’t really prove too much of an issue. I’d definitely buy again and/or recommend to a friend. Though I won’t be buying them again soon unless I come into an extra 900 super rates out of the blue.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2019

Comment:

These sleeves are nice and smooth to the touch, thick and sturdy and protect the cards very well. They’re not like sleeves I’ve had in the past that flop everywhere when you try to turn the page, these are a nice semi gloss that are just stiff enough with the cards in them that they flip easily when you are moving through a binder. They are nice and tough around the punchholes as well so that they don’t stretch or rip from the weight of the cards when they’re resting on the rings of the binder. Very simple, but very nice sleeve pages.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 26, 2019

Comment:

I’m disappointed in the quality of these sheets. A majority of them have plastic strings hanging off of them and many, when I slide the trading card in place, the seal holding the card in comes apart. Not a reliable product for vinatge card collecting.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 29, 2019

Comment:

Love these! Great quality and even better price I searched everywhere too! Will purchase again! So glad I found this, you can’t beat the amount you get paired with a good quality that doesn’t tear easy. So if you need to buy these in bulk like I did and have a collection of cards you want to protect I recommend trying these for sure!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 5, 2019

Comment:

Materialism is a real thing. We think we need these “things” to make us whole and the weird thing is that it does, for awhile. We have these neurotransmitters in our brain that make us feel well, happy, horny, angry, satisfied. And what’s released when we purchase or obtain “things” is like a hit of cocaine. There’s a rush and a soothing calm and we become addicted to that. I know I have it too, despite my adverse reaction to buying much of anything. I’m not cheap, I just don’t want more crap in my house. But I too, like things. I too, feel the need to create my nest of detritus and in this case, I like cards. I like these relics of my childhood that have since passed on that when I buy them (via secondhand market usually) and feel them in my hand, I not only am nesting, I am also reclaiming that joy and rapture of my childhood. These BCW 9-Pocket Plastic Sheets hold my childhood so well that that inner person who has long since become subsumed by taxes and mortgage and the general sense of ennui that claims us, that inner person is secure, housed in a plastic safehouse, nurtured in its bosom.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

I got these to put brag tags in (I’m a teacher). They get very little use, but they rip with light use and extreme care. This is one of the few purchases that I’ve made that felt like a total waste of money. I’m making them work by using the middle spots and a lot of tape, but would not recommend this product.

Description
Protect valuable trading cards with this pack of 100 BCW plastic sheets. Each page contains nine top-loading pockets with strong welds to guard 2.5" x 3.5" collectible cards safely. These BCW plastic sheets are made of clear polypropylene for instant visibility and fit standard three-ring binders or albums for acid-free archival storage.
Details
Details
General
Brand BCW
Model Number PRO9T-100
Color Category Clear
Product Name PRO 9-Pocket Pages (100-Pack)
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not available
Other
Compatible Sheet Size Other
UPC 722626901362
Product Width 8.8 inches
Product Height 11.3 inches
Labels Included No
Number Of Pockets 9
Quantity 100
The BCW company offers users to check out PRO9T-100. The features of PRO9T-100, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PRO9T-100 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase BCW PRO9T-100. Buy (BCW PRO9T-100 or PRO 9-Pocket Pages (100-Pack)) with benefits.
My review BCW PRO 9-Pocket Pages (100-Pack) PRO9T-100

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới