Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Belkin F2CU052BT1MBKP1

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Belkin
Specifications
Specifications

Belkin F2CU052BT1MBKP1 Overview

USB Type-C: Don't Buy the Wrong Cable!

USB Type-C: Don't Buy the Wrong Cable!

Belkin Mixit USB-C to USB-C and USB-C to Micro-B Cables Unboxing

Belkin Mixit USB-C to USB-C and USB-C to Micro-B Cables Unboxing

USB-C At A Glance: 3.1 USB-C to USB-C Cable by Belkin

USB-C At A Glance: 3.1 USB-C to USB-C Cable by Belkin

Belkin USB Type-C to Type-C Charge Cable Review [Hindi]

Belkin USB Type-C to Type-C Charge Cable Review [Hindi]

USB-C At A Glance: 3.0 USB-C to USB-A Adapter by Belkin

USB-C At A Glance: 3.0 USB-C to USB-A Adapter by Belkin

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
October 19, 2019

Comment:

The USB-C cable on our new iPad failed after 6 months. The Geek Squad folks helped diagnose the problem of not able to charge the iPad.So we bought a new Belkin cable in store. A good cable but a little short if you want to use the device while charging. We ended ordering a longer cable online at a much cheaper price.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 2, 2019

Comment:

These are great cables to use, I will most likely buy more.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 2, 2019

Comment:

If you need to expand or have a larger usb C cable, this one is one of many options.
Well made and build in quality

Overall rating 5 stars
November 16, 2019

Comment:

No need to spend upwards of $25 for a Samsung- branded charging cable when this one will do perfectly. It’s made of a braided cord so I suppose it will hold up better than plastic-type constructions. The only drawback is that you might want a longer cord, but for me, it works perfectly and I have no problem with the length.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 2, 2019

Comment:

Great strong cable
Usb c to usb c
3ft cable
Use this for my MacBook Pro

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Wire worked great no issue or problems. Would recommend this one to anyone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

The product did exactly what it was supposed to do. Solid construction.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

So the robot vac ate my Google pixel cord…and the phone was close to dying…Best Buy came through on my on-call weekend…

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

Was in a bind with a failed cord. Stopped by my local best buy and was pleased with my purchase

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

Replaced a lower quality cable which could not supply enough power for my portable monitor. Good medium-heavy cable. A bit pricey.

Description
Increase file transfer speeds to 10Gbps with this Belkin USB-C to USB-C cable. Its 3.3-foot length also lets you connect equipment for charging or powering.
Details
Details
My review Belkin F2CU052BT1MBKP1

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới