Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Belkin DuraTek 4' USB Type A-to-Lightning Cable F8J236TT04-BKBB

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Belkin
Specifications
Connector Type (End 1)
USB Type A
Gender (End 1)
Male
Cable Length
4 feet
Connector Type (End 2)
Lightning
Gender (End 2)
Male
Brand
Belkin
Compatibility
Apple 10.5-inch iPad Air (3rd generation), 10.5-inch iPad Pro, and more
Specifications
Connector Type (End 1):
USB Type A
Gender (End 1):
Male
Cable Length:
4 feet
Connector Type (End 2):
Lightning
Gender (End 2):
Male
Brand:
Belkin
Compatibility:
Apple 10.5-inch iPad Air (3rd generation), 10.5-inch iPad Pro, and more
The Belkin company offers users to check out F8J236TT04-BKBB. The features of F8J236TT04-BKBB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left F8J236TT04-BKBB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Belkin F8J236TT04-BKBB. Buy (Belkin F8J236TT04-BKBB or DuraTek 4' USB Type A-to-Lightning Cable) with benefits.

Belkin DuraTek 4' USB Type A-to-Lightning Cable F8J236TT04-BKBB Overview

These Cables are TOUGH 💪 - Belkin Duratek Plus - Are these the last cables you will ever need?

These Cables are TOUGH 💪 - Belkin Duratek Plus - Are these the last cables you will ever need?

Belkin Duratek Dupont Kevlar Cable unboxing and first impression

Belkin Duratek Dupont Kevlar Cable unboxing and first impression

Trying to find The BEST LIGHTNING Cable │ Anker Powerline+ II - haQ attaQ 286

Trying to find The BEST LIGHTNING Cable │ Anker Powerline+ II - haQ attaQ 286

Belkin Premium Aluminum Protected Lightning Cable

Belkin Premium Aluminum Protected Lightning Cable

Belkin iPhone Lightning Cable, Fast Car Charger, Hybrid Cable Unboxing, Review

Belkin iPhone Lightning Cable, Fast Car Charger, Hybrid Cable Unboxing, Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

It works great. Better than the last one I had. Recommend it

Overall rating 4 stars
October 27, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this cord to replace a broken. It is very sturdy and seems to be long lasting.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 30, 2019

Comment:

Good charger, has a nice knit over the cord and a built in roll up tab to keep your charger organized when not in use.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

Great as a replacement! Nice strap to keep everything in order!

Overall rating 3 stars
November 3, 2019

Comment:

Simply put it’s a lightning cable nothing all that special about it really.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 9, 2019

Comment:

Bought this for my boyfriend, it works great! I really like the little clasp for when you roll it up.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 1, 2019

Comment:

What’s not to love, it just works. It seems durable and sturdy. I’d imagine it will last me a few years of everyday use in my car.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

got this as an alternate to charge my iPhone, and this works great. the length is awesome and its the only other brand I trust other than apple.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 22, 2019

Comment:

Great cable and perfect length! Works great with Apple CarPlay!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Perfect iPhone cord!! Well Made and Great quality the fabric really make it look substantial and worth the extra cost. Haven’t had any issues, also love the leather wrap cord.

Description
Create a secure connection while charging your iPhone with this Belkin DuraTek Plus lightning to USB-A cable. The aluminum casing on the connectors helps protect the circuit boards against damage, and the double-braided flexible nylon material forms a strong cable jacket, increasing durability. This Belkin DuraTek Plus lightning to USB-A cable has a leather strap with a snap button that helps keep it tangle-free while on the go.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Connector Type (End 1) USB Type A
Gender (End 1) Male
Cable Length 4 feet
Connector Type (End 2) Lightning
Gender (End 2) Male
General
Brand Belkin
Compatibility Apple 10.5-inch iPad Air (3rd generation), 10.5-inch iPad Pro, and more
Model Number F8J236TT04-BKBB
Color Category Black
Additional Accessories Included Leather strap
Color Black
Product Name DuraTek 4' USB Type A-to-Lightning Cable
Connectivity
Number of Pins (End 1) 4 pin
Signal Type Digital
Gender (End 2) Male
Cable Length 4 feet
Connector Type (End 2) Lightning
Product Type Cable
Cable Type USB, Lightning
Connector Type (End 1) USB Type A
Socket Type (End 1) Type A
Gender (End 1) Male
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 5 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 5 years
Other
UPC 745883783724
The Belkin company offers users to check out F8J236TT04-BKBB. The features of F8J236TT04-BKBB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left F8J236TT04-BKBB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Belkin F8J236TT04-BKBB. Buy (Belkin F8J236TT04-BKBB or DuraTek 4' USB Type A-to-Lightning Cable) with benefits.
My review Belkin DuraTek 4' USB Type A-to-Lightning Cable F8J236TT04-BKBB

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới