Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Belkin DuraTek 6' USB Type A-to-Lightning Cable F8J236TT06-BKBB

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Belkin
Specifications
Cable Length
6 feet
Gender (End 2)
Male
Gender (End 1)
Male
Connector Type (End 2)
Lightning
Connector Type (End 1)
USB Type A
Color Category
Black
Compatibility
Apple 10.5-inch iPad Air (3rd generation), 10.5-inch iPad Pro, and more
Specifications
Cable Length:
6 feet
Gender (End 2):
Male
Gender (End 1):
Male
Connector Type (End 2):
Lightning
Connector Type (End 1):
USB Type A
Color Category:
Black
Compatibility:
Apple 10.5-inch iPad Air (3rd generation), 10.5-inch iPad Pro, and more
The Belkin company offers users to check out F8J236TT06-BKBB. The features of F8J236TT06-BKBB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left F8J236TT06-BKBB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Belkin F8J236TT06-BKBB. Buy (Belkin F8J236TT06-BKBB or DuraTek 6' USB Type A-to-Lightning Cable) with benefits.

Belkin DuraTek 6' USB Type A-to-Lightning Cable F8J236TT06-BKBB Overview

Hands-On: Belkin's First Third-Party USB-C to Lightning Cable! CES 2019

Hands-On: Belkin's First Third-Party USB-C to Lightning Cable! CES 2019

Belkin DuraTek Micro USB Cable Review

Belkin DuraTek Micro USB Cable Review

Trying to find The BEST LIGHTNING Cable │ Anker Powerline+ II - haQ attaQ 286

Trying to find The BEST LIGHTNING Cable │ Anker Powerline+ II - haQ attaQ 286

Belkin iPhone Lightning Cable, Fast Car Charger, Hybrid Cable Unboxing, Review

Belkin iPhone Lightning Cable, Fast Car Charger, Hybrid Cable Unboxing, Review

Belkin Duratek Dupont Kevlar Cable unboxing and first impression

Belkin Duratek Dupont Kevlar Cable unboxing and first impression

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
November 18, 2019

Comment:

Cord feels tough. Length is longer then most people will need. Comes with a nice leather cable wrap attached to cord

Overall rating 5 stars
November 21, 2019

Comment:

The material on the cord is pretty well-built. It connects good and no issues at all

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

This charger worked lightning fast! Worth the price!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

Extra durable cord with extra length makes this charger ideal.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

Worked great, perfect for my computer. exact length,

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

I still prefer the last belkin build, but this is nice; comes with a leather cuff to clip it and prevent it from slipping behind the desk/bed

Overall rating 5 stars
November 25, 2019

Comment:

The cable is well constructed, they work good with no issues.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 27, 2019

Comment:

It has worked great even after being used by a 4yr and 8yr

Overall rating 5 stars
December 8, 2019

Comment:

And great cable at a great price point the cable hasn’t ripped or failed as of this date

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Just what I need to be in bed and check my phone. It’s long and durable. My hubs has one in black. I recommend this.

Description
Charge or sync your mobile device to a laptop with this Belkin Duratek Plus Lightning to USB-A cable. The leather strap with a snap button helps you coil the cable neatly, keeping it tangle-free while on the go, and the aramid fiber-reinforced conductors add durability. This Belkin Duratek Plus Lightning to USB-A cable has an aluminum casing around the connectors for protecting the circuit boards against damage.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Cable Length 6 feet
Gender (End 2) Male
Gender (End 1) Male
Connector Type (End 2) Lightning
Connector Type (End 1) USB Type A
General
Color Category Black
Compatibility Apple 10.5-inch iPad Air (3rd generation), 10.5-inch iPad Pro, and more
Product Name DuraTek 6' USB Type A-to-Lightning Cable
Model Number F8J236TT06-BKBB
Additional Accessories Included Leather strap
Color Black
Brand Belkin
Connectivity
Connector Type (End 1) USB Type A
Signal Type Digital
Gender (End 2) Male
Product Type Cable
Connector Type (End 2) Lightning
Gender (End 1) Male
Number of Pins (End 1) 4 pin
Cable Type USB, Lightning
Cable Length 6 feet
Socket Type (End 1) Type A
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 5 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 5 years
Other
UPC 745883783748
The Belkin company offers users to check out F8J236TT06-BKBB. The features of F8J236TT06-BKBB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left F8J236TT06-BKBB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Belkin F8J236TT06-BKBB. Buy (Belkin F8J236TT06-BKBB or DuraTek 6' USB Type A-to-Lightning Cable) with benefits.
My review Belkin DuraTek 6' USB Type A-to-Lightning Cable F8J236TT06-BKBB

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới