Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Belkin DuraTek 6' USB Type A-to-Lightning Cable F8J236TT06-WHBB

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Belkin
Specifications
Connector Type (End 1)
USB Type A
Cable Length
6 feet
Connector Type (End 2)
Lightning
Gender (End 1)
Male
Gender (End 2)
Male
Brand
Belkin
Additional Accessories Included
Leather strap
Specifications
Connector Type (End 1):
USB Type A
Cable Length:
6 feet
Connector Type (End 2):
Lightning
Gender (End 1):
Male
Gender (End 2):
Male
Brand:
Belkin
Additional Accessories Included:
Leather strap
The Belkin company offers users to check out F8J236TT06-WHBB. The features of F8J236TT06-WHBB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left F8J236TT06-WHBB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Belkin F8J236TT06-WHBB. Buy (Belkin F8J236TT06-WHBB or DuraTek 6' USB Type A-to-Lightning Cable) with benefits.

Belkin DuraTek 6' USB Type A-to-Lightning Cable F8J236TT06-WHBB Overview

Hands-On: Belkin's First Third-Party USB-C to Lightning Cable! CES 2019

Hands-On: Belkin's First Third-Party USB-C to Lightning Cable! CES 2019

Belkin DuraTek Micro USB Cable Review

Belkin DuraTek Micro USB Cable Review

Trying to find The BEST LIGHTNING Cable │ Anker Powerline+ II - haQ attaQ 286

Trying to find The BEST LIGHTNING Cable │ Anker Powerline+ II - haQ attaQ 286

Belkin iPhone Lightning Cable, Fast Car Charger, Hybrid Cable Unboxing, Review

Belkin iPhone Lightning Cable, Fast Car Charger, Hybrid Cable Unboxing, Review

BELKIN MIXIT↑™ DuraTek™ Lightning to USB Cable Rosegold iphone/ios MFI Unboxing

BELKIN MIXIT↑™ DuraTek™ Lightning to USB Cable Rosegold iphone/ios MFI Unboxing

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
November 18, 2019

Comment:

Cord feels tough. Length is longer then most people will need. Comes with a nice leather cable wrap attached to cord

Overall rating 5 stars
November 21, 2019

Comment:

The material on the cord is pretty well-built. It connects good and no issues at all

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

This charger worked lightning fast! Worth the price!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

Extra durable cord with extra length makes this charger ideal.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

Worked great, perfect for my computer. exact length,

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

I still prefer the last belkin build, but this is nice; comes with a leather cuff to clip it and prevent it from slipping behind the desk/bed

Overall rating 5 stars
November 25, 2019

Comment:

The cable is well constructed, they work good with no issues.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 27, 2019

Comment:

It has worked great even after being used by a 4yr and 8yr

Overall rating 5 stars
December 8, 2019

Comment:

And great cable at a great price point the cable hasn’t ripped or failed as of this date

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Just what I need to be in bed and check my phone. It’s long and durable. My hubs has one in black. I recommend this.

Description
Charge select iPhones at high speeds with this Belkin DuraTek Plus Lightning to USB-A 6-foot braided cable. The lengthy design provides ample freedom of movement, and the braided cover helps prevent tangling. This Belkin DuraTek Plus Lightning to USB-A 6-foot braided cable boasts an aluminum casing to protect the circuit board from daily wear and tear.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Connector Type (End 1) USB Type A
Cable Length 6 feet
Connector Type (End 2) Lightning
Gender (End 1) Male
Gender (End 2) Male
General
Brand Belkin
Additional Accessories Included Leather strap
Color Category White
Color White
Model Number F8J236TT06-WHBB
Compatibility Apple 10.5-inch iPad Air (3rd generation), 10.5-inch iPad Pro, and more
Product Name DuraTek 6' USB Type A-to-Lightning Cable
Connectivity
Cable Length 6 feet
Number of Pins (End 1) 4 pin
Product Type Cable
Connector Type (End 1) USB Type A
Cable Type USB, Lightning
Gender (End 2) Male
Signal Type Digital
Socket Type (End 1) Type A
Connector Type (End 2) Lightning
Gender (End 1) Male
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 5 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 5 years
Other
UPC 745883783755
The Belkin company offers users to check out F8J236TT06-WHBB. The features of F8J236TT06-WHBB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left F8J236TT06-WHBB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Belkin F8J236TT06-WHBB. Buy (Belkin F8J236TT06-WHBB or DuraTek 6' USB Type A-to-Lightning Cable) with benefits.
My review Belkin DuraTek 6' USB Type A-to-Lightning Cable F8J236TT06-WHBB

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới