Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bioworld Knit Hat Call of Duty 190371362873

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Bioworld
Specifications
Color
Green
Brand
Bioworld
Color Category
Black
Product Name
Knit Hat Call of Duty
Model Number
190371362873
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not available
Specifications
Color:
Green
Brand:
Bioworld
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
Knit Hat Call of Duty
Model Number:
190371362873
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not available
The Bioworld company offers users to check out 190371362873. The features of 190371362873, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 190371362873 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bioworld 190371362873. Buy (Bioworld 190371362873 or Knit Hat Call of Duty) with benefits.

Bioworld Knit Hat Call of Duty 190371362873 Overview

White Helmet Level - Call of Duty Modern Warfare

White Helmet Level - Call of Duty Modern Warfare

How to Knit a Beanie for Beginners

How to Knit a Beanie for Beginners

How to Knit a Hat for Complete Beginners

How to Knit a Hat for Complete Beginners

Does It Suck? - $15 Bluetooth Beanie

Does It Suck? - $15 Bluetooth Beanie

How to knit hat using a knitting machine - for beginners!

How to knit hat using a knitting machine - for beginners!

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
January 22, 2017

Comment:

For a novelty item, this cap is not half bad. I wish it was made from thicker material. But for a novelty item it was kinda of expected!! And the fit for me was really good as well, other then the thickness as the only complaint it’s really good overall.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2017

Comment:

This is a nice warm hat that i gave to my ungrateful son who will not review it.
i think it is a fine hat that will keep his head warm.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2017

Comment:

Well made and great addition to my call of duty wardrobe

Overall rating 5 stars
February 13, 2017

Comment:

great addition to my call of duty collection well made even though i wont wear it lol

Overall rating 4 stars
February 17, 2017

Comment:

My son LOVES Call of Duty and was so happy that I bout this hat for him. It has kept his head nice and cozy.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 18, 2017

Comment:

I bought this hat for my daughter because she loves call of duty due to her 2 brothers

Overall rating 5 stars
November 10, 2017

Comment:

My daughter was not happy with me as my grandson sleeps with it on and she can’t get him to take it off. As long as he’s happy I’m happy

Overall rating 5 stars
March 5, 2018

Comment:

Got this beanie on clearance and could not be more satisfied. Keeps my head warm!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 28, 2018

Comment:

Keeps my head warm during the winter and doesn’t make me look fat.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2019

Comment:

great beanie for my call of duty son! He loved it!

Description
Show your appreciation for the SCAR with this Call of Duty knit hat. The ribbed knit material keeps your head warm when temperatures start to fall, and the COD design lets you feel like you’re part of the game. This Call of Duty knit hat makes the perfect gift for all fans of the game.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Color Green
General
Brand Bioworld
Color Category Black
Color Green
Product Name Knit Hat Call of Duty
Model Number 190371362873
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not available
Other
Product Width 8.7 inches
Product Depth 8 inches
UPC 190371362873
Product Weight 0.16 pounds
Size One size fits all
Full Face Design No
Product Height 10 inches
The Bioworld company offers users to check out 190371362873. The features of 190371362873, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 190371362873 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bioworld 190371362873. Buy (Bioworld 190371362873 or Knit Hat Call of Duty) with benefits.
My review Bioworld Knit Hat Call of Duty 190371362873

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới