Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bioworld Call of Duty S.C.A.R. lanyard 190371362965

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Bioworld
Specifications
Brand
Bioworld
Product Name
Call of Duty S.C.A.R. lanyard
Model Number
190371362965
Color Category
Red
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Adjustable
No
Specifications
Brand:
Bioworld
Product Name:
Call of Duty S.C.A.R. lanyard
Model Number:
190371362965
Color Category:
Red
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
Adjustable:
No
The Bioworld company offers users to check out 190371362965. The features of 190371362965, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 190371362965 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bioworld 190371362965. Buy (Bioworld 190371362965 or Call of Duty S.C.A.R. lanyard) with benefits.

Bioworld Call of Duty S.C.A.R. lanyard 190371362965 Overview

Modern Warfare In Depth: Scar 17 Assault Rifle Review

Modern Warfare In Depth: Scar 17 Assault Rifle Review

the NEW SCAR in MODERN WARFARE..😍

the NEW SCAR in MODERN WARFARE..😍

SCAR 17 Stats & Best Class Setups! | Modern Warfare Gun Guide #8

SCAR 17 Stats & Best Class Setups! | Modern Warfare Gun Guide #8

HIGH DAMAGE! SCAR BEST CLASS SETUP MODERN WARFARE "FN SCAR 17" Best Class Setups in MW #13

HIGH DAMAGE! SCAR BEST CLASS SETUP MODERN WARFARE "FN SCAR 17" Best Class Setups in MW #13

Buffed 2 Shot Scar Class Setup Just Got Easier to Use | Modern Warfare

Buffed 2 Shot Scar Class Setup Just Got Easier to Use | Modern Warfare

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
February 26, 2017

Comment:

My son collects lanyards and this one is a great addition to his collection. Especially since he plays COD.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 15, 2017

Comment:

My son likes it a lot and says its comfortable and cool!! lol

Overall rating 5 stars
March 16, 2017

Comment:

It’s a lanyard and does it’s function. I bought it for my videohead kid. He likes it and uses it so so guess it’s a good buy!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 17, 2017

Comment:

Thought it was cool when I bought it and love that my fire department i.d. fit right in it

Overall rating 5 stars
April 29, 2017

Comment:

Nice piece. Best part is it has a clip to attach and detach.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2017

Comment:

Does what it’s supposed to do. No issues with it. No complaints

Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2017

Comment:

Found this bright red CoD SCAR beauty on the clearance rack…, and I just had to have it. Even though I have never played the game, it is a great topic for discussion with folks who do.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 5, 2018

Comment:

Got this on clearance and it was a really good bargain. Works as intended.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 20, 2018

Comment:

Bioword-Call of Duty S.C.A.R lanyard,very good product.Kid love it.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 30, 2018

Comment:

I went to Best Buy and saw this landyard it’s from a old call of duty game but no one else has it it’s a must

Description
Carry keys and reward cards without a wallet or backpack when you don this Call of Duty lanyard. The bold red and black design showcases the game's logo, making it clear where your gaming loyalty lies. A removable clip lets you store the key-holding portion of this Call of Duty lanyard in your pocket.
Details
Details
General
Brand Bioworld
Product Name Call of Duty S.C.A.R. lanyard
Model Number 190371362965
Color Category Red
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
Adjustable No
Product Length 23 inches
Connector Type Lobster clasp
Product Width 2.7 inches
UPC 190371362965
Product Weight 1 ounces
The Bioworld company offers users to check out 190371362965. The features of 190371362965, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 190371362965 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bioworld 190371362965. Buy (Bioworld 190371362965 or Call of Duty S.C.A.R. lanyard) with benefits.
My review Bioworld Call of Duty S.C.A.R. lanyard 190371362965

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới