Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Blink XT2 Indoor/Outdoor Wi-Fi Wire Free 1080p Add-on Security Camera B07M8DTHGL

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Blink
Specifications
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor, Outdoor
Camera Power Source
Battery-powered
Number Of Cameras Included
1
Resolution
1920 x 1080
Night Vision
Yes
Storage Type
Cloud
Network Connectivity
Wi-Fi
Specifications
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor, Outdoor
Camera Power Source:
Battery-powered
Number Of Cameras Included:
1
Resolution:
1920 x 1080
Night Vision:
Yes
Storage Type:
Cloud
Network Connectivity:
Wi-Fi
The Blink company offers users to check out B07M8DTHGL. The features of B07M8DTHGL, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B07M8DTHGL reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Blink B07M8DTHGL. Buy (Blink B07M8DTHGL or XT2 Indoor/Outdoor Wi-Fi Wire Free 1080p Add-on Security Camera) with benefits.

Blink XT2 Indoor/Outdoor Wi-Fi Wire Free 1080p Add-on Security Camera B07M8DTHGL Overview

Blink XT2 Weatherproof Outdoor Home Security Camera Review

Blink XT2 Weatherproof Outdoor Home Security Camera Review

Blink XT2 Outdoor/Indoor Smart Security Camera - 1st impressions

Blink XT2 Outdoor/Indoor Smart Security Camera - 1st impressions

Blink XT2 Security Camera 4 Month Review | Weatherproof and Wireless

Blink XT2 Security Camera 4 Month Review | Weatherproof and Wireless

Blink XT2 Smart Wireless Security Cameras | Setup & Features Tour

Blink XT2 Smart Wireless Security Cameras | Setup & Features Tour

Blink XT vs Arlo Pro 2 WiFi Wireless Security Cameras - Comparison on Pricing, Features, Footage

Blink XT vs Arlo Pro 2 WiFi Wireless Security Cameras - Comparison on Pricing, Features, Footage

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I love this camera system. I bought the 5 camera system and then realized I wanted/needed 2 more cameras to cover the house so I bought more cameras. I love that there is no subscription fee to pay and I have complete control over the cameras. Being able to watch recoded and live clips through my phone is a great feature as well as being able to talk through the cameras. The batteries so far has lasted for about 5-6months and I haven’t had to change them yet.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

These cameras are so easy to stop and use. The two way talk feature is great.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

This camera is perfect! Got it to replace the camera over my front door. Now I can talk to people at my door!

There is a delay, which may get better with time, but it’s small. About 1-2 seconds from me saying something to it going through the speaker.

Either way, great camera!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

We liked the Blink system so much that we added our 7th camera to our systems. This works very well and with the XT2 we are able to communicate with who we see and not only hear the person in view. There is a little delay but it may have to do with our wifi network. All in all I recommend this product.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Great camera Very easy to use I have fun with it when the kids come over and I’m not home are you OK get out of my house it’s fine it works good I’m going to buy another one and put it outside

Overall rating 4 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Have been using this outside of a residence for a little bit now, and it has not become damaged or lost its quality. The image is excellent. I have experienced no problems with this product.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

Got this Blink camera system for my home. Got one camera set up in the side of the house and one set up on the front entrance. Both cameras deliver clear video day or night. I can watch live stream on my phone using the blink app without any issues and also having the ability to talk to anyone at the front entrance as needed. I’m including a picture of what you see while using the app. The set up couldn’t been easier. I’m extremely satisfied with my purchase, and highly recommend this system.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Needed an add on to my existing security camera system. Went online and found the best price. Went to Best Buy and they did a price match. Very pleased with purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Adding 2 way audio to this camera makes an already good camera a great camera. My camera gets moderate use and my batteries are lasting about 16 months. Easy to install and the app is easy to use.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

I used these for my office. I like the ease of use and the iOS app. Easy to watch and I can keep my employees safe.

Description
Expand your security system with this Blink add-on camera. The native 1080p resolution makes captured footage look crisp and detailed, while integrated night vision ensures clear visibility in the dark. This smart Blink add-on camera lets you create and customize activity zones to prevent false alarms from pets or kids, and two-way audio supports conversation using a smartphone.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor, Outdoor
Camera Power Source Battery-powered
Number Of Cameras Included 1
Resolution 1920 x 1080
Night Vision Yes
Storage Type Cloud
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Audio Communication 2-way
Field Of View 110 degrees
Works With Amazon Alexa
General
Brand Blink
Color Black
Color Category Black
Model Number B07M8DTHGL
Product Name XT2 Indoor/Outdoor Wi-Fi Wire Free 1080p Add-on Security Camera
Power
Camera Connectivity Wire-free (Battery-powered)
Camera Power Source Battery-powered
Camera
IP Camera Yes
High-Definition Yes
Field Of View 110 degrees
Number Of Cameras Included 1
Resolution 1920 x 1080
Camera Iris Automatic
Total Pixels 1080 pixels
Night Vision Yes
Day/Night Mode Yes
Frame Rate 30 frames per second
Features
Auto-On Detection Motion
Streaming Video Yes
Audio Communication 2-way
Two-Way Talk Yes
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Sensors Motion sensor
3-Axis Adjustable No
Records Audio Yes
Mount Type Other
Storage
Storage Type Cloud
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor, Outdoor
Display
Color Display Yes
Compatibility
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Works With Amazon Alexa
Smartphone Compatible Yes
Compatibility Blink XT2 security camera system, iOS 10.3 or later, Android 5.0 or later
Model Compatibility BSM00203U
Brand Compatibility Blink
Included
Additional Accessories Included Two batteries, camera mount, 2 mount screws, protected by Blink window sticker
Cable(s) Included No
Dimension
Product Depth 1.34 inches
Product Weight 0.19 pounds
Product Height 2.8 inches
Product Width 2.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 841667147758
The Blink company offers users to check out B07M8DTHGL. The features of B07M8DTHGL, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B07M8DTHGL reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Blink B07M8DTHGL. Buy (Blink B07M8DTHGL or XT2 Indoor/Outdoor Wi-Fi Wire Free 1080p Add-on Security Camera) with benefits.
My review Blink XT2 Indoor/Outdoor Wi-Fi Wire Free 1080p Add-on Security Camera B07M8DTHGL

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới