Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Blink XT2 2-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wire-Free 1080p Surveillance System B07MN67BCR

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Blink
Specifications
Number Of Cameras Included
2
Audio Communication
2-way
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor, Outdoor
Night Vision
Yes
Works With
Amazon Alexa
Network Connectivity
Wi-Fi
Field Of View
110 degrees
Specifications
Number Of Cameras Included:
2
Audio Communication:
2-way
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor, Outdoor
Night Vision:
Yes
Works With:
Amazon Alexa
Network Connectivity:
Wi-Fi
Field Of View:
110 degrees
The Blink company offers users to check out B07MN67BCR. The features of B07MN67BCR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B07MN67BCR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Blink B07MN67BCR. Buy (Blink B07MN67BCR or XT2 2-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wire-Free 1080p Surveillance System) with benefits.

Blink XT2 2-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wire-Free 1080p Surveillance System B07MN67BCR Overview

Blink XT2 Weatherproof Outdoor Home Security Camera Review

Blink XT2 Weatherproof Outdoor Home Security Camera Review

Wireless Home Video Cameras  - Blink XT2

Wireless Home Video Cameras - Blink XT2

Blink XT2 Smart Wireless Security Cameras | Setup & Features Tour

Blink XT2 Smart Wireless Security Cameras | Setup & Features Tour

Blink XT2 Outdoor/Indoor Smart Security Camera - 1st impressions

Blink XT2 Outdoor/Indoor Smart Security Camera - 1st impressions

Blink XT vs Arlo Pro 2 WiFi Wireless Security Cameras - Comparison on Pricing, Features, Footage

Blink XT vs Arlo Pro 2 WiFi Wireless Security Cameras - Comparison on Pricing, Features, Footage

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

Extremely easy installation, absolutely no wires. Clear picture and audio. Easy to use, even for beginners.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 23, 2019

Comment:

I bought the Blink camera system to watch my handicapped mother at her place for safety reasons. The video is always clear and the sound is very clear. Her wifi speed is only 100mpbs, and she has other things connected, and the camera system does not lag. Highly recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 24, 2019

Comment:

I m slowly working my way through the newest technology. I have been extremely happy with this product after seeing how awesome it is. Very easy to operate and manage. Really easy to install and operate which pleased me due to my lack of IT knowledge.

Overall rating 1 stars
November 27, 2019

Comment:

Purchased these and were very happy with them… for twelve whole hours. Cameras suddenly all went offline in middle of night. Sync module is connected and online. WiFi is cruising at 238mbps DL/ 11.9mbps upload. All cameras say offline and will not connect. Will be returning. Already returned ARLO system due to 6 camera system requiring paid subscription to use 6th camera contrary to what was advertised. Are all wireless cameras just junk?

Overall rating 5 stars
November 30, 2019

Comment:

If you are looking for a SECURITY SYSTEM, this is NOT what you are looking for. IF you are looking for something to use to MONITOR what is going on, than this is for you! I too wanted to use this as a security system but not for that price point. Buy a hardwire system.

PROS:
1) Easy setup. Either read from the small pamphlet given or do as I did. Download app and it will direct you to do EVERYTHING step by step.
2) Its wireless so set up was a breeze. Screw the mounts of where you want the cameras and…..WALA!
3) Clear picture quality whether night or day.
4) 2 way conversations at the “push of a button”
5) Audio is clearer than expected.
6) Alot of features you can tweek to suit your needs.
7) Fairly cheap compared to other monitoring systems.
8) Free CLOUD. No monthly fees

CONS:
1) Wish I could [LOCK] my settings. I have multiple phones to observe the system at any time.
2) Does not record very long. Only 60 second intervals.
3) Only saves 7200 seconds or 120 minutes or 2 hours at a time.
4) You can record only 5-60 second clips
5) You wont get IMMEDIATE notification alerts when cameras are triggered.
6) NOTIFICATIONS are received 20-30 seconds after camera(s) being triggered.

Final words:
Only had it for “24hrs” but will update when there are anything that changes. My cameras were going off alot at night. I had to GRAY out areas that tripped them IE: moving car lights reflected off car doors. So far (at night) the cars passing have not tripped them so no more unnecessary recordings. So far so good.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 12, 2019

Comment:

Have not had a problem. Seems to get the WiFi really good while running On a 100mbps with full bars.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

I bought these cameras based on the reviews. I purchased the 3 pack. I set them up which was very easy. I was so impressed, I took them back and exchanged them for the 5 pack. I absolutely loved these cameras. I needed a little help due to changing out the cameras. I’m not tech savvy so I called Tech Support. They were easy to reach and assisted me with a smile. You can’t go wrong. No monthly fee. Yay!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

So far great. Can hear voices about 4 houses away, night vision good. Only wish they moved a little more for set up.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

I love it, I can see the activity in my property from my work.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

I bought one camera to view my front and back doors. I went back and bought one for the carport, living room, bedroom with french doors and one for the side of the house. They work great, have an excellent picture and you can listen to people from 100′ away. They don’t lag much and picture and sound quality is excellent. Simple to set up, easy to use and you get alerts right on your phone within seconds of any activity.

Description
Monitor your property with this Amazon Blink two-camera system. The durable construction supports indoor and outdoor use, while the customizable motion detection helps reduce false alarms. Wi-Fi compatibility and live-view recording offer convenient viewing using an iOS or Android device. This Amazon Blink two-camera system has a 110-degree viewing angle and supports 720p and 1080p video for a clear image.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Number Of Cameras Included 2
Audio Communication 2-way
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor, Outdoor
Night Vision Yes
Works With Amazon Alexa
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Field Of View 110 degrees
Camera Resolution 1920 x 1080
Storage Type Cloud
Camera Power Source Battery-powered
Voice Assistant Built-in No
General
Product Name XT2 2-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wire-Free 1080p Surveillance System
Color Black
Model Number B07MN67BCR
Brand Blink
Color Category Black
Power
Camera Power Source Battery-powered
Camera Connectivity Wire-free (Battery-powered)
Camera
Camera Iris Automatic
Pan-Tilt-Zoom Functionality No
Camera(s) Included Yes
Camera Mount Type Wall mount
Field Of View 110 degrees
Night Vision Yes
Day/Night Mode Yes
Camera Resolution 1920 x 1080
Number Of Cameras Included 2
High-Definition Yes
Frame Rate 30 frames per second
Features
3-Axis Adjustable Yes
Audio Communication 2-way
Auto-On Detection Motion
Records Audio Yes
Two-Way Talk Yes
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Sensors Motion sensor, Sound sensor, Temperature sensor
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Streaming Video Yes
Mobile Notifications Yes
Storage
Storage Type Cloud
Memory Card Slot No
Performance
Maximum Operating Range 110 feet
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor, Outdoor
Display
Camera Color Display Yes
Recording and Playback
Mobile Operating System Compatibility iOS/Android
Recording Modes Motion detection
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Camera Compatibility Blink XT2 add-on security camera
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Smartphone Compatible Yes
Works With Amazon Alexa
Included
Additional Accessories Included USB power cord, power adapter, 2 camera mounts, 4 mount screws, 4 batteries, protected by Blink window sticker
Cable(s) Included Yes
Connectivity
NFC Technology No
Frequency Band 2.4 GHz
Dimension
Camera Depth 1.34 inches
Camera Weight 0.19 pounds
Camera Height 2.8 inches
Camera Width 2.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 841667168692
The Blink company offers users to check out B07MN67BCR. The features of B07MN67BCR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B07MN67BCR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Blink B07MN67BCR. Buy (Blink B07MN67BCR or XT2 2-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wire-Free 1080p Surveillance System) with benefits.
My review Blink XT2 2-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wire-Free 1080p Surveillance System B07MN67BCR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới