Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Blink XT2 Cover (3-Pack) B07PQ97CV4

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Blink
Specifications
Model Number
B07PQ97CV4
Color Category
White
Brand
Blink
Color
White
Product Name
XT2 Cover (3-Pack)
Product Width
2.91 inches
Product Height
1.2 inches
Specifications
Model Number:
B07PQ97CV4
Color Category:
White
Brand:
Blink
Color:
White
Product Name:
XT2 Cover (3-Pack)
Product Width:
2.91 inches
Product Height:
1.2 inches
The Blink company offers users to check out B07PQ97CV4. The features of B07PQ97CV4, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B07PQ97CV4 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Blink B07PQ97CV4. Buy (Blink B07PQ97CV4 or XT2 Cover (3-Pack)) with benefits.

Blink XT2 Cover (3-Pack) B07PQ97CV4 Overview

Blink XT XT1 XT2 Silicone Skin Cover Quick Review

Blink XT XT1 XT2 Silicone Skin Cover Quick Review

Blink XT2 Security Camera 4 Month Review | Weatherproof and Wireless

Blink XT2 Security Camera 4 Month Review | Weatherproof and Wireless

Blink XT2 Smart Wireless Security Cameras | Setup & Features Tour

Blink XT2 Smart Wireless Security Cameras | Setup & Features Tour

Blink XT2 Weatherproof Outdoor Home Security Camera Review

Blink XT2 Weatherproof Outdoor Home Security Camera Review

Blink XT2 Camera Mounts - New factory mounts for your cameras

Blink XT2 Camera Mounts - New factory mounts for your cameras

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
October 15, 2019

Comment:

Motion detection is a bit off but otherwise good cameras

Overall rating 5 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

Product is very easy to install on camera even after camera has been mounted, it looks very nice against white house. This is MUCH better than simply black square of camera. Maybe somedy Blink will wise up and make camera with white option.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 30, 2019

Comment:

I have installed these covers on 2 sets of cameras. They help the cameras blend in with the house.

Overall rating 3 stars
November 2, 2019

Comment:

They were ok. Just that they were not made for the cold weather in my area since its been 2f.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 7, 2019

Comment:

I believe this review is supposed to be for the covers only. They slipped easily onto the cameras. My soffits are white so the cameras aren’t easily noticed.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Blink – XT2 Cover in White Looks good,Easy to install, Does not interfere with Speaker or Mic .

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

These covers fit cameras perfectly and blend in well with eaves

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

This is a silicone white cover for the black Blink XT2 camera. it fits well and is easy to install. However, install the batteries on the camera first. you will have to take this cover off to open the back of the camera and install the batteries.

I would install this cover prior to mounting the camera if you are mounting your camera high up via ladder. However, one can easily pop the camera off of the mount which comes with the blink xt 2 camera and install this cover and then re-attach the camera with the cover installed to the mount.

Because it is silicone, however, i do wonder if it will be prone to picking up dust and dirt. time will tell.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

I had purchased the blink camera and they didn’t have the one I wanted in black…so glad they came out with these covers..works great!!!

Overall rating 4 stars
February 12, 2020

Comment:

Pienso que cumple su cometido sin embargo deberían tener una versión para exteriores color blanco y no requerir hacer ese gasto para disimular la presencia de la cámara que ya de por sí es bastante obvia. Deberían tener una opción que incluya este accesorio. Me queda preguntar.. Cuantas casas pintadas de Negro se ven a diario? No creo que muchas, por lo que el sigilo de estas cámaras solo se logra con este cobertor de tpu que es de buena calidad.

Description
Keep your Blink XT and XT2 cameras protected with these Blink XT2 covers. The silicone material fits the camera perfectly and seals against moisture and dust, and the cutouts at the bottom provide easy access to the speaker. These white Blink XT2 covers change the color and look of your camera without altering functionality.
Details
Details
General
Model Number B07PQ97CV4
Color Category White
Brand Blink
Color White
Product Name XT2 Cover (3-Pack)
Dimension
Product Width 2.91 inches
Product Height 1.2 inches
Product Length 2.91 inches
Product Weight 0.05 pounds
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Blink
Model Compatibility XT and XT2 outdoor security camera
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 810019527104
The Blink company offers users to check out B07PQ97CV4. The features of B07PQ97CV4, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left B07PQ97CV4 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Blink B07PQ97CV4. Buy (Blink B07PQ97CV4 or XT2 Cover (3-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Blink XT2 Cover (3-Pack) B07PQ97CV4

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới