Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Blizzard Entertainment Cute But Deadly Series 3 Overwatch Edition Vinyl Action Figure 12391

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Blizzard Entertainment
Specifications
Brand
Blizzard Entertainment
Product Name
Cute But Deadly Series 3 Overwatch Edition Vinyl Action Figure
Brand/Character
Overwatch
Recommended Minimum Age
15 years
Model Number
12391
Color
Styles May Vary
Product Width
3.75 inches
Specifications
Brand:
Blizzard Entertainment
Product Name:
Cute But Deadly Series 3 Overwatch Edition Vinyl Action Figure
Brand/Character:
Overwatch
Recommended Minimum Age:
15 years
Model Number:
12391
Color:
Styles May Vary
Product Width:
3.75 inches
The Blizzard Entertainment company offers users to check out 12391. The features of 12391, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 12391 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Blizzard Entertainment 12391. Buy (Blizzard Entertainment 12391 or Cute But Deadly Series 3 Overwatch Edition Vinyl Action Figure) with benefits.

Blizzard Entertainment Cute But Deadly Series 3 Overwatch Edition Vinyl Action Figure 12391 Overview

Cute But Deadly Series 3 OVERWATCH EDITION FULL BOX (CHASE?)

Cute But Deadly Series 3 OVERWATCH EDITION FULL BOX (CHASE?)

Unboxing Cute But Deadly Series 3 - Overwatch Edition

Unboxing Cute But Deadly Series 3 - Overwatch Edition

Cute But Deadly Overwatch Series 3 Blizzard Figure Blind Box | PSToyReviews

Cute But Deadly Overwatch Series 3 Blizzard Figure Blind Box | PSToyReviews

Overwatch Cute But Deadly Series 5 Blizzard Blind Box Figures Unboxing | PSToyReviews

Overwatch Cute But Deadly Series 5 Blizzard Blind Box Figures Unboxing | PSToyReviews

Cute But Deadly Overwatch Series 3 Blizzard Figures FULL CASE UNBOXING!

Cute But Deadly Overwatch Series 3 Blizzard Figures FULL CASE UNBOXING!

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
May 17, 2019

Comment:

As always with Blizzard figures they were well made.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 25, 2019

Comment:

I wasn’t sure which figure I was going to get but it was a cool one!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 14, 2019

Comment:

Fun to open and cool to hang on your backpack or keys

Overall rating 5 stars
June 21, 2019

Comment:

Bought it for my so who is very happy with them a addition to his collection.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 21, 2019

Comment:

These Blind boxes are addictive. Cute figurines are incredibly high quality and well detailed. Looks good when you collect them all!

Overall rating 5 stars
July 4, 2019

Comment:

I often get these for my daughter, the only downside is that she has like 3 of the same.
But it’s a blind bag.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 20, 2019

Comment:

For what it is how can you complain. After all it’s a mini figurine.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 12, 2019

Comment:

My son bought one of these, but you cannot choose from the box which design you will get. He didn’t really mind, as it was his first, and he was happy with whatever he got. Good quality.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 11, 2019

Comment:

My son was in love with this item and was waiting for more.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

everytime we go shopping in BEST BUY my daughter always hit the toy section and buy these. she loves them and is an avid collector

Description
Expand your collection with this Blizzard Cute But Deadly Series 3 vinyl figure. It comes in a blind box and realistically portrays your favorite characters from Overwatch in their signature evildoer pose. This Blizzard Cute But Deadly Series 3 vinyl figure stands between 2.5-3 inches tall, so it fits nicely on an office shelf.
Details
Details
General
Brand Blizzard Entertainment
Product Name Cute But Deadly Series 3 Overwatch Edition Vinyl Action Figure
Brand/Character Overwatch
Recommended Minimum Age 15 years
Model Number 12391
Color Styles May Vary
Dimension
Product Width 3.75 inches
Size 3.25 inches
Product Height 3.25 inches
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 020626123914
The Blizzard Entertainment company offers users to check out 12391. The features of 12391, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 12391 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Blizzard Entertainment 12391. Buy (Blizzard Entertainment 12391 or Cute But Deadly Series 3 Overwatch Edition Vinyl Action Figure) with benefits.
My review Blizzard Entertainment Cute But Deadly Series 3 Overwatch Edition Vinyl Action Figure 12391

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới