Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

BLU View 1 SMBLB100DG3P5P

Overall rating 3 stars
3 from 8 reviews
BLU
Specifications
Processor Brand
MediaTek
Internal Memory
16 gigabytes
Processor Speed
1.5 gigahertz
Operating System
Android 9.0 Pie
Usage Time(s)
Talk: up to 800 min; Standby: up to 500 hrs
Water Resistant
No
Rear-Facing Camera
8 megapixels
Specifications
Processor Brand:
MediaTek
Internal Memory:
16 gigabytes
Processor Speed:
1.5 gigahertz
Operating System:
Android 9.0 Pie
Usage Time(s):
Talk: up to 800 min; Standby: up to 500 hrs
Water Resistant:
No
Rear-Facing Camera:
8 megapixels
The BLU company offers users to check out SMBLB100DG3P5P. The features of SMBLB100DG3P5P, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SMBLB100DG3P5P reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase BLU SMBLB100DG3P5P. Buy (BLU SMBLB100DG3P5P or View 1) with benefits.

BLU View 1 SMBLB100DG3P5P Overview

BLU View 1 Unboxing and Review For Tracfone

BLU View 1 Unboxing and Review For Tracfone

TCL A1 Unboxing only $25 (Simple Mobile)

TCL A1 Unboxing only $25 (Simple Mobile)

THE CHEAPEST Smartphone on Amazon | $19.99 Tracfone TCL LX Unboxing

THE CHEAPEST Smartphone on Amazon | $19.99 Tracfone TCL LX Unboxing

It's The Best Selling Smartphone On Amazon... But Why?

It's The Best Selling Smartphone On Amazon... But Why?

TCL XL Unboxing, Good  Phone for 39$- Simple Mobile -

TCL XL Unboxing, Good Phone for 39$- Simple Mobile -

Reviews

3/5
Overall rating 3 stars
8 reviews
5
2
4
3
3
0
2
1
1
2
Overall rating 4 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Needed a smartphone with all the bells and whistles but didn’t want to spend a ton of money. This fit the bill perfectly! Kept me out of a contract situation while giving me user friendly access to all my accounts so that I could keep in touch and stay organized!

Overall rating 2 stars
January 1, 2020

Comment:

good phone for the money but the wifi in it is weak. It could not connect to my home linksys and to xfinity while all my other phones connected so I had to return it. I would have kept it otherwise.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Purchased for my granddaughter for Christmas she absolutely loves it the ease of operation and the size is great and the price was fantastic

Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

Phone quality is excellent for my niece. Her 1st phone

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

It’s a basic beginner phone but the price telex that. It’s worth the money

Overall rating 1 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Used phone for 3 weeks before switching to another phone. It was slow, took terrible photos, and I couldn’t find a case for it anywhere. It didn’t cost a lot if money, but it was a total waste of money. Never again!

Overall rating 1 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

You get what you pay for. I wouldn’t give to a kid this is a less then low budget Phone. Please don’t purchase, you’ll be throwing money down the drain

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Great phone on budget holds 256gb sd great videos easy to use

Description
Communicate effectively with this BLU View 1 smartphone for Simple Mobile. The quad-core 1.5 GHz processor and 2GB of RAM allow for fast processing speed, and the 5.5-inch FULLVIEW display gives detailed images. This BLU View 1 phone has an 8MP rear camera and a 5MP selfie camera for capturing special moments, and the 16GB of internal memory provides plenty of storage space for apps and files.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Processor Brand MediaTek
Internal Memory 16 gigabytes
Processor Speed 1.5 gigahertz
Operating System Android 9.0 Pie
Usage Time(s) Talk: up to 800 min; Standby: up to 500 hrs
Water Resistant No
Rear-Facing Camera 8 megapixels
Front-Facing Camera 5 megapixels
Carrier Simple Mobile
Internet Connectable Yes
Screen Size 5.45 inches
Processor Model Quad core
Wireless Technology 2G, 3G, 4G, 4G LTE
Phone Memory (RAM) 2 gigabytes
General
Color Black
Phone Style Smartphone
Color Category Black
Product Name View 1
Model Number SMBLB100DG3P5P
Brand BLU
Device Manufacturer BLU
Additional Hardware Included SIM card, USB cable, power adapter
Features
Social Media and Messaging Services SMS, MMS
Keyboard Type Touch Screen
Built-In GPS Yes
Mobile Hotspot Capability Yes
Stand-By Time 20.8 days
Email Capable Yes
Voice Activated Yes
Sensors Ambient light sensor, Proximity sensor, Magnetometer
Media Card Slot microSDHC
Display
Touch Screen Yes
Display Type LCD
Imaging
Recording Resolution 1920 x 1080
Integrated Camera Yes - Front and Back
Power
Battery Capacity 2500 milliampere hours
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Compatibility
Expandable Memory up to 32 gigabytes
Charging Interface(s) Micro USB
SIM Card Size Nano SIM
SIM Card Slots Single SIM
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Network
GSM 2G Frequency 1800, 1900, 850, 900
4G LTE Frequency 700, 850, 1700, 1900
Data Transmission Type GPRS, EDGE, HSDPA, HSUPA, HSPA+, LTE, VoLTE
Network Type GSM
GSM 3G Frequency 1900, 1700, 850
Wireless Compatibility Bluetooth, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
4G LTE Band 12, 13, 2, 4, 5, 66
Dimension
Product Height 6 inches
Product Weight 6.2 ounces
Product Depth 0.4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 616960336211
Internal Carrier Simple Mobile
The BLU company offers users to check out SMBLB100DG3P5P. The features of SMBLB100DG3P5P, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SMBLB100DG3P5P reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase BLU SMBLB100DG3P5P. Buy (BLU SMBLB100DG3P5P or View 1) with benefits.
My review BLU View 1 SMBLB100DG3P5P

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới