Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bose QuietComfort® 35 Headphones Ear Cushion Kit 760858-0020

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 30 reviews
Bose
Specifications
Product Name
QuietComfort® 35 Headphones Ear Cushion Kit
Color Category
White
Model Number
760858-0020
Brand
Bose
Color
White
Model Compatibility
QuietComfort 35, QuietComfort 35 II
Product Weight
0.22 pounds
Specifications
Product Name:
QuietComfort® 35 Headphones Ear Cushion Kit
Color Category:
White
Model Number:
760858-0020
Brand:
Bose
Color:
White
Model Compatibility:
QuietComfort 35, QuietComfort 35 II
Product Weight:
0.22 pounds
The Bose company offers users to check out 760858-0020. The features of 760858-0020, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 760858-0020 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bose 760858-0020. Buy (Bose 760858-0020 or QuietComfort® 35 Headphones Ear Cushion Kit) with benefits.

Bose QuietComfort® 35 Headphones Ear Cushion Kit 760858-0020 Overview

Review: BOSE QC35 Replacement EarPads

Review: BOSE QC35 Replacement EarPads

How To Replace Bose QC35 Ear Pads ( i & ii )

How To Replace Bose QC35 Ear Pads ( i & ii )

HOW TO - Replace Bose Headphones Ear Pads Cushions QC35 II QC25 QC15 AE2 AE2I AE2w

HOW TO - Replace Bose Headphones Ear Pads Cushions QC35 II QC25 QC15 AE2 AE2I AE2w

BOSE Quiet Comfort 35 headphones - Unboxing - Review - Ear Pad Replacement

BOSE Quiet Comfort 35 headphones - Unboxing - Review - Ear Pad Replacement

Bose Quiet Comfort 35 ii - Replacing Ear Pads

Bose Quiet Comfort 35 ii - Replacing Ear Pads

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
30 reviews
5
25
4
1
3
3
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

I wear my Bose headphones every day, and sometimes fall asleep with them on, so the original pads needed replacing. I had read reviews here and was concerned that they were not the real thing, but figured I could always return them if not happy.The set I received came in sealed Bose packaging, and were pretty easy to replace – you have to work a little to get all of it under the tabs on the headset but it’s more time-consuming than hard. They feel and work just great.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

I have the Bose QC 35 ii and one of the ear cushions ripped after 2 years. I tried replacing with some generic brand on amazon but they were horrible so order these originals and now my QC feel like new again. Definitely replace with these.

Overall rating 3 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

These do not feel like the ones originally on my qc35 Bose. They are much thinner and harder. Bose packaging seal was received cut.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 21, 2020

Comment:

Easy to replace, snug fit. Feels like brand new headphones again!

Overall rating 3 stars
February 28, 2020

Comment:

Definitely not as good as the video I watched. The ear cushions don’t clip in very well. It is better than buying another set of $300 headphones though. It would have been nice if they clipped in securely. It does the job.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 28, 2020

Comment:

Likes the original one. It fits well. Just what I have looked for.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 13, 2020

Comment:

My headphones are a few years old but in great condition except my eat cushions. These replacements made my earphones as good as new.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

The Bose QuietComfort 35 Heaphones Ear Cushions came with easy to follow instructions. I was able to remove the old and install the new ear cushions in just a few minutes without any complications.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

Great replacements for old headphones. These were a great deal and super easy to install.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 27, 2020

Comment:

It has been about 3 months since I received my replacement cushion kit. I use the headphones almost daily.Pros: Perfect fit for my Bose QuietComfort 35 headphones. The replacement cushion makes the headphones look new once again and noise cancellation still works.Cons: I feel like ~$32 is way too expensive for a replacement headphone cushion from Bose.

Description
Replace lost or damaged ear cushions for your Bose QC35 noise-canceling headphones or Bose QC35II noise-canceling headphones with a new pair. Easy to install, they form a critical acoustic seal to give you an extra level of quiet.
Details
Details
General
Product Name QuietComfort® 35 Headphones Ear Cushion Kit
Color Category White
Model Number 760858-0020
Brand Bose
Color White
Compatibility
Model Compatibility QuietComfort 35, QuietComfort 35 II
Dimension
Product Weight 0.22 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
Number Of Pairs Included 1
Brand Compatibility Bose
Accessory Type Ear cushions
UPC 017817734707
The Bose company offers users to check out 760858-0020. The features of 760858-0020, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 760858-0020 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bose 760858-0020. Buy (Bose 760858-0020 or QuietComfort® 35 Headphones Ear Cushion Kit) with benefits.
My review Bose QuietComfort® 35 Headphones Ear Cushion Kit 760858-0020

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới