Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bose Home Speaker 300 with Built-In Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant Voice Control 808429-1300

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Bose
Specifications
Streaming Services
Apple Music, Pandora, Spotify, TIDAL, TuneIn, iHeartRadio
Input(s)
Auxiliary
Wireless
Yes
Speakerphone
No
Speaker Type
All-In-One
Wireless Connectivity
Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
RMS Power
300 watts
Specifications
Streaming Services:
Apple Music, Pandora, Spotify, TIDAL, TuneIn, iHeartRadio
Input(s):
Auxiliary
Wireless:
Yes
Speakerphone:
No
Speaker Type:
All-In-One
Wireless Connectivity:
Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
RMS Power:
300 watts
The Bose company offers users to check out 808429-1300. The features of 808429-1300, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 808429-1300 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bose 808429-1300. Buy (Bose 808429-1300 or Home Speaker 300 with Built-In Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant Voice Control) with benefits.

Bose Home Speaker 300 with Built-In Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant Voice Control 808429-1300 Overview

Bose Home Speaker 300 Unboxing And First Listen

Bose Home Speaker 300 Unboxing And First Listen

SMART Speaker with GOOGLE Assistant | BOSE 300

SMART Speaker with GOOGLE Assistant | BOSE 300

Bose Home Speaker 500 - Alexa Enabled Smart Speaker

Bose Home Speaker 500 - Alexa Enabled Smart Speaker

Bose Home Speaker 300, with Amazon Alexa Built-in

Bose Home Speaker 300, with Amazon Alexa Built-in

Bose Fans: Bose 500 Home Speaker With Alexa And AirPlay 2 Has Arrived

Bose Fans: Bose 500 Home Speaker With Alexa And AirPlay 2 Has Arrived

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
2
3
4
2
2
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
November 21, 2019

Comment:

Most complaints I have read seem to be set up. Follow these steps you will love this music system.

1. Down load the proper Bose music app.
2. Download the Alexa App.
Make sure on both your Music Service Passwords are entered in both Apps.
3. Follow the easy step by step on the Bose App.
NOW PLUG YOUR BOSE IN AND FOLLOW THE THE EASY STEPS.
The thing that takes the longest is the updates for your speaker mine took 25 min. Very easy will prompt you what to do next.

Now the bass and treble have a very wide adjustment best I have every seen and heard. The sound and voice has been perfect.
I use Pandora Spotify and of course Amazon music. Flips from one service to the other with ease but I do have the unlimited service plan for each. Bose put a lot of thought and know how into this system and it reflects it. Be patient when setting up for voice control and for Pete’s sake make sure you use the correct Bose App.

I did not have to contact Bose with this I did in the past with other systems found them to be very pleasant and accommodating and easy to understand. I rate this little guy at a ten plus. Just awesome!

Best Buy has a great demo area what you hear is what you hear at home good looking unit with great detailed sound very adjustable via app.

Overall rating 2 stars
December 8, 2019

Comment:

I was unable to connect this speaker to Alexa and the connection through bluetooth is horrible. There is constant skipping…I would definitely not recommend this speaker.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 11, 2019

Comment:

I don’t know how, but it linked to Alexa on its own after I tried

Overall rating 3 stars
December 12, 2019

Comment:

Skip the setup for google assistant / amazon Alexa on setup. Came back to bose software to setup voice setup and could not find where to setup. I would try logging onto my profile and it said I did not have access to it. That was annoying. After download was done then music would sometimes play and sometimes play for short amount of time and then stop for what I have no idea. I think the sound quality is pretty good for a 360 style speaker but Bose needs to work on their software. Works great with pandora and I am sure other online music but Apple Music you have to open Apple Music and pick playlist. Since I couldn’t get voice command to work or find the setup I am not sure If I could just tell Alexa to play a certain playlist. But for now I have to open Apple and go to playlist and then it will bring it up in the Bose app. But if I want a different playlist without the voice command I have to go to Apple Music. Just another annoyance. I thought this would be good for ease of use but the Bose software let me down on this product.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

Wow. This automatically added itself to Alexa, so easy. The sound fills the room. Wish they made hearing aids. Love the portability, 360 sound and price. What a great gift to myself!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

After moving to a smaller house we no longer have room for our larger sound system and so we purchased this speaker. I was concerned about sound quality, particularly about it sounding tinny (?) and lacking in bass. I’m happy to report that this is not the case. The sound quality is surprisingly great.Still figuring out Alexa. So far it’s pretty cool.I’d definitely recommend this Smart speaker. They’ve come So far with this technology.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

Purchased one of these as a gift for the holidays for my GF, who loves listening to 80’s music (me too).This speaker has an excellent room-filling sound, great BASS, and is very easy to connect via Bluetooth.She loves it! and is using it every day.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This speaker is being used as a bluetooth speaker for my TV. Nice television but sound is not that great! This speaker set right up and is wonderful! Sound is outstanding, which I expected. I am very happy.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 5, 2020

Comment:

Alexa does not function well at all. Spotify stops playing after every song and I have to shut down and restart the app. Every time I try to use Alexa she says she “can’t connect to WiFi” (even though the wifi is working fine), so I have to unplug the speaker, plug it back in, and restart it. Great sound quality, everything else sucks

Overall rating 3 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

The speaker is amazing, once you figure out how to use it. There are no instructions past plug it in so the app can find it. And the app doesn’t even support this device, so all the cool features from the advertisement aren’t even available. Really disappointed with all the false statements.

Description
The Bose Home Speaker 300 delivers room-rocking bass and 360-degree sound in a space-saving size. With the Google Assistant and Amazon Alexa built in, enjoy millions of songs, playlists and more with just your voice. And you have the freedom to control the music your way - using your voice, with a tap on the top controls, or the Bose Music app.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Streaming Services Apple Music, Pandora, Spotify, TIDAL, TuneIn, iHeartRadio
Input(s) Auxiliary
Wireless Yes
Speakerphone No
Speaker Type All-In-One
Wireless Connectivity Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
RMS Power 300 watts
General
Brand Bose
Color Category Silver
Model Number 808429-1300
Color Luxe Silver
Product Name Home Speaker 300 with Built-In Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant Voice Control
Audio
RMS Power 300 watts
Speaker Type All-In-One
Number Of Speakers 1
Connectivity
Input(s) Auxiliary
Wireless Connectivity Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
Wireless Yes
Wireless Multi-Room Audio Yes
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Voice Assistant Built-in Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Feature
App-Controlled Yes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Speakerphone No
Streaming Services Apple Music, Pandora, Spotify, TIDAL, TuneIn, iHeartRadio
Dimension
Product Weight 2.09 pounds
Product Height 6.34 inches
Product Width 5.59 inches
Product Depth 4.02 inches
Included
Additional Accessories Included Power adapter
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 017817796149
The Bose company offers users to check out 808429-1300. The features of 808429-1300, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 808429-1300 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bose 808429-1300. Buy (Bose 808429-1300 or Home Speaker 300 with Built-In Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant Voice Control) with benefits.
My review Bose Home Speaker 300 with Built-In Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant Voice Control 808429-1300

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới