Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bose Alto Style Lenses Small 843711-0500

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 10 reviews
Bose
Specifications
Product Name
Alto Style Lenses Small
Brand
Bose
Color Category
Blue
Color
Blue Gradient
Model Number
843711-0500
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
1 Year
Specifications
Product Name:
Alto Style Lenses Small
Brand:
Bose
Color Category:
Blue
Color:
Blue Gradient
Model Number:
843711-0500
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
1 Year
The Bose company offers users to check out 843711-0500. The features of 843711-0500, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 843711-0500 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bose 843711-0500. Buy (Bose 843711-0500 or Alto Style Lenses Small) with benefits.

Bose Alto Style Lenses Small 843711-0500 Overview

Bose Frames – Changing Bose Lenses

Bose Frames – Changing Bose Lenses

Bose Frames Review

Bose Frames Review

Can Bose Frames Replace Your Headphones?

Can Bose Frames Replace Your Headphones?

Upgrade The lenses on the Bose Frames Alto to Polarized

Upgrade The lenses on the Bose Frames Alto to Polarized

Changing the Lenses for BOSE frames | GlassesUSA.com

Changing the Lenses for BOSE frames | GlassesUSA.com

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
10 reviews
5
8
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
November 23, 2019

Comment:

They say variety is the spice of life. I love the versatility these lenses allow me to have. Swapping between lenses is an easy task. These blue lenses allow me to see clearly and look cool!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 23, 2019

Comment:

They say variety is the spice of life. I love the versatility these lenses allow me to have. Swapping between lenses is an easy task. These lenses allow me to see clearly and look cool!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 24, 2019

Comment:

Replace scratches on sun glass the blue tooth frame are 200.00 dollars

Overall rating 3 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I have the frame glasses but I didn’t know the size when I purchased those lens I cant put on it

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

Great

Overall rating 4 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

As described, easy to change lenses. Worth the money

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

I love them

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

Replaced the original black lenses

Overall rating 5 stars
February 3, 2020

Comment:

So I got these for my son when I bought him the speaker glasses. He loves these mirrored lenses much better!

Overall rating 5 stars
March 23, 2020

Comment:

Amazing product super clear fit perfectly i enjoy them very much

Description
From blue gradient to mirrored silver, choose the look that best fits you with the Bose Frames lens collection. Featuring an array of limited-edition colors and an intuitive design, it's easy to switch between lenses for a look that's all your own. Each pair blocks UVA, UVB rays, with polarized options available. And they're forged from premium materials to ensure they won't easily scratch or shatter. Frames sold separately.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Alto Style Lenses Small
Brand Bose
Color Category Blue
Color Blue Gradient
Model Number 843711-0500
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
Product Height 2.55 inches
Product Length 0.12 inches
Product Width 4.18 inches
UPC 017817815727
Product Weight 0.02 pounds
The Bose company offers users to check out 843711-0500. The features of 843711-0500, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 843711-0500 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bose 843711-0500. Buy (Bose 843711-0500 or Alto Style Lenses Small) with benefits.
My review Bose Alto Style Lenses Small 843711-0500

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới