Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bose QuietComfort Headphones Airline Adapter BOSE QUIETCOMFORT HP AIRLINE A

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 20 reviews
Bose
Specifications
Connector Type (End 2)
3.5mm (mini-phone)
Connector Type (End 1)
3.5mm (mini-phone)
Gender (End 1)
Male
Gender (End 2)
Male
Quantity
1
Product Name
QuietComfort Headphones Airline Adapter
Brand
Bose
Specifications
Connector Type (End 2):
3.5mm (mini-phone)
Connector Type (End 1):
3.5mm (mini-phone)
Gender (End 1):
Male
Gender (End 2):
Male
Quantity:
1
Product Name:
QuietComfort Headphones Airline Adapter
Brand:
Bose
The Bose company offers users to check out BOSE QUIETCOMFORT HP AIRLINE A. The features of BOSE QUIETCOMFORT HP AIRLINE A, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BOSE QUIETCOMFORT HP AIRLINE A reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bose BOSE QUIETCOMFORT HP AIRLINE A. Buy (Bose BOSE QUIETCOMFORT HP AIRLINE A or QuietComfort Headphones Airline Adapter) with benefits.

Bose QuietComfort Headphones Airline Adapter BOSE QUIETCOMFORT HP AIRLINE A Overview

Tested on an AIRPLANE!! Noise Cancelling Bose QC35 II Review

Tested on an AIRPLANE!! Noise Cancelling Bose QC35 II Review

Aircraft/Airplane Headphone Adaptors

Aircraft/Airplane Headphone Adaptors

Kitsound Bluetooth Airline Headphones Adaptor - Review & How to Pair | Fix

Kitsound Bluetooth Airline Headphones Adaptor - Review & How to Pair | Fix

BOSE QuietComfort35 headphones in FLIGHT | VLOG 34

BOSE QuietComfort35 headphones in FLIGHT | VLOG 34

Why I Use Headphones from 2009 in 2018 (Bose QC15 Review)

Why I Use Headphones from 2009 in 2018 (Bose QC15 Review)

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
0
3
2
2
1
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
May 16, 2019

Comment:

This product meets the need for connecting to the aircraft’s entertainment system. This plug has two male connectors. Whereas the standard headset usually has one male connector. So the headset plugs into this unit, which in turn is plugged into the point near the armrest to allow entertainment to flow.

Overall rating 3 stars
June 18, 2019

Comment:

Bose noise canceling headphones are excellent but Airline adapter was very fragile and cannot take the abuse on the tight quarters in the plane. The original one broke on the maiden voyage. Glad to be able purchase a replacement.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 25, 2019

Comment:

Didn’t know if I might one day need this or not, as many airlines have a 3.5 adapter connection. But if I do need one, I have one. The seller was quick to deliver, and the price was fair.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 12, 2019

Comment:

For some reason I thought this was a bluetooth adapter. My fault though for not reading the description thoroughly enough. It’s a good thing I got it though, because I did in fact have a flight with a double plug right after I got it. It’s simply an adapter for airplanes that have double plug adapters. You can get these much cheaper though, but if you want a bose one to go with your bose headphones, this one is fine. Seems good quality.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 26, 2019

Comment:

Great for using my Bose noise canceling ear buds. No worries about them getting pulled out of the seat connection. No worries if u forget it! Price is very reasonable and u can get them quickly from Amazon.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

Bought the QC headphones ahead of my trip across the world and bought these with it. The headphones are fantastic and was looking forward to using them on in-flight entertainment systems with this adaptor. Unfortunately it did not work at all with this adaptor – one flight I could barely hear a muffle out of one side at full volume and on another I heard nothing at all. Very disappointing. Seems like it is hit or miss on flights based on reviews.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

This works with Bose noise cancelling headphones, but you still need the cord to plug into the adapter. Title and description are a little miss leading. I was thinking they would work over Bluetooth, so I didn’t have to use a cord.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

I purchased this for my wife’s headphone. Since retirement we travel quite a lot so this comes in pretty handy. It works well worth the money.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 28, 2020

Comment:

Amazing little product. I actually have used it a lot and misplaced it. I was about to reorder another and found it. I highly recommended this piece for traveling. I hate using the airlines head phones so I need this to use my own head phones.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 28, 2020

Comment:

This connection helped me to listen to the movies on the airplane. I was really impressed. Also easy to use for a senior citizen without much tech knowledge.

Description
This replacement adapter lets you connect your QuietComfort headphones to in-flight entertainment systems equipped with dual- or single-output 3.5mm jacks. Simply plug the headphones' cord into the adapter, and insert it into the airline jacks. Then enjoy powerful, balanced sound for music or movies.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Connector Type (End 2) 3.5mm (mini-phone)
Connector Type (End 1) 3.5mm (mini-phone)
Gender (End 1) Male
Gender (End 2) Male
General
Quantity 1
Product Name QuietComfort Headphones Airline Adapter
Brand Bose
Color Black
Compatibility Bose QuietComfort QC2, QC3, QC15, QC20, QC20i, AE2, AE2W headphones
Color Category Black
Model Number BOSE QUIETCOMFORT HP AIRLINE A
Connectivity
Cable Type Analog audio
Gender (End 2) Male
Connector Type (End 1) 3.5mm (mini-phone)
Gender (End 1) Male
Product Type Adapter
Connector Type (End 2) 3.5mm (mini-phone)
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 017817393997
The Bose company offers users to check out BOSE QUIETCOMFORT HP AIRLINE A. The features of BOSE QUIETCOMFORT HP AIRLINE A, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BOSE QUIETCOMFORT HP AIRLINE A reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bose BOSE QUIETCOMFORT HP AIRLINE A. Buy (Bose BOSE QUIETCOMFORT HP AIRLINE A or QuietComfort Headphones Airline Adapter) with benefits.
My review Bose QuietComfort Headphones Airline Adapter BOSE QUIETCOMFORT HP AIRLINE A

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới