Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bower Camera Accessory Kit HV55

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Bower
Specifications
Color
Black
Brand
Bower
Additional Accessories Included
1 x lens hood
Product Name
Camera Accessory Kit
Color Category
Black
Model Number
HV55
Diameter
55 millimeters
Specifications
Color:
Black
Brand:
Bower
Additional Accessories Included:
1 x lens hood
Product Name:
Camera Accessory Kit
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
HV55
Diameter:
55 millimeters
The Bower company offers users to check out HV55. The features of HV55, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HV55 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bower HV55. Buy (Bower HV55 or Camera Accessory Kit) with benefits.

Bower Camera Accessory Kit HV55 Overview

UNBOXING CANON REBEL T7i BUNDLE PACKAGE

UNBOXING CANON REBEL T7i BUNDLE PACKAGE

GoPro Hero 5 Black Somate Action Camera Accessories Kit 46 piece kit review

GoPro Hero 5 Black Somate Action Camera Accessories Kit 46 piece kit review

Greleaves 50 in 1 GoPro accessory kit in-depth review

Greleaves 50 in 1 GoPro accessory kit in-depth review

Best Smartphone Lens Kits Under $30

Best Smartphone Lens Kits Under $30

2019 Ultimate GoPro Accessories Guide

2019 Ultimate GoPro Accessories Guide

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
5
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

i bought the wrong size too small and have to return it

Overall rating 5 stars
November 18, 2019

Comment:

I needed the camera accessory to the screen cover from been broke on the camcorder.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 24, 2019

Comment:

Haven’t officially used it yet, but it what I’ve been missing for taking the boys sports pictures. Fits really nice on the camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 24, 2019

Comment:

Works great and blocks light from the lenses. Great item

Overall rating 4 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Worked out very well for my wife. Great accessories

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Pretty good. An added value. Helps but could have a more comfortable handle. Pretty good.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Exactly what I wanted and the item fits my camera perfectly.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I am still learning how to use it properly. I am a beginner photographer but I am enjoying it very much! However one side is damaged. So that is disappointing. But I’m learning.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

Does exactly what it is supposed to do. Easy to clip on and protects from dust and scratches when in my bag and carrying.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

The Lens shield and Lens cover are a great combo. Easy to use and made for my camera and eco. price wise.

Description
Take your photography skills to a new level with this Bower tulip lens and lens cap kit. The tulip shape prevents vignetting, glares and flares when snapping photos, improving the quality. This Bower tulip lens and lens cap kit keeps lenses safe from the elements when in storage, enhancing longevity.
Details
Details
General
Color Black
Brand Bower
Additional Accessories Included 1 x lens hood
Product Name Camera Accessory Kit
Color Category Black
Model Number HV55
Dimension
Diameter 55 millimeters
Compatibility
Lens Compatibility Any camera with a filter size of 55mm
Performance
Water Resistant No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 636980704098
The Bower company offers users to check out HV55. The features of HV55, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HV55 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bower HV55. Buy (Bower HV55 or Camera Accessory Kit) with benefits.
My review Bower Camera Accessory Kit HV55

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới