Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bower Pro Series Tulip Lens Hood and Lens Cap for Most 58mm Lenses HV58

Overall rating 4.1 stars
4.1 from 20 reviews
Bower
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Product Name
Pro Series Tulip Lens Hood and Lens Cap for Most 58mm Lenses
Model Number
HV58
Color
Black
Brand
Bower
Lens Compatibility
Most 58mm lenses
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
3 years
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
Pro Series Tulip Lens Hood and Lens Cap for Most 58mm Lenses
Model Number:
HV58
Color:
Black
Brand:
Bower
Lens Compatibility:
Most 58mm lenses
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
3 years
The Bower company offers users to check out HV58. The features of HV58, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HV58 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bower HV58. Buy (Bower HV58 or Pro Series Tulip Lens Hood and Lens Cap for Most 58mm Lenses) with benefits.

Bower Pro Series Tulip Lens Hood and Lens Cap for Most 58mm Lenses HV58 Overview

Lens Hoods - Why, When, and How to Use Them

Lens Hoods - Why, When, and How to Use Them

LENS HOODS - Tulip Reversible, Tulip / Petal or Rubber Collapsible | Which is Better?

LENS HOODS - Tulip Reversible, Tulip / Petal or Rubber Collapsible | Which is Better?

How to install a lens hood on camera|camera lens hood installation|lens hood

How to install a lens hood on camera|camera lens hood installation|lens hood

Lens hoods Explained

Lens hoods Explained

Bower 55MM HT55 Tulip Lens Hood Look/Review

Bower 55MM HT55 Tulip Lens Hood Look/Review

Reviews

4.1/5
Overall rating 4.1 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
5
3
3
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

I purchased the Bower tulip lens hood, for my Canon EOS Rebel T3I. I was very pleased that Best Buy, in Yakima, WA, had it in stock ! I also bought my Canon camera, Canon lenses, & camera accessories, all at Best Buy, in store, in Yakima, WA. Always world-class customer service.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 31, 2019

Comment:

Definitely recommend. Does make a difference especially when doing outside shots

Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

This product works well wit the nikon lens that comes with my camera

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Works real well in the sun, has done a nice job of preventing light from leaking into my camera. Only wish is was a little more sturdy, but it works like a charm.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Not much to say here. It does what it is supposed to. Shields the lens from the sun and other elements and protects the lens glass.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Like what this product does. Like the sharpness off my pictures at distance now. Wish I had bought this before I went to Alaska.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 5, 2020

Comment:

Great to use protected the Lens Hood and bounce away from sun.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Bought it for my canon sense i lost my lens cap and i am very satisfied.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

This is is a great product for my lens. Helps with reducing glares

Overall rating 4 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

Now I can take good pictures with an inexpensive accessory, I recommend this to any beginner on photography.

Description
With a tulip hood and lens cap, this Bower Pro Series HV58 kit prepares you with the equipment you need to take optimized outdoor photos, with reduced glare and sun interference, while protecting your 58mm lens.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Product Name Pro Series Tulip Lens Hood and Lens Cap for Most 58mm Lenses
Model Number HV58
Color Black
Brand Bower
Compatibility
Lens Compatibility Most 58mm lenses
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 years limited
Other
UPC 636980704104
The Bower company offers users to check out HV58. The features of HV58, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HV58 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bower HV58. Buy (Bower HV58 or Pro Series Tulip Lens Hood and Lens Cap for Most 58mm Lenses) with benefits.
My review Bower Pro Series Tulip Lens Hood and Lens Cap for Most 58mm Lenses HV58

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới