Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bower 6-In-1 Digital Camera Cleaning Kit SAD14

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Bower
Specifications
Color Category
Multi
Model Number
SAD14
Brand
Bower
Color
White/Gray
Product Name
6-In-1 Digital Camera Cleaning Kit
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Lifetime limited
Specifications
Color Category:
Multi
Model Number:
SAD14
Brand:
Bower
Color:
White/Gray
Product Name:
6-In-1 Digital Camera Cleaning Kit
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Lifetime limited
The Bower company offers users to check out SAD14. The features of SAD14, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SAD14 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bower SAD14. Buy (Bower SAD14 or 6-In-1 Digital Camera Cleaning Kit) with benefits.

Bower 6-In-1 Digital Camera Cleaning Kit SAD14 Overview

Camera Cleaning Kit By CamKix - User Guide - How to Clean Your DSLR Camera?

Camera Cleaning Kit By CamKix - User Guide - How to Clean Your DSLR Camera?

Vanguard 6 in 1 DSLR & Electronics Cleaning Kit Review

Vanguard 6 in 1 DSLR & Electronics Cleaning Kit Review

8 Best Camera Cleaning Kits 2019

8 Best Camera Cleaning Kits 2019

Cleaning Kit for DSLR Cameras and Sensitive Electronics by Altura Photo | REVIEW

Cleaning Kit for DSLR Cameras and Sensitive Electronics by Altura Photo | REVIEW

Cleaning Kit For Digital Cameras | Altura Photo

Cleaning Kit For Digital Cameras | Altura Photo

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
7
3
2
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 2 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Eh, if you’re looking for a high quality dust blower for your camera I suggest looking elsewhere. The nozzle constantly falls off, and the air that comes out when you squeeze the rubber portion just doesn’t cut it for everything. I’d recommend buying higher quality items individually.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Perfect to throw in the camera bag .. great assortment of needed items

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

I bought this as a gift for my son who takes photos for clients who he creates social media for. He used to just use soft cloths, but he said this little kit is really handy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

It’s very useful to take around in a long trip and ensures your camera is well maintained.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

Simple bundle of stuff for my kids to put in their bags.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

This stuff is ok. Price was reasonable. Cleaned my lens

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Great cleaner, a must if you use your camera a lot especially out doors to keep it clean

Overall rating 4 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

Happened to see this when shopping for a camera. Salesperson did not point out. Recipeint has not used the cleaning kit yet.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Keep your camera in new like shape with this kit .

Overall rating 3 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Although the kit included a lot, most a normal person will already have and these are no better..

Description
Easily clean your DSLR or point-and-shoot camera or camcorder with this Bower SAD14 6-in-1 cleaning kit, which includes a screen protector, cleaning cloth, screen solution, blower brush, cotton swabs and lens tissue to meet a variety of cleaning needs.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Multi
Model Number SAD14
Brand Bower
Color White/Gray
Product Name 6-In-1 Digital Camera Cleaning Kit
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 636980410524
Compatible Product(s) Camcorder, Camera
The Bower company offers users to check out SAD14. The features of SAD14, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SAD14 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bower SAD14. Buy (Bower SAD14 or 6-In-1 Digital Camera Cleaning Kit) with benefits.
My review Bower 6-In-1 Digital Camera Cleaning Kit SAD14

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới