Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bower Propellers for DJI Mavic Air Drone (2-Count) SCS-CFPRPMVAIR

Overall rating 2.2 stars
2.2 from 20 reviews
Bower
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age
18 years
Model Number
SCS-CFPRPMVAIR
Color Category
Black
Product Name
Propellers for DJI Mavic Air Drone (2-Count)
Brand
Bower
Color
Black
Model Compatibility
Mavic Air
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age:
18 years
Model Number:
SCS-CFPRPMVAIR
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
Propellers for DJI Mavic Air Drone (2-Count)
Brand:
Bower
Color:
Black
Model Compatibility:
Mavic Air
The Bower company offers users to check out SCS-CFPRPMVAIR. The features of SCS-CFPRPMVAIR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SCS-CFPRPMVAIR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bower SCS-CFPRPMVAIR. Buy (Bower SCS-CFPRPMVAIR or Propellers for DJI Mavic Air Drone (2-Count)) with benefits.

Bower Propellers for DJI Mavic Air Drone (2-Count) SCS-CFPRPMVAIR Overview

Mavic Air LED Propeller - Test & Review

Mavic Air LED Propeller - Test & Review

Bower carbon fiber props for the Dji Mavic air. Quieter flight!  Lets find out

Bower carbon fiber props for the Dji Mavic air. Quieter flight! Lets find out

DJI Mavic Carbon Fiber Propellers ARE THESE ANY GOOD?

DJI Mavic Carbon Fiber Propellers ARE THESE ANY GOOD?

Mavic Pro Propeller Comparison | Is there a BEST propeller?

Mavic Pro Propeller Comparison | Is there a BEST propeller?

Triple Blade Propeller Vs. DJI Stock Double Blade Prop |  (( MAVIC 2 ) PRO & ZOOM )

Triple Blade Propeller Vs. DJI Stock Double Blade Prop | (( MAVIC 2 ) PRO & ZOOM )

Reviews

2.2/5
Overall rating 2.2 stars
20 reviews
5
3
4
3
3
1
2
1
1
12
Overall rating 1 stars
January 19, 2019

Comment:

They did not test these before putting them in stores they will not let u fly your drone they are interfering with raduo signals

Overall rating 1 stars
January 23, 2019

Comment:

These cause image transmission signal interference! Don’t buy these!! Causes some sort of magnetic interference that they neglect to tell you! You will not be able to fly your drone with the image on your device! These are pieces of crap!!

Overall rating 1 stars
March 11, 2019

Comment:

After these were on, the drone made strange noises and crashed!

Overall rating 1 stars
July 6, 2019

Comment:

Don’t purchase these if you want video!

Overall rating 1 stars
July 7, 2019

Comment:

These forced my drone to fly straight at me only inches off the ground when it should of been hovering. It actually caused the drone to cut me shoe I was wearing, they are very sharp. I replacement these with standard props and the drone worked perfect. Don’t buy these!

Overall rating 1 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

Don’t buy these. It blocks the drone signal. I could go 10ft without losing signal

Overall rating 1 stars
August 9, 2019

Comment:

Don’t buy for mavic air, terrible interference can’t fly more than 10 feet without video drop out. “Google carbon fiber interference mavic air ” of you don’t believe me

Overall rating 4 stars
October 21, 2019

Comment:

Do not buy this, the Carbon Fiber creates an interference in witch you will loose all video transmission.

Overall rating 1 stars
November 21, 2019

Comment:

I purchased these props for my DJI Mavic Air from Best Buy ( purchased my drone there too) thinking this would be an upgrade for the drone! After installing them, the drone kept loosing signal, and uncontrollable. The drone crashed a few times: (thankfully no damage). It didn’t dawn on me that the props caused the problem since I thought that Best Buy would check the products it sells to its customers! Wrong!! After checking U Tube, others had the same problem that used these props. Reinstalled the original props and problem solved! Unfortunately today was the last day that I could return the props and without a Best Buy near me, I am stuck with them!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

quality drone propeller blades at an affordable price; readily available in local Best Buy. Easy to replace on device.

Description
Enhance your Mavic Air drone's flight capabilities with these Bower carbon fiber propellers. The quick-release design makes it easy to add or remove them as needed, while the carbon fiber construction delivers strength and durability for challenging wind conditions. These Bower carbon fiber propellers dampen vibrations to provide smooth operation for stable image capture. Fly Responsibly: Before takeoff, update all software and firmware, and read the instructions thoroughly. See the FAA website for registration requirements and information about flying a drone safely: https://www.faa.gov/uas/getting_started/. Additional state or local requirements may apply. Check your local jurisdiction. The following websites may help you make informed decisions about flying your drone: www.knowbeforeyoufly.org and www.modelaircraft.org.
Details
Details
General
Recommended Minimum Age 18 years
Model Number SCS-CFPRPMVAIR
Color Category Black
Product Name Propellers for DJI Mavic Air Drone (2-Count)
Brand Bower
Color Black
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Mavic Air
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
Part Type Propeller part
Brand Compatibility DJI
UPC 636980261102
Number Included 2
Toy Type Drone
The Bower company offers users to check out SCS-CFPRPMVAIR. The features of SCS-CFPRPMVAIR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SCS-CFPRPMVAIR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bower SCS-CFPRPMVAIR. Buy (Bower SCS-CFPRPMVAIR or Propellers for DJI Mavic Air Drone (2-Count)) with benefits.
My review Bower Propellers for DJI Mavic Air Drone (2-Count) SCS-CFPRPMVAIR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới