Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bower Sky Capture Series UV / Circular Polarizer / Neutral Density / Graduated Color Lens Filter (7-Count) SCS-FK7MVAIR

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Bower
Specifications
Color Category
Clear
Brand
Bower
Product Name
Sky Capture Series UV / Circular Polarizer / Neutral Density / Graduated Color Lens Filter (7-Count)
Model Number
SCS-FK7MVAIR
Brand Compatibility
DJI
Lens Compatibility
DJI Mavic Air camera lens
Filter Material
Glass
Specifications
Color Category:
Clear
Brand:
Bower
Product Name:
Sky Capture Series UV / Circular Polarizer / Neutral Density / Graduated Color Lens Filter (7-Count)
Model Number:
SCS-FK7MVAIR
Brand Compatibility:
DJI
Lens Compatibility:
DJI Mavic Air camera lens
Filter Material:
Glass
The Bower company offers users to check out SCS-FK7MVAIR. The features of SCS-FK7MVAIR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SCS-FK7MVAIR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bower SCS-FK7MVAIR. Buy (Bower SCS-FK7MVAIR or Sky Capture Series UV / Circular Polarizer / Neutral Density / Graduated Color Lens Filter (7-Count)) with benefits.

Bower Sky Capture Series UV / Circular Polarizer / Neutral Density / Graduated Color Lens Filter (7-Count) SCS-FK7MVAIR Overview

DJI Mavic Pro | Bower Filter Test: CPL, ND4, ND8, ND16, BL, OR | 4K

DJI Mavic Pro | Bower Filter Test: CPL, ND4, ND8, ND16, BL, OR | 4K

How to Use a Circular Polarizing Filter (CPL) Like a Champ

How to Use a Circular Polarizing Filter (CPL) Like a Champ

Camera LENS FILTERS Explained | UV, NEUTRAL DENSITY & POLARIZER

Camera LENS FILTERS Explained | UV, NEUTRAL DENSITY & POLARIZER

Why You Need These! Polarizers and ND Filters for Beginners

Why You Need These! Polarizers and ND Filters for Beginners

Why Use Polarizers?

Why Use Polarizers?

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
6
3
1
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
May 22, 2019

Comment:

Nice set of filters and case that holds them. Work well with the product that they are designed for.

Overall rating 4 stars
June 2, 2019

Comment:

Pretty good quality and price, but I upgrade to other brand.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 8, 2019

Comment:

These are a must have when taking photos with a drone.

Overall rating 4 stars
June 14, 2019

Comment:

Used the only once. They lower speed in camera without busting ISO. For a cinematic look. Happy with them. Tried the UV and the NR16. Recommended.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

The filters provide you to film like a pro, with the mavic air.

Overall rating 2 stars
July 10, 2019

Comment:

The filters will get the basic job done. The real deal breaker is the “travel case” it comes with. I never bothered to use it as it would for sure scratch the filters. I ended up returning these and going for the Polar Pro Cinema series filters. They also have a case but its functional and will actually protect the filters.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 26, 2019

Comment:

Now I can be more creative with my drone. These filters allow me to control what natural light is available.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 28, 2019

Comment:

This was a great purchase to go along with my new Mavic Air. The product is as described in the website.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 24, 2019

Comment:

So I bought this mainly for the UV filter to help with my bright daytime photos from my Mavic Air, but I have come to enjoy a few of the others. Have not had a need to use all of them yet. But they are an incredibly easy and efficient design

Overall rating 5 stars
December 4, 2019

Comment:

These are great addition to my drone! They add flare and attitude on my videos

Description
Capture professional footage with your Mavic Air drone using this Bower Sky Capture filter kit. It includes a circular polarizer to reduce glare for improved daylight shooting, neutral density filters for customized exposure levels and graduated filters for color balancing. This Bower Sky Capture filter kit is housed in a protective carrying case for easy portability.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Clear
Brand Bower
Product Name Sky Capture Series UV / Circular Polarizer / Neutral Density / Graduated Color Lens Filter (7-Count)
Model Number SCS-FK7MVAIR
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility DJI
Lens Compatibility DJI Mavic Air camera lens
Material
Filter Material Glass
Performance
Water Resistant No
Feature
Filter Type Neutral Density, Ultraviolet
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
Quantity 7
UPC 636980788036
The Bower company offers users to check out SCS-FK7MVAIR. The features of SCS-FK7MVAIR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SCS-FK7MVAIR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bower SCS-FK7MVAIR. Buy (Bower SCS-FK7MVAIR or Sky Capture Series UV / Circular Polarizer / Neutral Density / Graduated Color Lens Filter (7-Count)) with benefits.
My review Bower Sky Capture Series UV / Circular Polarizer / Neutral Density / Graduated Color Lens Filter (7-Count) SCS-FK7MVAIR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới