Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bracketron OneClick Clamp Vent Mount for Most Smartphones BT1-986-2

Overall rating 3.6 stars
3.6 from 19 reviews
Bracketron
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Model Compatibility
Universal
Mount Type
Suction
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Product Name
OneClick Clamp Vent Mount for Most Smartphones
Brand
Bracketron
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Model Compatibility:
Universal
Mount Type:
Suction
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Product Name:
OneClick Clamp Vent Mount for Most Smartphones
Brand:
Bracketron
The Bracketron company offers users to check out BT1-986-2. The features of BT1-986-2, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BT1-986-2 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bracketron BT1-986-2. Buy (Bracketron BT1-986-2 or OneClick Clamp Vent Mount for Most Smartphones) with benefits.

Bracketron OneClick Clamp Vent Mount for Most Smartphones BT1-986-2 Overview

Bracketron "Grip It"  Electronics Vent Mount System Review

Bracketron "Grip It" Electronics Vent Mount System Review

Bracketron's Grip-iT Car Vent Mount -- Features & Installation

Bracketron's Grip-iT Car Vent Mount -- Features & Installation

Bracketron  Air Vent Magnet Car Mount Phone Holder BT16362

Bracketron Air Vent Magnet Car Mount Phone Holder BT16362

LUX | The New Luxurious and Low Profile Mount From Bracketron

LUX | The New Luxurious and Low Profile Mount From Bracketron

Universal Cell Phone Air Vent Mount Cradle For Cars  Galaxy Samsung iPhones and others Review

Universal Cell Phone Air Vent Mount Cradle For Cars Galaxy Samsung iPhones and others Review

Reviews

3.6/5
Overall rating 3.6 stars
19 reviews
5
8
4
3
3
4
2
1
1
3
Overall rating 3 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Love the clamp vent mount. Perfect doing that hands free talking on the phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Best thing I got for my phone. Had other ones and they did not work.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I like it but sometimes it moves too much …..but still cool

Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Does the job! The price was right, and the quality seems substantial.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Holds phone pretty well, but with weight of phone in holder it is not possible to get vent to stay where and direct air where needed.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

I needed a devise I could use to hold my cell phone while I drive. This is it, it allows me to view who is calling or texting me so I can determine whether or not to pull over to respond.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I’ve been looking for something to hold my phone while driving. Saw the Bracketron – OneClick Clamp Vent Mount. Looked at other products. I didn’t want any permanent mounting so I bought the Bracketron.
Mounting and using it was very simple, easy and fast. I could put it away easily if I don’t need it. No unsightly stuff on my dashboard. I’m glad I decided to buy and keep it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

the one issue with this is that it should have a optional piece that can twist down and lean against the dash so the weight of the phone doesn’t force the vents to close. you have to do a little fussing with this to prevent that result with newer, heavier phones.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Bought this phone holder thinking it would work good, but I suppose it’s not made to hold a phone with a case on it. Tired securing the phone in the holder as tight as possible but it keeps falling out. If your phone has a case on it…this is not the holder for you.

Description
Use your smartphone, GPS or music player hands-free while driving with this Bracketron OneClick vent mount. The versatile design accommodates round vertical and horizontal car vents for easy installation and compatibility with most vehicles, while the compact construction adds minimal bulk. This Bracketron OneClick vent mount features a black finish that blends in with your existing automobile interior.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
General
Mount Type Suction
Color Category Black
Color Black
Product Name OneClick Clamp Vent Mount for Most Smartphones
Brand Bracketron
Model Number BT1-986-2
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Features
Adjustable Position Yes
Material
Material Other
Dimension
Product Depth 4.5 inches
Product Weight 3 ounces
Product Width 2.13 inches
Product Height 3.5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 874688009866
The Bracketron company offers users to check out BT1-986-2. The features of BT1-986-2, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BT1-986-2 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bracketron BT1-986-2. Buy (Bracketron BT1-986-2 or OneClick Clamp Vent Mount for Most Smartphones) with benefits.
My review Bracketron OneClick Clamp Vent Mount for Most Smartphones BT1-986-2

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới