Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bracketron PwrUp Gravity 10W Qi Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone®/Android BT2-952-2

Overall rating 3.6 stars
3.6 from 20 reviews
Bracketron
Specifications
Brand
Bracketron
Additional Accessories Included
Vent mount clip, 10w car charger and cable, cord wrangler
Charger Type
Vehicle chargers, Wireless chargers
Model Number
BT2-952-2
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously
1
Color Category
Black
Product Name
PwrUp Gravity 10W Qi Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone®/Android
Specifications
Brand:
Bracketron
Additional Accessories Included:
Vent mount clip, 10w car charger and cable, cord wrangler
Charger Type:
Vehicle chargers, Wireless chargers
Model Number:
BT2-952-2
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously:
1
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
PwrUp Gravity 10W Qi Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone®/Android
The Bracketron company offers users to check out BT2-952-2. The features of BT2-952-2, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BT2-952-2 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bracketron BT2-952-2. Buy (Bracketron BT2-952-2 or PwrUp Gravity 10W Qi Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone®/Android) with benefits.

Bracketron PwrUp Gravity 10W Qi Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone®/Android BT2-952-2 Overview

PwrUp Qi Gravity Mount

PwrUp Qi Gravity Mount

PwrUp Qi Gravity Mount

PwrUp Qi Gravity Mount

PwrUp Gravity Mount Installation - Bracketron BT2-952-2

PwrUp Gravity Mount Installation - Bracketron BT2-952-2

Top 5 Wireless Chargers You Can Buy

Top 5 Wireless Chargers You Can Buy

INSIGNIA - 10W QI WIRELESS CHARGING PAD FOR IPHONE/ANDROID - BLACK

INSIGNIA - 10W QI WIRELESS CHARGING PAD FOR IPHONE/ANDROID - BLACK

Reviews

3.6/5
Overall rating 3.6 stars
20 reviews
5
8
4
4
3
2
2
2
1
4
Overall rating 1 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

Worthless…After about 5 minutes the adhesive quit sticking. Wife purchased some additional adhesive pads and they failed as well.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

I was leery about this product at first because my dashboard is a textured leather and I worried that it would fall, but I was wrong. The suction cup is very powerful and is still in place since I purchased this charger nearly six months ago. It is easy to configure to your phone and cradles it well, while charging quickly. Would highly recommend for those who drive frequently.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Great charger. Simple and easy to use. It’s a universal charger. Great for traveling with family.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

We purchased this for my wife’s car and initially upon mounting the unit is was difficult to get the phone to rest in the right position to start the charging process. It is really difficult to change the mounting option as well.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Holds phone and charges, does everything I needed it to do

Overall rating 4 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

It fits my needs but could attach a bit better. It would be great if it came with 2 or 3 permanent dash mounts to use in multiple cars.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

This bracket attaches solidly, and charges quickly! Phone does not fall out, fits my note 10plus perfectly. You can insert thr phone with one hand!

Overall rating 1 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I like the style of the charging pad but it wouldn’t charge fast it took so long for my phone to charge

Overall rating 1 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This was an open box item. One part was not in the box, and when I tried sticking it to the clean windshield it fell off an hour later. So I tried sticking it to the clean dash and it fell off again.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Returned….charging was very finicky while driving

Description
Charge your phone on the go with this Bracketron PwrUp wireless charging mount. A suction cup with Temporbond technology makes mounting easy on most surfaces, and the included vent clip attaches easily to car air vents. This Bracketron PwrUp wireless charging mount uses Qi wireless charging technology to quickly recharge compatible smartphones without power cords.
Details
Details
General
Brand Bracketron
Additional Accessories Included Vent mount clip, 10w car charger and cable, cord wrangler
Charger Type Vehicle chargers, Wireless chargers
Model Number BT2-952-2
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously 1
Color Category Black
Product Name PwrUp Gravity 10W Qi Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone®/Android
Color Black
Power
Charging Method Wireless
Wattage 10 watts
Adapter Power Type DC
Compatibility
Compatible Platform(s) Universal
Wireless Charging Standard Qi
Brand Compatibility Universal
Charging Interface(s) Wireless
Model Compatibility Universal
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 874688009521
The Bracketron company offers users to check out BT2-952-2. The features of BT2-952-2, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BT2-952-2 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bracketron BT2-952-2. Buy (Bracketron BT2-952-2 or PwrUp Gravity 10W Qi Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone®/Android) with benefits.
My review Bracketron PwrUp Gravity 10W Qi Certified Fast Charge Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone®/Android BT2-952-2

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới