Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Bracketron Roadtripper SOUND Bluetooth FM Transmitter for Most Bluetooth-Enabled Devices BT5-680-2

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 10 reviews
Bracketron
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Bluetooth-enabled devices
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Model Number
BT5-680-2
Brand
Bracketron
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Product Name
Roadtripper SOUND Bluetooth FM Transmitter for Most Bluetooth-Enabled Devices
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Bluetooth-enabled devices
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Model Number:
BT5-680-2
Brand:
Bracketron
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
Roadtripper SOUND Bluetooth FM Transmitter for Most Bluetooth-Enabled Devices
The Bracketron company offers users to check out BT5-680-2. The features of BT5-680-2, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BT5-680-2 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bracketron BT5-680-2. Buy (Bracketron BT5-680-2 or Roadtripper SOUND Bluetooth FM Transmitter for Most Bluetooth-Enabled Devices) with benefits.

Bracketron Roadtripper SOUND Bluetooth FM Transmitter for Most Bluetooth-Enabled Devices BT5-680-2 Overview

Bluetooth Car transmitter Tutorial 2016

Bluetooth Car transmitter Tutorial 2016

Cyelee Bluetooth Receiver / FM Transmitter (No Wires, Period!)

Cyelee Bluetooth Receiver / FM Transmitter (No Wires, Period!)

Make Your Car Bluetooth Enabled - Bracketron Roadtripper VOICE

Make Your Car Bluetooth Enabled - Bracketron Roadtripper VOICE

Car FM Transmitter, Charger with Bluetooth function

Car FM Transmitter, Charger with Bluetooth function

Bluetooth FM Transmitter BC06S Unboxing & Review

Bluetooth FM Transmitter BC06S Unboxing & Review

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
10 reviews
5
5
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
October 29, 2019

Comment:

My wife bought this for my daughters older vehicle to connect her phone, as the car doesn’t have Bluetooth. Seems to work well.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

Perfect for what I needed. Bluetooth on an old stereo system. On and off switch helps when you want to listen to the radio without affecting your phone calls.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 8, 2019

Comment:

Purchased this fm transmitter and when making calls or using bluetooth it has no interference sounds clear and good.

Overall rating 3 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

I had no problems connecting with my phone sounds great

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

Used it in both a rental truck and older car that is not Bluetooth enabled.

It has been GREAT!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

This is awesome! easy to use, you can hear your own music. My aux died and this was the perfect solution!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 16, 2019

Comment:

Easy to use and helpful with old cars do not have bluetooth in the car can solve the problem.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 22, 2019

Comment:

Perfect little transmitter that also acts as a charging device.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

The roadtripper sound Bluetooth transmitter is a simple way to upgrade older vehicles at a great price. I purchased this gadget a few week ago and I am lovin’ it – it was easy to install, it is compatible with my smartphone, I can stream music from my phone through my car speakers, I can make calls, answer calls and reject calls with just one touch….this is the best purchase ever! Get one today!

Overall rating 1 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

I did not make this purchase, please respond to this

Description
Control your phone through your vehicle's radio system with this Roadtripper SOUND Bluetooth FM transmitter. The streaming function allows you to play music from your mobile device directly on the car stereo, while two USB ports enable charging without interfering with audio playback. This Roadtripper SOUND Bluetooth FM transmitter has a noise-canceling microphone that supports hands-free calls.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Bluetooth-enabled devices
Brand Compatibility Universal
General
Model Number BT5-680-2
Brand Bracketron
Color Black
Color Category Black
Product Name Roadtripper SOUND Bluetooth FM Transmitter for Most Bluetooth-Enabled Devices
Dimension
Product Depth 5 inches
Product Weight 0.11 pounds
Product Height 3.75 inches
Product Width 1.25 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 874688006803
Integrated DC Plug Yes
Transmitter Charger Type USB
Vehicle Compatible Yes
Cable(s) Included No
Wireless Yes
Headphones Included No
The Bracketron company offers users to check out BT5-680-2. The features of BT5-680-2, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BT5-680-2 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Bracketron BT5-680-2. Buy (Bracketron BT5-680-2 or Roadtripper SOUND Bluetooth FM Transmitter for Most Bluetooth-Enabled Devices) with benefits.
My review Bracketron Roadtripper SOUND Bluetooth FM Transmitter for Most Bluetooth-Enabled Devices BT5-680-2

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới