Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Brother MFC-L3770CDW Wireless Color All-In-One Laser Printer MFC-L3770CDW

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 30 reviews
Brother
Specifications
Monochromatic/Color
Color
Networking
Wired, Wireless
Printer Type
All In One
ISO Color Print Speed
25 pages per minute
Mobile Device Printing
Yes
ISO Mono Print Speed
25 pages per minute
Duty Cycle
Up to 30,000
Specifications
Monochromatic/Color:
Color
Networking:
Wired, Wireless
Printer Type:
All In One
ISO Color Print Speed:
25 pages per minute
Mobile Device Printing:
Yes
ISO Mono Print Speed:
25 pages per minute
Duty Cycle:
Up to 30,000

Brother MFC-L3770CDW Wireless Color All-In-One Laser Printer MFC-L3770CDW Overview

Printerland Review: Brother MFC-L3770CDW A4 Colour Multifunction LED Laser Printer

Printerland Review: Brother MFC-L3770CDW A4 Colour Multifunction LED Laser Printer

Brother MFC-3770CDW Compact Wireless Digital Color All-in-One Inkjet Printer

Brother MFC-3770CDW Compact Wireless Digital Color All-in-One Inkjet Printer

Brother MFC L3710CW Printer Review, Unboxing and Partial Setup

Brother MFC L3710CW Printer Review, Unboxing and Partial Setup

Brother All-In-One Printer Review!

Brother All-In-One Printer Review!

Brother LED Printer MFC-L3750CDW - Unboxing & Setup

Brother LED Printer MFC-L3750CDW - Unboxing & Setup

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
30 reviews
5
22
4
3
3
0
2
1
1
4
Overall rating 5 stars
October 21, 2019

Comment:

We’re a small business and we’re looking to step up reliability of our printer from the HP. HP has expensive ink and would occasionally give us printing problems l We consistently have problems with HP on or switch and Network where we could not connect with computers for scanning and printing. It became frustrating to restart the computer to connect to the HP. We’re not experiencing any of these issues with a brother although we have not yet figured out how to connect it for scans. The toner cartridge are much cleaner solution. And I suspect we’ll get many more prints out of a cartridge. The quality of the plastics and controls is noticeably better than the previous HP models we’ve had.. we also used to other brother monochrome laser printers for high-volume black and white printing for shipping labels and packing slips that we’ve had success with. There seems to be a good variety of aftermarket toner cartridges for the brother machines and the brother OEM drums and cartridges are reasonably priced.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 26, 2019

Comment:

I bought this to replace a Canon all in one that I’ve had for about 7 years; the scanner stopped functioning and so I needed a replacement. This Brother was recommended to me by my computer repairman. I did a little research (not much; I NEEDED a replacement immediately) and found this printer at Best Buy; price was a bit lower than other places. I am very pleased with this machine. it does double side printing without removing the original. the Black print is REALLY black… it’s relatively quiet and I can’t complain about any of the features — the scan function is much easier than on the Canon.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

I purchased the Brother Mfc-L3770CDW from S.G.B. I would confidently recommend both. I was not asked to do a review and I paid for the item myself. The Mfc is great, it works very well for my needs. Laser printers don’t have ink so I don’t have to worry about buying new ink cartridges if I haven’t printed in awhile. The Mfc was super easy to set up. After I plugged it in and entered my network password I was printing off my iPhone in less than 5 minutes. I do use the scanner and copier occasionally. All functions are quiet, smooth and good quality. Yes, toner is expensive but, is less cost effective time wise for me to go hunting for ink cartridges and cleaning print heads from dried up ink jet printers. When I need to copy, scan or print I need it to WORK when I need it to work. Thus, why I decided on this Brother Laser Mfc. Very satisfied. Thank You.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 6, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this for my business. Works nearly as fast as our last black/white toner did. The automatic document feeder is fast and works without issue. Double sided printing from original is just as fast as single sided. The only con is the high price of genuine toner cartridges, but after market ones seem to work just fine. A full black/color replacement set can be had for around $90 here on Amazon. Installing and replacing toner cartridges is fast and easy. Like most printers the starter toner set runs out fast. If you do a lot of printing, I recommend buying replacements right away just in case.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 25, 2019

Comment:

I purchased a “Brother” printer after years of purchasing HP printers. As the quality of my HP printers seemed to be decreasing over the years, I realized it was time for a change. The Brother printer I purchased was a move in the right direction. Thus far, it has performed wonderfully, and I am hoping for years of reliable, trouble-free printing!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

When our traditional inkjet desktop printer finally died last month, we weren’t surprised – we always knew that the day would come when it would finally happen. We run a group practice and we print a lot of documents. So when it came a time, to shop for a printer; it was a little bit daunting. First, because we asked “what do we need” and second because we then noticed “oh my god there are so many options listed”. This is an excellent printer, and it is one that we truly enjoy using, while it allows for our staff to print and stay efficient. We are so SO happy that we purchased this item.We knew that we wanted to move over from an inkjet to a laser printer. We knew that we needed to find an “all in one” with fax, scan and all of the basic office bells and whistles. When “Brother” came up, we were intially hesitant to buy it because we weren’t too familiar with this brand. Compared to HP printers or other competing brands, the “brother” brand seemed unknown.We noticed that this brand had high rating reviews and a lot of really enthusiastic user experiences. So we decided to give it a try. . . and we are now happy to join in on that enthusiastic customer experience !. This particular printer makes office work in a day to day – very easy. Scan to email, double-sided scanning, faxing, printing – all of the features of this printer are superb.Setting this up was easy, however we did run into a few of our own Wifi connection issues when trying to keep the printer connected. There was an issue with print jobs not starting up because the printer was in idle mode, and something was not seeming to connect. We learned that by adding the printer into our computer system through the printers IP address solved that problem.Highly recommended purchase, one of our office favorites this year !.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 18, 2020

Comment:

This printer is a beast. Very heavy duty and almost commercial grade. You will need plenty of room to set it up, and it will need to be placed onto a steady surface. No rickety table need apply. You will get exactly what I am talking about when you pick up the box (bend at the knees, not your back).

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

Plugged in and set up our network. Everyone is happy they can print from device. Even better when you can scan to device. Make sure you use a heavier paper stock for pictures.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

Love all that it does for the price. Great final product. All I miss is enlarge and reduce but love all the other features. bought two – one for home and one for vacation home.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

When you talk about the move-up from inkjet printers, Brother is in the discussion, along with HP and Epson, for having the best laser printers available at an affordable price. This Brother MFC-L3770CDW Color Laser Printer has ALL the features you want. It’s truly a business-like laser printer that can be used at home. With 1,200 copies per cartridge, you won’t be running to the store for refills. Quality prints. Quality all around. A+++ to Brother.

Description
The reliable Brother MFC-L3770CDW delivers full-featured performance, including print, copy, scan and fax for busy home and small offices looking for laser printer performance. The up to 50-sheet automatic document feeder enables multipage single-pass duplex copying and scanning, plus fast print speeds of up to 25 pages per minute². The 30-sheet capacity multipurpose tray is useful for tackling varied printing needs and can handle a variety of paper types and sizes, including card stock, envelopes and more. The 250-sheet capacity adjustable paper tray helps improve efficiency with fewer refills and handles letter- or legal-size paper. Connect with versatile options, including built-in wireless, Ethernet, or USB interfaces. Save time by creating custom shortcuts on the 3.7" color touch screen, which also enables you to directly print from and scan to popular cloud apps, including Dropbox, Google Drive, Evernote, OneNote and more³. Offers NFC touch-to-connect printing and scanning¹ plus wireless printing from compatible mobile devices⁴. Brother Genuine high-yield replacement toner cartridges help lower printing costs. Comes with a 1-year limited warranty and free online, call or live chat support for the life of your product. Prints up to 25 ISO ppm*, up to 25 ppm* in color.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Monochromatic/Color Color
Networking Wired, Wireless
Printer Type All In One
ISO Color Print Speed 25 pages per minute
Mobile Device Printing Yes
ISO Mono Print Speed 25 pages per minute
Duty Cycle Up to 30,000
ENERGY STAR Certified No
General
Color White
Color Category White
Display Screen Yes
Model Number MFC-L3770CDW
Product Name MFC-L3770CDW Wireless Color All-In-One Laser Printer
Display Screen Size 3.7 inches
Brand Brother
Connectivity
Printer Connectivity Apple AirPrint, Brother iPrint&Scan, Ethernet, Google Cloud Print, Mopria Print Service, NFC, USB, Wi-Fi, Wi-Fi Direct
Minimum System Requirements Microsoft Windows 7, 8, 8.1, 10 / Server 2008, Server 2008 R2, Server 2012, Server 2012 R2, Server 2016; Apple Mac v10.11.6, 10.12.x, 10.13.x (Download only)
Dimension
Product Weight 53.9 pounds
Product Width 16.1 inches
Product Height 16.3 inches
Feature
Automatic Document Feeder Yes
Print Head Type Laser
Portable No
Photo Printing No
Touch Screen Yes
Automatic Two-Sided Printing Yes
Regulatory & Listing
EPEAT Qualified No
Paper Info
Maximum Document Length 14 inches
Paper Feeder Tray loader
Tray Capacity 280
Paper Handling Up to 280 sheets
Maximum Document Width 8.5 inches
Supported Paper Sizes Up to 8."x 1"(legal)
Automatic Document Feeder Capacity 50 sheets
Ink
Number of Color Cartridges Included 3
Number Of Cartridges Required 4
Number of Black Cartridges Included 1
Compatible Cartridges TN223BK, TN223C, TN223M, TN223Y (standard-yield); TN227BK, TN227C, TN227M, TN227Y (high-yield)
Copier Info
Maximum Number Of Copies 99
Copier Resolution (Color) Up to 600 x 600
Copier Resolution (Black) Up to 600 x 600
Fax Info
Integrated Fax Yes
Memory
Internal Memory Yes
Performance
Approximate Page Yield (Color) 1000
Printer Resolution (Black) Up to 600 x 2400
Printer Resolution (Color) Up to 600 x 2400
Recommended Monthly Volume 1500
Approximate Page Yield (Black) 1000
Scanner Info
Scanner Type Flatbed
Scanner Resolution Up to 19200 x 19200
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 012502651802
My review Brother MFC-L3770CDW Wireless Color All-In-One Laser Printer MFC-L3770CDW

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới