Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

C by GE A19 Bluetooth Smart LED Light Bulb with Google Assistant/Alexa/HomeKit 93095832

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
C by GE
Specifications
Light Output
760 lumens
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Bulb Type
A19
Dimmable
Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
60 watts
Specifications
Light Output:
760 lumens
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Bulb Type:
A19
Dimmable:
Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
60 watts
The C by GE company offers users to check out 93095832. The features of 93095832, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 93095832 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase C by GE 93095832. Buy (C by GE 93095832 or A19 Bluetooth Smart LED Light Bulb with Google Assistant/Alexa/HomeKit) with benefits.

C by GE A19 Bluetooth Smart LED Light Bulb with Google Assistant/Alexa/HomeKit 93095832 Overview

Google Home Mini & GE C-Life Smart Bulb Setup

Google Home Mini & GE C-Life Smart Bulb Setup

C is for cheap new smart bulbs from GE

C is for cheap new smart bulbs from GE

Philips Hue vs Lifx vs GE C-Life - Smart Light Review

Philips Hue vs Lifx vs GE C-Life - Smart Light Review

C by GE color  lights unboxing! | Tech Tuesdays

C by GE color lights unboxing! | Tech Tuesdays

EASY SETUP Smart WiFi LED Light Bulbs | Works with Alexa & Google Assistant

EASY SETUP Smart WiFi LED Light Bulbs | Works with Alexa & Google Assistant

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 20, 2019

Comment:

Bought these on sale , I put 2 bulbs on bathroom one outside the front door and 1 in kitchen. Bulbs are bright, and well worth it. If your wondering if they change multi color, they don’t.Great Bulbs for the price and quality.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

Works well,but don’t reset them ,because it won’t work again for whatever reasons.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

the shipping experience was baddd.. i live ten minutes away from the Kissimmee store. and it took 4 days yes 4 days for the product to arrive and it was not even peak season i could’ve drove and pick it up since they had it in store but i decided to give shipping a chance first and last time in my experience probably somebody else had a better experience but not me. so for right now i will either pick it up if they have it in store or buy it somewhere else…

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

My wife is disabled an on a walker and some of our lamps you have to really reach over to turn on and its hard for her so i bought these and paired with google mini now my wife can just speak and turn on, I liked them so much i replaced all our lamps that do not have a light switch 0n the wall Yeah lazy on my part im OK, but works for my wife

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I have this set up with my Google Home. Although it is rated for indoor use, I’ve installed it for my porch light which is protected from the elements by 2 measures.
Set up is so simple with the Google Home. You install the light, open up the Home app, Add devices. The app finds the lights and you’re on your way to customizing it with commands, schedules, etc using “Routines”.
You are able to dim these bulbs through the app. DON’T use with a dimmer switch! No temperature color shifts. No multi-color function either. The 800 lumens is comparable to other 800lu bulbs I’m using. I will update this once they go bad.
Absolutely the best deal in the market! I searched through Home Depot, Lowes, and Amazon for alternatives and this was the best for my need.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

I can dim, turn on and off all my lights through my tablet or through my google home. The cost efficiency and the ability to dim each light or turn on and off separate lights without having to walk alll over over the house before bed or if you forgot a light leaving the house. I love the convenience and ease of accessibility. Although when the wifi starts to act up the lights do disconnect from the google home but once a strong connection is reestablished they work again without the factory reset.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Works fantastic with the alexa app, and say works natively with google home, but it has a limitation for google home. Only 6 bulbs can be connected, unless you use the smart plug as a bridge.

Often says “cannot communicate with C by GE” when you ask it to turn on the light(s) works much better with a routine.

light is soft white only, no colors or color temperature. but overall, glad i made the purchase. Highly recommend you get the smart plug to pair with it.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

I had just connected a google home mini in my home and found out it can turn on/off certain devices including these lightbulbs.

Was pleasantly surprised how easy they were to setup and get going. Love walking into my place with someone new and saying, “hey google, turn on the lights.” They’re also dimmable by any percentage 1-100. Brightness is perfect for my place as it’s not too big and not a white that keeps me up, but a mellow natural light yellow.

As for price, they’re definitely more expensive than your normal light bulbs, but you’re paying for the luxury of dimmable smart bulbs.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

This bulb is bright and works great with my google nest hub. The bulbs may need to be reconnected to your google home if the wifi is disconnected but it has only happened once out of ten times when the wifi was disconnected to restart the modem.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

I bought this item (3 bulb pack) online and paid around $13 or so. I am very pleased to buy this product and work very well with the iPhone app (downloaded from the apple store for free). Overall happy!

Description
Customize the room ambiance with this C by GE smart light bulb. The C by GE app has pre-set automations that adjust brightness at scheduled times, and Bluetooth connectivity supports wireless control via Amazon Alexa or Google Assistant. This C by GE smart light bulb fits traditional medium-sized base sockets and employs LED technology for long-lasting use. The C by GE bulb connects directly to Google Home devices via Bluetooth with no additional hub or bridge required to provide quick and easy setup.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Light Output 760 lumens
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Bulb Type A19
Dimmable Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Bulb Wattage 9.5 watts
General
Product Name A19 Bluetooth Smart LED Light Bulb with Google Assistant/Alexa/HomeKit
Brand C by GE
Model Number 93095832
Color Category White
Color White Only
Lighting
Bulb Shape Other
Color Temperature Soft white
Bulb Type A19
Base Type Screw-in
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 60 watts
Number Of Bulbs Included 1
Dimmable Yes
Light Output 760 lumens
Bulb Wattage 9.5 watts
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Certifications & Listings
Certification Type None
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Years
Other
UPC 043168683456
The C by GE company offers users to check out 93095832. The features of 93095832, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 93095832 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase C by GE 93095832. Buy (C by GE 93095832 or A19 Bluetooth Smart LED Light Bulb with Google Assistant/Alexa/HomeKit) with benefits.
My review C by GE A19 Bluetooth Smart LED Light Bulb with Google Assistant/Alexa/HomeKit 93095832

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới