Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

C by GE BR30 Bluetooth Smart LED Floodlight Bulb with Google Assistant/Alexa/HomeKit (4-Pack) 93096607

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
C by GE
Specifications
Bulb Wattage
9.5 watts
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Bulb Type
BR-30
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
65 watts
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Dimmable
Yes
Specifications
Bulb Wattage:
9.5 watts
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Bulb Type:
BR-30
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
65 watts
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Dimmable:
Yes
The C by GE company offers users to check out 93096607. The features of 93096607, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 93096607 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase C by GE 93096607. Buy (C by GE 93096607 or BR30 Bluetooth Smart LED Floodlight Bulb with Google Assistant/Alexa/HomeKit (4-Pack)) with benefits.

C by GE BR30 Bluetooth Smart LED Floodlight Bulb with Google Assistant/Alexa/HomeKit (4-Pack) 93096607 Overview

Google Home Mini & GE C-Life Smart Bulb Setup

Google Home Mini & GE C-Life Smart Bulb Setup

C is for cheap new smart bulbs from GE

C is for cheap new smart bulbs from GE

7 BEST and 2 WORST Smart Light Bulbs on Amazon

7 BEST and 2 WORST Smart Light Bulbs on Amazon

Philips Hue vs Lifx vs GE C-Life - Smart Light Review

Philips Hue vs Lifx vs GE C-Life - Smart Light Review

SMART LED Light Bulbs 💡 Amazon Echo and Google Assistant Compatible!

SMART LED Light Bulbs 💡 Amazon Echo and Google Assistant Compatible!

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
3
3
1
2
2
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
December 16, 2019

Comment:

Any smart home needs these light. With different settings that adjust the brightness, you will always have the perfect lighting for any mood or occasion.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Very easy to setup with Google Home and was perfect for my setup, I like that I can change from soft to daylight

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Easy to set up and very bright. lights up my hallway

Overall rating 1 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Non stop issues I am returning these. Lights flicker then won’t come on half the time.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

So disappointed C by GE will not stay connected to Alexa. A waste of money and a lot of frustration.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

You must have a google hub to use this product.
Through the google hub interface, it can be hard to select a custom color instead of the ones presented. If there is money to spare, I would probably just invest in the Hue if installed in a frequent location.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Did just what I needed It to do with no problems.great for the project I had

Overall rating 4 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I have a few smart bulbs in my house. This is the hardest to setup. I had to reset the 4-bulbs many times. Setting it up on google home is okay but I can’t do any scheduling and setup a scene. Installing the C by GE app is worst than google home. i can only get 1 connect it out of 4. Also if you have a dimmable switch, make sure tune in all the way high, otherwise the light will flicker under 80%. The color of bulb is very nice from warm to white. I will return this bulbs and getting different brand.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Lights are great the only downside is they do not work with siri

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Loving these Google Voice Lights! Also these do change color slightly….Not as much as the more expensive brands but still nice!

Description
Provide ideal day and night illumination for your room with this 4-pack of C by GE smart bulbs. Three color settings create customized room ambiance that syncs with your sleep and wake cycle, and Google Home compatibility offers voice-activated control. Turn these 9.5W C by GE smart bulbs on and off at preset times via the automation feature. The BR30 bulb connects directly to Google Home devices via Bluetooth with no additional hub or bridge required to provide quick and easy setup.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Bulb Wattage 9.5 watts
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Bulb Type BR-30
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 65 watts
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Dimmable Yes
Light Output 800 lumens
General
Color Category White
Model Number 93096607
Brand C by GE
Color Adjustable White
Product Name BR30 Bluetooth Smart LED Floodlight Bulb with Google Assistant/Alexa/HomeKit (4-Pack)
Lighting
Color Temperature Bright white, Daylight, Soft white
Bulb Shape Flood
Light Output 800 lumens
Base Type Screw-in
Dimmable Yes
Bulb Type BR-30
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 65 watts
Number Of Bulbs Included 4
Bulb Wattage 9.5 watts
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Certification Type None
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Years
Other
UPC 043168687874
The C by GE company offers users to check out 93096607. The features of 93096607, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 93096607 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase C by GE 93096607. Buy (C by GE 93096607 or BR30 Bluetooth Smart LED Floodlight Bulb with Google Assistant/Alexa/HomeKit (4-Pack)) with benefits.
My review C by GE BR30 Bluetooth Smart LED Floodlight Bulb with Google Assistant/Alexa/HomeKit (4-Pack) 93096607

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới