Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

C by GE BR30 Bluetooth Smart LED Light Bulb 93103487

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 20 reviews
C by GE
Specifications
Bulb Type
BR-30
Bulb Wattage
10 watts
Dimmable
Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
65 watts
Light Output
700 lumens
Specifications
Bulb Type:
BR-30
Bulb Wattage:
10 watts
Dimmable:
Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
65 watts
Light Output:
700 lumens
The C by GE company offers users to check out 93103487. The features of 93103487, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 93103487 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase C by GE 93103487. Buy (C by GE 93103487 or BR30 Bluetooth Smart LED Light Bulb) with benefits.

C by GE BR30 Bluetooth Smart LED Light Bulb 93103487 Overview

Philips Hue vs Lifx vs GE C-Life - Smart Light Review

Philips Hue vs Lifx vs GE C-Life - Smart Light Review

C is for cheap new smart bulbs from GE

C is for cheap new smart bulbs from GE

C by GE color  lights unboxing! | Tech Tuesdays

C by GE color lights unboxing! | Tech Tuesdays

7 BEST and 2 WORST Smart Light Bulbs on Amazon

7 BEST and 2 WORST Smart Light Bulbs on Amazon

Google Home Mini & GE C-Life Smart Bulb Setup

Google Home Mini & GE C-Life Smart Bulb Setup

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
4
3
0
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
December 12, 2019

Comment:

My daughter is in the limo with each item per room looks just great

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Awesome technology. Love my new smart bulb set up. Would def recommend

Overall rating 1 stars
December 19, 2019

Comment:

Tried to connect to Google Nest. It was never found by Google Home. Change to use the C By GE app. It worked. But if I turn off the light switch for a minute. The bulb disconnected from the app and never reconnect

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Best of the smart bulbs I’ve used. Color is great, very easy set-up.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I enjoy being able to control my lights with my phone. set up is simple and clear

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

They do as they should I wish they had more options like flashing or strobe etc. for multi-color.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

I bulb works very well, I have mine in the recessed lighting above the sink. Being dimmable is nice, I can turn it down at night and the color changing is nice. Overall, I really like the bulb, the only caveat, getting it to connect with my google hub took forever. I almost thought it was defective, but after about 15 minutes, it just connected and started working fine. I had a previous smart bulb in the same spot that worked fine, so I know it’s not the wifi or location…
I would definitely recommend this product.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

You must have a google hub to use this product.
Through the google hub interface, it can be hard to select a custom color instead of the ones presented. If there is money to spare, I would probably just invest in the Hue if installed in a frequent location.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Works great with Google home and a huge variety of colors.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Easy to use and connect with Google home or even just with the app !

Description
Enhance your space with this C by GE smart LED lightbulb. Millions of color options provide versatile mood setting and include tunable white light for syncing with sleep and wake schedules. This C by GE smart LED lightbulb supports Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant and Apple HomeKit for convenient voice control.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Bulb Type BR-30
Bulb Wattage 10 watts
Dimmable Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 65 watts
Light Output 700 lumens
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
General
Brand C by GE
Color Multicolor
Color Category Multi
Product Name BR30 Bluetooth Smart LED Light Bulb
Model Number 93103487
Lighting
Color Temperature Adjustable white, Multicolor
Bulb Type BR-30
Dimmable Yes
Base Type Screw-in
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 65 watts
Number Of Bulbs Included 1
Light Output 700 lumens
Bulb Wattage 10 watts
Bulb Shape Flood
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Dimension
Product Length 3.75 inches
Product Width 3.75 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Years
Other
UPC 043168503280
The C by GE company offers users to check out 93103487. The features of 93103487, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 93103487 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase C by GE 93103487. Buy (C by GE 93103487 or BR30 Bluetooth Smart LED Light Bulb) with benefits.
My review C by GE BR30 Bluetooth Smart LED Light Bulb 93103487

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới