Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

C by GE On/Off Smart Plug 93103491

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 20 reviews
C by GE
Specifications
Amperage
15 amperes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
GFCI Plug
Yes
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Outlet Type
Single
Brand
C by GE
Color Category
White
Specifications
Amperage:
15 amperes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
GFCI Plug:
Yes
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Outlet Type:
Single
Brand:
C by GE
Color Category:
White
The C by GE company offers users to check out 93103491. The features of 93103491, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 93103491 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase C by GE 93103491. Buy (C by GE 93103491 or On/Off Smart Plug) with benefits.

C by GE On/Off Smart Plug 93103491 Overview

C by GE How To: Set Up Your C by GE Smart Switch in App

C by GE How To: Set Up Your C by GE Smart Switch in App

Setup Smart Life Smart Plug with Google Home - Smart Life Google Home - Tuya Amysen Instructions

Setup Smart Life Smart Plug with Google Home - Smart Life Google Home - Tuya Amysen Instructions

Google Home Mini & GE C-Life Smart Bulb Setup

Google Home Mini & GE C-Life Smart Bulb Setup

Introduction to Smart Plugs - How to use them in the living room, kitchen, bathroom and bedroom!

Introduction to Smart Plugs - How to use them in the living room, kitchen, bathroom and bedroom!

GE Enbrighten Z-Wave Plus Smart Switches with QuickFit™ and SimpleWire™

GE Enbrighten Z-Wave Plus Smart Switches with QuickFit™ and SimpleWire™

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
20 reviews
5
9
4
5
3
3
2
0
1
3
Overall rating 4 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

Did not like that I have to have a separate app to get it to link to Alexa, and I seem to have problems with it dropping out of service periodically.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 6, 2020

Comment:

I tried to use with my google system for nest. States it works with everywhere I researched. Followed the directions to a t but when I tried to use it I wad always told something went wrong with instillation. After about 4 times reinstalling I gave up and went with another brand.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Makes life so easy. I’m able to turn lights on and off with voice and before I get home or when I’m away for days.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

It is helpful product for a smart person and also productive.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

Picked up 2 of these for 20$ over the holidays. I have not had any problems with them at all. Setup first try. Works with Alexa and Google Assistant just like you’d expect. Other users must be trying to add them as devices to Alexa and that’s not how these work. You must enable the c by ge skill. Same for Google Assistant. C by Ge lights can be setup directly to a Google Home speaker without the GE app but these do not work that way. Also if you plan on using smart home products invest in a decent router and configure the dual bands as 2 networks. My ISP router did not play well with any of my smart home devices after about 10 devices. Ever since I installed my Netgear Nighthawk, all 50 of my various smart home gadgets have been flawless. Don’t listen to all the negative reviews. This is a cheap simple device that does no more than what it needs to. App & voice control.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 11, 2020

Comment:

Not a bad product, but it took me a while to get the smart bulbs to work as the “bridge” that communicates with wifi from Bluetooth is the plug that needs to be kept on (if off nothing works)…after contacting GE, they helped a lot….bulbs by themselves don’t communicate with Google Home..(hence my low rating on Alexa integration)

Overall rating 4 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

I purchased this because at the time it was cheaper than my usual, the tp-link kasa smart plug.

I set this up before my parents originally set up on to the lights for their Christmas tree. it does work, but I did have at least one experience so far where it would not trigger on or off until I manually reset it.

After that incident it has been looking okay, but it has not really been that much when you use after the holidays.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

This was our first smart device outlet and it was super easy to set up. Great replacement for the old style light timer.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

Drops off the Wifi all the time.Z wave connected control devices seem to be more reliable and have better penetration through walls etc.ended up connecting Alexa to my Wink hub and has been much more reliable.

Overall rating 3 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Is ok constantly having problem findings switch and it sucks if 2 people have the app on phone because if have to constantly keep logging in

Description
Turn a table lamp or floor lamp into a smart lighting device with this C by GE on/off smart plug. The simple design plugs into a standard wall outlet for easy setup, and the unique configuration works without a bridge or hub for added convenience. This C by GE on/off smart plug features a Wi-Fi switch, which allows adjustment to the lights with the sound of your voice or a smartphone app.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Amperage 15 amperes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
GFCI Plug Yes
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Outlet Type Single
General
Brand C by GE
Color Category White
Model Number 93103491
Product Name On/Off Smart Plug
Color White
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Amperage 15 amperes
Certifications & Listings
GFCI Plug Yes
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Connectivity
Outlet Type Single
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Dimension
Product Length 2.7 inches
Product Height 1.5 inches
Product Width 1.5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Other
UPC 043168503952
The C by GE company offers users to check out 93103491. The features of 93103491, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 93103491 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase C by GE 93103491. Buy (C by GE 93103491 or On/Off Smart Plug) with benefits.
My review C by GE On/Off Smart Plug 93103491

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới