Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

C by GE BR30 Bluetooth Smart LED Light Bulb (2-Pack) 93106175

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 20 reviews
C by GE
Specifications
Dimmable
Yes
Bulb Wattage
10 watts
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent
65 watts
Light Output
700 lumens
Specifications
Dimmable:
Yes
Bulb Wattage:
10 watts
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent:
65 watts
Light Output:
700 lumens
The C by GE company offers users to check out 93106175. The features of 93106175, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 93106175 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase C by GE 93106175. Buy (C by GE 93106175 or BR30 Bluetooth Smart LED Light Bulb (2-Pack)) with benefits.

C by GE BR30 Bluetooth Smart LED Light Bulb (2-Pack) 93106175 Overview

C by GE color  lights unboxing! | Tech Tuesdays

C by GE color lights unboxing! | Tech Tuesdays

C is for cheap new smart bulbs from GE

C is for cheap new smart bulbs from GE

Philips Hue vs Lifx vs GE C-Life - Smart Light Review

Philips Hue vs Lifx vs GE C-Life - Smart Light Review

7 BEST and 2 WORST Smart Light Bulbs on Amazon

7 BEST and 2 WORST Smart Light Bulbs on Amazon

Google Home Mini & GE C-Life Smart Bulb Setup

Google Home Mini & GE C-Life Smart Bulb Setup

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
4
3
0
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
December 12, 2019

Comment:

My daughter is in the limo with each item per room looks just great

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Awesome technology. Love my new smart bulb set up. Would def recommend

Overall rating 1 stars
December 19, 2019

Comment:

Tried to connect to Google Nest. It was never found by Google Home. Change to use the C By GE app. It worked. But if I turn off the light switch for a minute. The bulb disconnected from the app and never reconnect

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Best of the smart bulbs I’ve used. Color is great, very easy set-up.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I enjoy being able to control my lights with my phone. set up is simple and clear

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

They do as they should I wish they had more options like flashing or strobe etc. for multi-color.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

I bulb works very well, I have mine in the recessed lighting above the sink. Being dimmable is nice, I can turn it down at night and the color changing is nice. Overall, I really like the bulb, the only caveat, getting it to connect with my google hub took forever. I almost thought it was defective, but after about 15 minutes, it just connected and started working fine. I had a previous smart bulb in the same spot that worked fine, so I know it’s not the wifi or location…
I would definitely recommend this product.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

You must have a google hub to use this product.
Through the google hub interface, it can be hard to select a custom color instead of the ones presented. If there is money to spare, I would probably just invest in the Hue if installed in a frequent location.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Works great with Google home and a huge variety of colors.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Easy to use and connect with Google home or even just with the app !

Description
Personalize room moods with this two-pack of C by GE BR30 smart LED light bulbs. Voice control and out-of-home support simplify operation, and the full-color range provides millions of options for customized ambiance. With tunable white light settings, these C by GE BR30 smart LED light bulbs adjust to sleep cycles .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Dimmable Yes
Bulb Wattage 10 watts
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 65 watts
Light Output 700 lumens
Bulb Type BR-30
General
Brand C by GE
Color Multicolor
Model Number 93106175
Color Category Multi
Product Name BR30 Bluetooth Smart LED Light Bulb (2-Pack)
Lighting
Light Output 700 lumens
Number Of Bulbs Included 2
Bulb Wattage 10 watts
Color Temperature Adjustable white, Multicolor
Bulb Shape Flood
Dimmable Yes
Incandescent Wattage Equivalent 65 watts
Bulb Type BR-30
Base Type Screw-in
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Dimension
Product Width 3.75 inches
Product Length 3.75 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Years
Other
UPC 043168505086
The C by GE company offers users to check out 93106175. The features of 93106175, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 93106175 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase C by GE 93106175. Buy (C by GE 93106175 or BR30 Bluetooth Smart LED Light Bulb (2-Pack)) with benefits.
My review C by GE BR30 Bluetooth Smart LED Light Bulb (2-Pack) 93106175

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới