Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Call of Duty LED Watch 030506434511

Overall rating 3.9 stars
3.9 from 20 reviews
Call of Duty
Specifications
Color Category
Green
Brand
Call of Duty
Color
Black & Green
Product Name
LED Watch
Model Number
030506434511
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
1 Year
Specifications
Color Category:
Green
Brand:
Call of Duty
Color:
Black & Green
Product Name:
LED Watch
Model Number:
030506434511
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
1 Year
The Call of Duty company offers users to check out 030506434511. The features of 030506434511, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 030506434511 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Call of Duty 030506434511. Buy (Call of Duty 030506434511 or LED Watch) with benefits.

Call of Duty LED Watch 030506434511 Overview

OTS 50M Waterproof Black Military LED Sports Digital Watch Wristwatch review and giveaway

OTS 50M Waterproof Black Military LED Sports Digital Watch Wristwatch review and giveaway

Modern Warfare Dark Edition Unboxing (Night Vision Goggles!)

Modern Warfare Dark Edition Unboxing (Night Vision Goggles!)

800 Digital Army Green Sports Watch

800 Digital Army Green Sports Watch

Mirror Led Watch tutorial and short review

Mirror Led Watch tutorial and short review

$1.70 eBay LED Watch Review  |  STUFF i BOUGHT OFF eBAY

$1.70 eBay LED Watch Review | STUFF i BOUGHT OFF eBAY

Reviews

3.9/5
Overall rating 3.9 stars
20 reviews
5
6
4
8
3
6
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
January 27, 2017

Comment:

I bought the watch for my grandson for Christmas. He loves it. Watch looks like a camo wristband until you press the center and the time appears!

Overall rating 3 stars
February 24, 2017

Comment:

Got this watch for my 11 year old. It doesn’t get small enough for his wrists without looking horrible. It’s a pain to adjust and I still have not figured out how to set everything.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 27, 2017

Comment:

My nephew loved this watch as a nirthday present. Very basic, but has the logo/character he wanted in.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 1, 2017

Comment:

My son loves this watch. Very durable and the led lights are bright.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2017

Comment:

Bought this for my 9 year old since he loves COD. He has not taken it off.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 5, 2018

Comment:

I bought this for a Christmas present and he likes it very much.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2018

Comment:

Difficult to see the digital time but fun for my 6 year old

Overall rating 3 stars
November 28, 2018

Comment:

Bought this as a gift for my son. Doesn’t work the greatest.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 20, 2019

Comment:

This Call of Duty Led Watch is good and have a great stile.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I got this for my 12 year old son for christmas and he is very happy with it. It doesnt continuously display the time which he likes. He just presses on the picture whenever he wants to view it. Its been pretty great so far. Exactly as pictured.

Description
Gear up for your next gaming session with this Call of Duty LED watch. The silicone-printed watch features an iconic image from the game, and the attached strap offers a comfortable fit. Featuring an LED time readout and time/date function, this Call of Duty LED watch lets you know when it's time to go into battle.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Green
Brand Call of Duty
Color Black & Green
Product Name LED Watch
Model Number 030506434511
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
Movement Accuracy Yes
Clasp Type Hook buckle
Shock Resistant No
Case Width 45 millimeters
Calendar Display No
Watch Finish Other
Caliber No
Band Material Silicone
Dial Design Yes
Power Reserve 0 hours
Number of Batteries Required 1
Crystal Type Other
Rechargeable No
Case Shape Oblong
Power Source Battery-powered
Product Weight 0.1 pounds
Display Type LED
Adjustable Band Length Yes
Alarm No
Batteries Included Yes
UPC 030506434511
Bezel No
Backlit Display Yes
Battery Life 17520 hours
Water Resistant No
World Clock No
The Call of Duty company offers users to check out 030506434511. The features of 030506434511, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 030506434511 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Call of Duty 030506434511. Buy (Call of Duty 030506434511 or LED Watch) with benefits.
My review Call of Duty LED Watch 030506434511

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới