Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Crew Socks (2-Pack) XS7C3VCBF

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Call of Duty
Specifications
Color Category
Multi
Brand
Call of Duty
Model Number
XS7C3VCBF
Product Name
Black Ops 4 Crew Socks (2-Pack)
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not Applicable
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Applicable
UPC
843743146594
Specifications
Color Category:
Multi
Brand:
Call of Duty
Model Number:
XS7C3VCBF
Product Name:
Black Ops 4 Crew Socks (2-Pack)
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not Applicable
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Applicable
UPC:
843743146594
The Call of Duty company offers users to check out XS7C3VCBF. The features of XS7C3VCBF, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left XS7C3VCBF reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Call of Duty XS7C3VCBF. Buy (Call of Duty XS7C3VCBF or Black Ops 4 Crew Socks (2-Pack)) with benefits.

Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Crew Socks (2-Pack) XS7C3VCBF Overview

Black Ops 4 Year 2 DLC & New Operations Explained | Blackout's Final Update & Free MW Battle Royale

Black Ops 4 Year 2 DLC & New Operations Explained | Blackout's Final Update & Free MW Battle Royale

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Review

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Review

Call of Duty Infinite Warfare - Web Belts & Crew Socks at Target

Call of Duty Infinite Warfare - Web Belts & Crew Socks at Target

Review - Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

Review - Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

Call Of Duty Black Ops 4 Review

Call Of Duty Black Ops 4 Review

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
April 17, 2019

Comment:

Socks are cool, They keep your feet warm & dry! These are cooler because they are COD socks!

Overall rating 5 stars
May 1, 2019

Comment:

Love the socks. I get compliments all the time on them

Overall rating 5 stars
May 20, 2019

Comment:

If your a true gamer I hope you have the under wear to match these socks. Black op socks make you go invisible and game all night…. lol

Overall rating 4 stars
June 25, 2019

Comment:

Although not completely clearly shown, each of the two pairs is a different design. One pair is the COD logo, the other the skull design. Size shown is 10-13. Great deal for a COD fan, particularly on clearance!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 29, 2019

Comment:

Socks look nice and great quality for any true fan

Overall rating 5 stars
August 2, 2019

Comment:

I love these socks they look and feel good I also wear it eith my suit and i feel good in them.

Overall rating 4 stars
August 9, 2019

Comment:

perfect for gifting or just wearing your favorite game socks

Overall rating 3 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

These socks are very cool. My only complaint is that they’re very thin.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

Bought it as a Christmas gift to a friend that likes call of duty and its a fun gift

Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

My 12 year old says that these are the most comfortable socks he owns and loves them!

Description
Get dressed for battle with these Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 socks. The traditional crew sock design provides full coverage for your ankles, keeping you warm as you head out on new missions. These Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 socks feature a charcoal skull logo to intimidate your competition.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Multi
Brand Call of Duty
Model Number XS7C3VCBF
Product Name Black Ops 4 Crew Socks (2-Pack)
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Applicable
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Applicable
Other
UPC 843743146594
The Call of Duty company offers users to check out XS7C3VCBF. The features of XS7C3VCBF, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left XS7C3VCBF reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Call of Duty XS7C3VCBF. Buy (Call of Duty XS7C3VCBF or Black Ops 4 Crew Socks (2-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Crew Socks (2-Pack) XS7C3VCBF

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới