Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 STM Standard Lens and EF-S 10-18mm F4.5-5.6 IS STM Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens Kit 0570C010

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF, Canon EF-S
Minimum Focal Length
10 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
1.8 f/
Lens Type
Wide Angle zoom
Maximum Focal Length
50 millimeters
Color
black
Product Name
EF 50mm f/1.8 STM Standard Lens and EF-S 10-18mm F4.5-5.6 IS STM Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens Kit
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF, Canon EF-S
Minimum Focal Length:
10 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
1.8 f/
Lens Type:
Wide Angle zoom
Maximum Focal Length:
50 millimeters
Color:
black
Product Name:
EF 50mm f/1.8 STM Standard Lens and EF-S 10-18mm F4.5-5.6 IS STM Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens Kit
The Canon company offers users to check out 0570C010. The features of 0570C010, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 0570C010 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 0570C010. Buy (Canon 0570C010 or EF 50mm f/1.8 STM Standard Lens and EF-S 10-18mm F4.5-5.6 IS STM Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens Kit) with benefits.

Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 STM Standard Lens and EF-S 10-18mm F4.5-5.6 IS STM Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens Kit 0570C010 Overview

Canon 10-18mm STM Ultra Wide Lens Review & Video Test

Canon 10-18mm STM Ultra Wide Lens Review & Video Test

Canon 50mm & Canon 10-18mm: My First Two Lenses for the Canon 80D

Canon 50mm & Canon 10-18mm: My First Two Lenses for the Canon 80D

Canon EF-S 10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 IS STM lens review (with samples)

Canon EF-S 10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 IS STM lens review (with samples)

Canon EF-S 10-18mm f/4.5 - 5.6 Review

Canon EF-S 10-18mm f/4.5 - 5.6 Review

Canon 50mm f1.8 vs 18-55mm kit lens| Prime Lens vs Zoom Lens

Canon 50mm f1.8 vs 18-55mm kit lens| Prime Lens vs Zoom Lens

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
November 17, 2019

Comment:

My son is very happy with these lenses he is using them with a T6i body

Overall rating 5 stars
November 25, 2019

Comment:

Bought these lenses for my trip to Italy. The wide angle was perfect to capture the Leaning Tower of Pisa, the Colosseum, and the Pantheon perfectly each in it’s own frame. If you zoomed out all the way there was a bit of a sphering effect, but I never had to zoom out that far to get the shot I wanted. The standard lenses was great for taking crisp portraits with blurry backgrounds. After I bought the lenses, it went on sale for $50 off, and I was able to get the price adjusted. Score!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 27, 2019

Comment:

Loved both of these lenses! Great and compatible with canon 80D! Great for beginners

Overall rating 5 stars
December 3, 2019

Comment:

These are 2 must have lenses for any beginner photographer

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Wife loved it and wanted to get her this for her birthday and was the best thing I did

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Cheaper to buy this kit, than separate lenses. Easy to use

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Both are great lenses it’s just a better deal to buy them this way if you dont already have similar lenses. I wish Best Buy had more options with lens kits.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Needed a wide angle lens and this combo was just a bit more for two great lenses.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Great price for the 2 lens. My son has been using them for product photo shoots.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

The 50mm 1.8 is very sharp for the right price. Very nice bokeh. The 10-18mm wide angle is amazing for landscape, architecture, and star photography!

Description
Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 STM Standard Lens and EF-S 10-18mm F4.5-5.6 IS STM Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens KitCreate the perfect package for portraits and landscapes with this Canon portrait and travel two-lens kit. It includes a 50mm f/1.8 lens for taking incredible photos of people or animals and a 10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 lens for outstanding wide-angle photography. Powerful stepping motors make it easy to use this Canon portrait and travel two-lens kit when videoing.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF, Canon EF-S
Minimum Focal Length 10 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 1.8 f/
Lens Type Wide Angle zoom
Maximum Focal Length 50 millimeters
General
Color black
Product Name EF 50mm f/1.8 STM Standard Lens and EF-S 10-18mm F4.5-5.6 IS STM Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens Kit
Additional Accessories Included Lens cap (E-49), Lens cap (E-67II), Lens dust cup (2 pcs)
Brand Canon
Color Category Black
Model Number 0570C010
Dimension
Product Weight 0.5291 pounds
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Canon
Lens Series Canon EF-S
Camera Model Family Canon 5D Mark II, Canon T5i, Canon 5D Mark III, Canon SL1, Canon T3i, Canon 70D, Canon T5, Canon T6s, Canon 1DX, Canon 7D Mark II, Canon T4i, Canon 5DS/5DS R, Canon T3, Canon T6i, Canon T2i, Canon 6D, Canon 60D
Performance
Water Resistant No
Feature
Special Features Stepping motor with Movie Servo AF function
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Imaging
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
Zoom Type Manual
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 50mm; 16-28.8mm
Other
UPC 660685162105
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Canon company offers users to check out 0570C010. The features of 0570C010, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 0570C010 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 0570C010. Buy (Canon 0570C010 or EF 50mm f/1.8 STM Standard Lens and EF-S 10-18mm F4.5-5.6 IS STM Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens Kit) with benefits.
My review Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 STM Standard Lens and EF-S 10-18mm F4.5-5.6 IS STM Ultra-Wide Zoom Lens Kit 0570C010

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới