Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EF 16-35mm f/2.8L III USM Zoom Lens for Canon EF-mount cameras 0573C002

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
35 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length
16 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
2.8 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF, Canon EF-S
Lens Type
Ultra-Wide Angle Zoom
Model Number
0573C002
Additional Accessories Included
Front and rear lens caps, Carrying pouch
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
35 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length:
16 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
2.8 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF, Canon EF-S
Lens Type:
Ultra-Wide Angle Zoom
Model Number:
0573C002
Additional Accessories Included:
Front and rear lens caps, Carrying pouch
The Canon company offers users to check out 0573C002. The features of 0573C002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 0573C002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 0573C002. Buy (Canon 0573C002 or EF 16-35mm f/2.8L III USM Zoom Lens for Canon EF-mount cameras) with benefits.

Canon EF 16-35mm f/2.8L III USM Zoom Lens for Canon EF-mount cameras 0573C002 Overview

Canon EF 16-35mm f/2.8L III USM Lens | Review

Canon EF 16-35mm f/2.8L III USM Lens | Review

Canon EF 16-35mm F/2.8L III USM English review | Canon 5D MK IV

Canon EF 16-35mm F/2.8L III USM English review | Canon 5D MK IV

Canon EF 16-35mm f/4 IS USM 'L' lens review with samples (Full-frame and APS-C)

Canon EF 16-35mm f/4 IS USM 'L' lens review with samples (Full-frame and APS-C)

Canon Lens VS Canon Lens :: 16-35mm SHOOTOUT

Canon Lens VS Canon Lens :: 16-35mm SHOOTOUT

A Great Wide Angle Lens | Canon 16-35mm F2.8L III Review by Georges

A Great Wide Angle Lens | Canon 16-35mm F2.8L III Review by Georges

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
May 24, 2019

Comment:

Another great lens from Canon – interior – landscapes. I have been looking for a wide angle lens, did a lot of research before purchasing. Week after I received the lens took a trip to NYC, used this lens every day on my 5DMKIV. Lens performed excellent, the angle of view is great, image quality is excellent, just received a couple prints 30×40 and they are excellent . Looking forward to using this lens night sky photography.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 2, 2019

Comment:

This is a great lens for Astro photography! It is also very good for landscape photography when you have vast open spaces.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 5, 2019

Comment:

Excellent lens for landscape, fast and crisp. It’s a little pricey, but you’ll fall in love with it.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 12, 2019

Comment:

We just took our first trip to the Grand Canyon and my wife used this lens. We got some amazing shots. Really happy with it. Once she edits some of the shots in Aperture I’ll upload to this review.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 8, 2019

Comment:

Canon L Glass is so sharp and clean! The Canon 16-35mm 2.8 is a must for your lens kit!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 12, 2019

Comment:

I’m glad I got this Lens. Works for those close shots.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 9, 2019

Comment:

Heavy but works great!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 14, 2019

Comment:

Being a member of the “Holy Trinity”, this lens needs NO review!

Overall rating 4 stars
December 31, 2019

Comment:

Only wish it was cheaper. Other than that, everything else worked as advertised.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

very good

Description
Canon EF 16-35mm f/2.8L III USM Zoom Lens:Take photos that are clearer and sharper than ever before with this Canon 16-35mm f/2.8 lens. Aspherical lens elements ensure less distortion in the corners of the image without affecting the centers, and a continuous f/2.8 aperture means this lens is fast. Rapid autofocus ensures this full-frame Canon 16-35mm f/2.8 lens quickly locks onto your subject.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 35 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length 16 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 2.8 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF, Canon EF-S
Lens Type Ultra-Wide Angle Zoom
General
Model Number 0573C002
Additional Accessories Included Front and rear lens caps, Carrying pouch
Brand Canon
Product Name EF 16-35mm f/2.8L III USM Zoom Lens for Canon EF-mount cameras
Color Category Black
Color Black
Dimension
Product Weight 1.7416 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 3.5 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 5 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Canon
Lens Series Canon USM
Camera Model Family Canon 5D Mark II, Canon T5i, Canon 5D Mark III, Canon SL1, Canon T3i, Canon 70D, Canon T5, Canon T6s, Canon 1DX, Canon 7D Mark II, Canon T4i, Canon 5DS/5DS R, Canon T3, Canon T6i, Canon T2i, Canon 6D, Canon 60D
Performance
Water Resistant No
Filter Diameter 82 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 11 inches
Special Features Constant f/2.8 maximum aperture; Subwavelength, Air Sphere, Fluorine coatings; Inner focusing system; Full-time manual focus; UltraSonic Motor
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Imaging
In-Lens Image Stabilization No
Field Of View 108 degrees
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual, Manual
Zoom Type Manual
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 16-35mm
Minimum Aperture 2.8 f/
Other
UPC 013803256901
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Canon company offers users to check out 0573C002. The features of 0573C002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 0573C002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 0573C002. Buy (Canon 0573C002 or EF 16-35mm f/2.8L III USM Zoom Lens for Canon EF-mount cameras) with benefits.
My review Canon EF 16-35mm f/2.8L III USM Zoom Lens for Canon EF-mount cameras 0573C002

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới