Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EOS 5DS DSLR Camera (Body Only) 0581C002

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 9 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Effective Megapixels
50.6 megapixels
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Wi-Fi Enabled
No
Video Resolution
1920 x 1080
Product Name
EOS 5DS DSLR Camera (Body Only)
Model Number
0581C002
Camera Model Family
Canon 5DS/5DS R
Specifications
Effective Megapixels:
50.6 megapixels
Image Sensor Type:
CMOS
Wi-Fi Enabled:
No
Video Resolution:
1920 x 1080
Product Name:
EOS 5DS DSLR Camera (Body Only)
Model Number:
0581C002
Camera Model Family:
Canon 5DS/5DS R
The Canon company offers users to check out 0581C002. The features of 0581C002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 0581C002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 0581C002. Buy (Canon 0581C002 or EOS 5DS DSLR Camera (Body Only)) with benefits.

Canon EOS 5DS DSLR Camera (Body Only) 0581C002 Overview

Canon 5DS R Real World Review

Canon 5DS R Real World Review

Canon EOS 5Ds & 5Ds R Hands-on Review

Canon EOS 5Ds & 5Ds R Hands-on Review

Canon 5D Mark IV vs 5DSR , which should you buy?

Canon 5D Mark IV vs 5DSR , which should you buy?

Introducing the Canon EOS 5DS and EOS 5DS R

Introducing the Canon EOS 5DS and EOS 5DS R

Canon 5DS & 5DSR Review: Wildlife Photography

Canon 5DS & 5DSR Review: Wildlife Photography

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
9 reviews
5
8
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
June 20, 2015

Comment:

Have only begun to use it to break it in, but so far I love it. Solid build, well machined, fast capture with the dual digic6 processors. Can’t wait to explore all it’s features. Image quality so far is superb.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 1, 2015

Comment:

This camera is outstanding in quality and super quiet shutter noise over the other camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 24, 2016

Comment:

So I have been using the 5DS for months now. And let me say this. i could not be happier. Its mainly geared towards Portraits and landscape photographers. The only way to get the most out this camera is to have great glass. 70-200 2.8 II IS, 85mm 1.2II, 35mm 1.2II 24-70mm 2.8II IS, 16-35 F4 IS, 135mm F2, 100mm 2.8 IS, Otus 55mm 1.4, 85mm 1.4, Sigma 50mm 1.4 Art, 135 Zeiss Oppa Sonnar F2. Here is the sad part. ISO performance is poor. I would never go down ISO 400 or even 100 in that matter. 5 FPS is pretty amazing. The feel in the hans is the same if not lighter that the 5DM III. I can’t help but say the sharpness is incredible. I don’t want to forget to say that the dynamic range is not as good as the 5DMkIII. If u have studio strobes and good glass then u will have the best combination u can have. Because then u will control the light, and not have your camera struggle to reach that ISO. Also if u are shooting under 1/200 sec. U need a tripod. All the information u are receiving from the lens is large and the sensor need to be still even if u have IS. My file sizes are 86mb RAW. 388TIFF 32mb jpeg. I really hopes this helps. Since most websites cannot handle all this. i convert from raw to tiff to PNG i avoid jpeg at the most. U need a hard drive for sure. This camera doesn’t have the headphone jack so not geared for video shooters. I love this camera hope u will too.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 30, 2016

Comment:

I have owned this camera for over a year. I absolutely love it. Although the high iso quality is not as good as the 5d Mk3, the resolution makes up for it. I love it.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 15, 2016

Comment:

There are a lot of megapixels so even on a full frame, you need good light. So I set my max ISO at 800 to avoid digital noise. The photos are outstanding in the amount of detail and dynamic range.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 27, 2016

Comment:

I have the Canon 5ds already for a year and let me tell you, you will not be disappointed, at these time I had the chance to take it to the extremes and it has proven to be the best.
I am a travel and landscape photographer and from all the equipment I have tried in the past the 5ds is on the top.
The 50 megapixels will let you do inimaginable things.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 14, 2016

Comment:

Definitely THEE BEST BUY For Me! I Love My Camera. Any Pro Should concider this cam. Very clean crips pics, fast & fascinating!

Overall rating 1 stars
March 25, 2017

Comment:

The camera did not work and I returned it and exchanged for 5D Mark 4

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Easy to use. Great camera as always. A bit high in price, but worth it

Description
Capture realistic photos using this Canon EOS 5DS DSLR camera, which features a 50.6-megapixel CMOS sensor for high-resolution shooting. The 100 - 6400 ISO enables clear shooting in a variety of lighting conditions. . .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Effective Megapixels 50.6 megapixels
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Wi-Fi Enabled No
Video Resolution 1920 x 1080
General
Product Name EOS 5DS DSLR Camera (Body Only)
Model Number 0581C002
Camera Model Family Canon 5DS/5DS R
Additional Accessories Included Battery (LP-E6N), battery charger (LC-E6), interface cable (IFC-150U II), eyecup, wide strap
Brand Canon
Color Category Black
Color Black
Dimension
Product Width 6 inches
Product Height 4.6 inches
Product Weight 32.8 pounds
Camera Body Weight 1.86 pounds
Product Depth 3 inches
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility CFast Card, CompactFlash (CF), Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC), Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Remote Compatible Yes
Display
Display Form Factor Built-in
Screen Size 3.2 inches
Display Type LCD
Touch Screen No
Screen Resolution 10/100
Connectivity
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
External Flash Mount Hot Shoe
NFC Enabled No
PictBridge Enabled Yes
Integrated GPS No
Included
Memory Card Included No
Batteries Included Yes
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Number of Lenses Included 0
Performance
Self Timer Yes
Water Resistant No
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds
Shutter Speeds 1/8000 - 30 sec.
Camera Full Frame Sensor Yes
Power
Removable Battery Yes
Battery Model LP-E6
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Number of Batteries Required 1
Feature
Slow Motion Recording No
Digital Camera Type DSLR Camera Body Only
Integrated Flash No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Imaging
Zoom Capability Yes
Image File Format(s) JPEG
Digital Zoom None
Total Megapixels 53.0 megapixels
Brightness Control Yes
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Manual
Exposure Control
Shooting Modes Kids, food, candlelight, night portrait, handheld night scene, HDR backlight control
Smile Mode No
Maximum Expandable ISO 12800
Maximum ISO 6400
Autofocus Yes
Minimum ISO 100
Other
UPC 013803256949
The Canon company offers users to check out 0581C002. The features of 0581C002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 0581C002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 0581C002. Buy (Canon 0581C002 or EOS 5DS DSLR Camera (Body Only)) with benefits.
My review Canon EOS 5DS DSLR Camera (Body Only) 0581C002

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới