Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EOS 5DS R DSLR Camera (Body Only) 0582C002

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Video Resolution
1920 x 1080
Wi-Fi Enabled
No
Effective Megapixels
50.6 megapixels
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Product Name
EOS 5DS R DSLR Camera (Body Only)
Model Number
0582C002
Additional Accessories Included
Battery (LP-E6N), battery charger (LC-E6), interface cable (IFC-150U II), eyecup, wide strap
Specifications
Video Resolution:
1920 x 1080
Wi-Fi Enabled:
No
Effective Megapixels:
50.6 megapixels
Image Sensor Type:
CMOS
Product Name:
EOS 5DS R DSLR Camera (Body Only)
Model Number:
0582C002
Additional Accessories Included:
Battery (LP-E6N), battery charger (LC-E6), interface cable (IFC-150U II), eyecup, wide strap
The Canon company offers users to check out 0582C002. The features of 0582C002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 0582C002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 0582C002. Buy (Canon 0582C002 or EOS 5DS R DSLR Camera (Body Only)) with benefits.

Canon EOS 5DS R DSLR Camera (Body Only) 0582C002 Overview

Canon 5DS R Real World Review

Canon 5DS R Real World Review

Canon 5D Mark IV vs 5DSR , which should you buy?

Canon 5D Mark IV vs 5DSR , which should you buy?

Canon EOS 5DsR Quick Review | The Camera for You?

Canon EOS 5DsR Quick Review | The Camera for You?

Introducing the Canon EOS 5DS and EOS 5DS R

Introducing the Canon EOS 5DS and EOS 5DS R

Canon 5DS R Review (English) - My newest Camera and why

Canon 5DS R Review (English) - My newest Camera and why

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
May 27, 2016

Comment:

Perfect camera for Real estate, portrait, products, weddings and anything that requires great detail in final project.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 4, 2016

Comment:

i was about to buy the Canon Mark III but right before I came across this camera and bought it instead based on reviews and the amount of megapixels!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 21, 2016

Comment:

50 megapixels, no camera on earth has this megapixels for photos

Overall rating 5 stars
December 10, 2016

Comment:

I have used Canon cameras for over 20 years. The main advantage this camera offers is the 50.6 MP full-frame sensor. I take mostly outdoor nature photos in the mountains, and I don’t like carrying around large telephoto lens. With this camera, a fairly distant animal or bird can be cropped well enough to still allow a reasonable enlargement up to 11×14 inches (I haven’t tried for anything larger yet). I am still learning the many variable settings this camera offers, but so far I am very pleased.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 23, 2017

Comment:

The Canon EOS 5DSR has much to offer. This is really top of the line, designed with the user in mind. There is a steep learning curve yes, but at the end of that, is a great camera that helps you shoot well.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 23, 2017

Comment:

This is a great high range Canon camera, I am upgrading from my EOS 7D

Overall rating 5 stars
April 17, 2017

Comment:

This is one of the best full frame camera canon has in the market

Overall rating 5 stars
June 20, 2017

Comment:

this camera is amazing. we have used canon bodies for years now. this one is perfect.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 7, 2018

Comment:

I have the 5Dmkiii and while I love the camera for all it can do, I am limited to the size of prints. This is why I purchased the 5DS-R. Limited in some aspects compared to mkiii, but excels at super clean and detailed large landscape prints. Battery lasts longer than the Sony a7R II/III, and has higher megapixels (50 compared to 42.4).

Overall rating 5 stars
March 30, 2018

Comment:

I really love this cámara!!! I really recommend this cámara!!!

Description
This Canon EOS 5DS R DSLR camera features a 50.6-megapixel CMOS sensor that enables you to capture realistic images. The 3.2" LCD makes it easy to frame and review shots. . .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Video Resolution 1920 x 1080
Wi-Fi Enabled No
Effective Megapixels 50.6 megapixels
Image Sensor Type CMOS
General
Product Name EOS 5DS R DSLR Camera (Body Only)
Model Number 0582C002
Additional Accessories Included Battery (LP-E6N), battery charger (LC-E6), interface cable (IFC-150U II), eyecup, wide strap
Color Category Black
Camera Model Family Canon 5DS/5DS R
Brand Canon
Color Black
Dimension
Camera Body Weight 1.86 pounds
Product Weight 32.8 pounds
Product Depth 3 inches
Product Width 6 inches
Product Height 4.6 inches
Compatibility
Remote Compatible Yes
Memory Card Compatibility CompactFlash (CF), Secure Digital, Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC), Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC)
Display
Touch Screen No
Screen Size 3.2 inches
Screen Resolution 10/100
Display Type LCD
Display Form Factor Built-in
Connectivity
Integrated GPS No
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
NFC Enabled No
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
PictBridge Enabled Yes
External Flash Mount Hot Shoe
Included
Memory Card Included No
Number of Lenses Included 0
Batteries Included Yes
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Performance
Self Timer Yes
Camera Full Frame Sensor Yes
Water Resistant No
Shutter Speeds 1/8000 - 30 sec.
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds
Power
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Number of Batteries Required 1
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Battery Model LP-E6
Removable Battery Yes
Feature
Slow Motion Recording No
Digital Camera Type DSLR Camera Body Only
Integrated Flash No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Imaging
Zoom Capability Yes
Total Megapixels 53.0 megapixels
Brightness Control Yes
Digital Zoom None
Image File Format(s) JPEG, RAW
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Manual
Exposure Control
Maximum ISO 6400
Smile Mode No
Minimum ISO 100
Autofocus Yes
Maximum Expandable ISO 12800
Shooting Modes Kids, food, candlelight, night portrait, handheld night scene, HDR backlight control
Other
UPC 013803256963
The Canon company offers users to check out 0582C002. The features of 0582C002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 0582C002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 0582C002. Buy (Canon 0582C002 or EOS 5DS R DSLR Camera (Body Only)) with benefits.
My review Canon EOS 5DS R DSLR Camera (Body Only) 0582C002

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới