Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon Speedlite 430EX III-RT External Flash 0585C006

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Brand
Canon
Additional Accessories Included
2 soft cases, stand, color filter (SCF-E2), bounce adapter (SBA-E2)
Product Name
Speedlite 430EX III-RT External Flash
Model Number
0585C006
Product Depth
3.9 inches
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Brand:
Canon
Additional Accessories Included:
2 soft cases, stand, color filter (SCF-E2), bounce adapter (SBA-E2)
Product Name:
Speedlite 430EX III-RT External Flash
Model Number:
0585C006
Product Depth:
3.9 inches
The Canon company offers users to check out 0585C006. The features of 0585C006, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 0585C006 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 0585C006. Buy (Canon 0585C006 or Speedlite 430EX III-RT External Flash) with benefits.

Canon Speedlite 430EX III-RT External Flash 0585C006 Overview

TUTORIAL | CANON 430 EX III RT Speedlite Flash | Most Asked Questions

TUTORIAL | CANON 430 EX III RT Speedlite Flash | Most Asked Questions

Canon Speedlite 430EX III RT Unboxing & Review

Canon Speedlite 430EX III RT Unboxing & Review

Canon 430 EX III RT Overview

Canon 430 EX III RT Overview

Canon 430EX III RT Unboxing & Initial Impressions

Canon 430EX III RT Unboxing & Initial Impressions

CANON 430 EX III RT TUTORIAL |  Do I Need Another Accessory To Trigger This Flash?

CANON 430 EX III RT TUTORIAL | Do I Need Another Accessory To Trigger This Flash?

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
November 9, 2019

Comment:

That flash works great with my canon camera. No problems at all.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

Great light I’m using it on my canon t6 works great

Overall rating 5 stars
November 23, 2019

Comment:

Really love this flash so much. Glad that I made this purchase

Overall rating 4 stars
December 16, 2019

Comment:

I use this with my 6D and Gary Fong – Lightsphere
Works really good

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

I bought it for canon rebel sl3 camera, it’s automatically setting up through camera

Overall rating 4 stars
December 26, 2019

Comment:

I was looking to buy the 470ai-ex So I could be helped with bouncing a speedlite. I like what I have now and glad I don’t have this, but gave it a 4 because I’m sure it’s good to use also. Upside is it has a radio transmitter.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

This is a great light for my 90D. Perfect on the camera or off!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

has a good hot shoe clamp that is better then the older model. I use it for bounce flashes.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

This is an improvement on the previous 400 series speedlite. The improvement is the size, RT wireless functionality brought down from the 600 series.Cons: I wish it were to take on the video modeling light like the 320 so you have something for video vs nothing or a spare led panel.In all it is a great flash but for the price the EL100 is smaller and seems better for the mirrorless bodies like the Eos M series. If you can live without the wireless feature.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Great all around except I wish it was rechargeable.

Description
Add light to scenes while shooting with your Canon Type-A EOS camera using this Canon Speedlite 430EX III-RT 0585C006 external flash, which features wireless shooting support for radio and optical transmission.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Color Black
Brand Canon
Additional Accessories Included 2 soft cases, stand, color filter (SCF-E2), bounce adapter (SBA-E2)
Product Name Speedlite 430EX III-RT External Flash
Model Number 0585C006
Dimension
Product Depth 3.9 inches
Product Height 4.5 inches
Product Width 2.8 inches
Product Weight 0.65 pounds
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Canon Type-A EOS cameras (E-TTL II/E-TTL auto flash)
Brand Compatibility Canon
Included
Batteries Included No
Case Included Yes
Power
Battery Size AA
Battery Type Alkaline
Number of Batteries Required 4
Feature
Maximum Recycling Time 0 seconds
Mounting Style Hot Shoe
External Mount Yes
Minimum Recycling Time 0
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Exposure Control
Minimum Flash Range - Telephoto 2.3 feet
Minimum Flash Range - Wide 2.3 feet
Maximum Flash Range - Telephoto 77.4 feet
Maximum Flash Range - Wide 77.4 feet
Zoom Coverage 105
Other
UPC 013803267594
The Canon company offers users to check out 0585C006. The features of 0585C006, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 0585C006 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 0585C006. Buy (Canon 0585C006 or Speedlite 430EX III-RT External Flash) with benefits.
My review Canon Speedlite 430EX III-RT External Flash 0585C006

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới