Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon PowerShot SX420IS 20.0-Megapixel Digital Camera 1069C001

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Waterproof
No
Video Resolution
1920 x 1080
Image Sensor Type
CCD
Effective Megapixels
20.0 megapixels
Color
Red
Color Category
Red
Specifications
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Waterproof:
No
Video Resolution:
1920 x 1080
Image Sensor Type:
CCD
Effective Megapixels:
20.0 megapixels
Color:
Red
Color Category:
Red
The Canon company offers users to check out 1069C001. The features of 1069C001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1069C001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1069C001. Buy (Canon 1069C001 or PowerShot SX420IS 20.0-Megapixel Digital Camera) with benefits.

Canon PowerShot SX420IS 20.0-Megapixel Digital Camera 1069C001 Overview

Canon Powershot SX420 IS Review : Mini DSLR

Canon Powershot SX420 IS Review : Mini DSLR

Review Canon SX 420 IS

Review Canon SX 420 IS

REVIEWING AND FILM TEST ON THE CANON POWER SHOT SX420 IS!!!

REVIEWING AND FILM TEST ON THE CANON POWER SHOT SX420 IS!!!

Canon Powershot SX420 IS Wifi 20MP Digital Camera with 42x Zoom & Accs. on QVC

Canon Powershot SX420 IS Wifi 20MP Digital Camera with 42x Zoom & Accs. on QVC

VIDEO TEST ON CANON SX420IS (INCLUDES REVIEW, PICTURE TESTING AND MORE)

VIDEO TEST ON CANON SX420IS (INCLUDES REVIEW, PICTURE TESTING AND MORE)

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
2
3
2
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2019

Comment:

I’m still learning all the features. But I’m loving it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2019

Comment:

my Order processed quickly with no mistakes. Employees were helpful.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 15, 2019

Comment:

Was looking for a light camera for my trip to findland and it was perfect

Overall rating 4 stars
May 15, 2019

Comment:

Normal high quality canon camera. Nice lens. And it’s a nice color black.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

Bought this as a gift for my sister. Absolutely perfect!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

Great Camera
Hight quality and longtime duration fot the battery

Overall rating 5 stars
October 20, 2019

Comment:

I love this camera! The photo quality is amazing strongly recomend.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 28, 2019

Comment:

I bought the Canon SX420 IS camera to take with me on trips where I fly to a destination. I have a DSLR and lenses I use at other times, but unless I am specifically flying somewhere to take photos, it is too much to carry with me. This camera does a fine job, once you get the hang of it.Pros:- Small, packs into carry on luggage, lightweight, comfortable in the hand- Good images in bright light with very good color balance and moderate sharpness.- Very good optical zoomCons:- Sometimes the light metering doesn’t get it right, especially in backlit situations.- Sometimes has difficulty focusing, especially at high zooms- Images quickly become grainy at high zooms or in low light (not surprising with this size lens)- Lacks some modes like aperture priority it could easily have with just additional firmwareOther:- Hard to see back display in bright light, but that is not unique to this camera- Battery life could be better, but this is an easy fix, just buy a couple of more batteriesOn my first trip, I took a couple of hundred pictures with it, mostly outdoors in good light. I find the AE (“P”) mode to be the best along with auto everything else and evaluative metering. I thought I would miss the lack of aperture priority and shutter priority modes, but since it has a relatively small aperture range, I am not sure how much those would help. The results I got when reviewed on a computer were quite good. The color balance appears very good and the sharpness reasonably good. I have read other reviewers saying the images are so poor they returned the camera. I think that means they are overly picky, had higher expectations than they should have for this type of camera, and/or they don’t know how to use a camera.While some may think of it as a “point and shoot” that doesn’t mean you will always get the best results if you just point it and push the shutter button. Learn how to better control the focus to get better results. I suggest using the smallest focus area, single shot as opposed to continuous auto-focus, and learn how to push the shutter button halfway to get the focus at the distance you want before shooting. Even DSLR and high-end mirrorless cameras will focus on the wrong thing (often the closest object in the focus area) if used incorrectly. As a side benefit, using single shot auto-focus will significantly extend battery life.If you want a small flexible-use camera that you can take along with you to get some decent shots, this is a good choice.Edit: I added a couple of examples of unaltered photos from a recent trip to show what the camera can do.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 23, 2019

Comment:

Great cariama bought for my sister and she loves it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Canon always makes a nice product. My son loves the camera.

Description
This Canon PowerShot SX420IS digital camera features up to 42x optical zoom, so you can capture crisp, clear photos, even from a distance. Special effects modes let you capture photos from a new perspective. Memory card sold separately. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Waterproof No
Video Resolution 1920 x 1080
Image Sensor Type CCD
Effective Megapixels 20.0 megapixels
General
Color Red
Color Category Red
Brand Canon
Model Number 1069C001
Product Name PowerShot SX420IS 20.0-Megapixel Digital Camera
Additional Accessories Included Wrist strap (WS-DC12), lens cap
Dimension
Product Height 2.7 inches
Product Width 4.1 inches
Product Depth 3.4 inches
Product Weight 0.72 pounds
Camera Body Weight 0.68 pounds
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC), Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Remote Compatible No
Display
Display Form Factor Built-in
Screen Size 3 inches
Touch Screen No
Screen Resolution 230,000 dots
Display Type LCD
Connectivity
NFC Enabled Yes
PictBridge Enabled Yes
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Integrated GPS No
Internal Memory Included No
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
Included
Camera Bag/Case Included No
AC Adapter Included Yes
Memory Card Included No
Batteries Included Yes
Performance
Self Timer Yes
Water Resistant No
Shock Resistant No
Shutter Speeds 1 - 1/2000 sec.
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds
Records Audio Yes
Power
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Number of Batteries Required 1
Battery Model NB-11LH
Removable Battery Yes
Feature
Digital Camera Type Point and Shoot Cameras
Slow Motion Recording No
Flash Modes Automatic, Off, Slow sync
Integrated Flash Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Imaging
Burst Mode No
Digital Zoom 4x
Image File Format(s) MP4, JPEG
Optical Zoom 42x
Total Megapixels 20.5 megapixels
Image Resolution (Display) 5152 x 3864
Long Zoom Yes
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
Face Detection No
Brightness Control No
Exposure Control
Minimum Flash Range - Wide 1.6 feet
Shooting Modes P, live view control, auto, portrait, face self-timer, low light, fireworks, fish-eye effect, miniature effect, toy camera effect, monochrome and more
Smile Mode No
White Balance Modes Auto, Daylight, Cloudy, Tungsten, Fluorescent, Fluorescent H, Custom
Maximum Flash Range - Wide 16 feet
Maximum Flash Range - Telephoto 8.9 feet
Autofocus Yes
Panorama Mode No
Minimum Flash Range - Telephoto 4.6 feet
Other
UPC 013803269352
The Canon company offers users to check out 1069C001. The features of 1069C001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1069C001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1069C001. Buy (Canon 1069C001 or PowerShot SX420IS 20.0-Megapixel Digital Camera) with benefits.
My review Canon PowerShot SX420IS 20.0-Megapixel Digital Camera 1069C001

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới