Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon PowerShot SX620 HS 20.2-Megapixel Digital Camera 1072C001

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Video Resolution
1920 x 1080
Effective Megapixels
20.2 megapixels
Waterproof
No
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Brand
Canon
Color
Black
Specifications
Video Resolution:
1920 x 1080
Effective Megapixels:
20.2 megapixels
Waterproof:
No
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Image Sensor Type:
CMOS
Brand:
Canon
Color:
Black
The Canon company offers users to check out 1072C001. The features of 1072C001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1072C001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1072C001. Buy (Canon 1072C001 or PowerShot SX620 HS 20.2-Megapixel Digital Camera) with benefits.

Canon PowerShot SX620 HS 20.2-Megapixel Digital Camera 1072C001 Overview

Canon PowerShot SX620 HS hands on | a BIG zoom | cheap VLOGGING camera | English review

Canon PowerShot SX620 HS hands on | a BIG zoom | cheap VLOGGING camera | English review

Canon Powershot SX620 HS Review and Photo & Zoom HD Video Test, Wifi Test

Canon Powershot SX620 HS Review and Photo & Zoom HD Video Test, Wifi Test

REVIEW OF MY CANON SX620 HS!!!

REVIEW OF MY CANON SX620 HS!!!

Canon PowerShot SX620 HS Camera 25x Optical Zoom 1080p HD Video Test Footage Review

Canon PowerShot SX620 HS Camera 25x Optical Zoom 1080p HD Video Test Footage Review

Canon PowerShot SX620 HS Review + Video Test

Canon PowerShot SX620 HS Review + Video Test

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
5
3
2
2
2
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
September 22, 2018

Comment:

I have different cameras I use for different occasions. I have this one for when I’m out and about in the evening. It is very handy when at concerts. I can be in the back of the arena and zoom in as if I had floor seats.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 14, 2019

Comment:

I have bought a lot of cameras in my lifetime and they are all just ok, or don’t last. Lets hope this one outlasts my last nikon. I will say that This is super transportable & has extremely high quality images produced for such a small frame camera. I am surprised and very happy with this camera that feels like a camera and not some childs toy. Thanks to best buy for having this one in stock before most recent vacation.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 8, 2019

Comment:

Really like this small camera, especially for travelling. Fits into pants pocket so I don’t have to carry a big case around. Quite versatile. Not quite as sharp as my big Nikon when printing or enlarging but just as good on a monitor. Flash does not pop up automatically, although I find that good in some situations. Have not had it long enough to comment on battery life. Wifi connects easily. Fairly fast upload speed. Zoom is smooth and easy to access. Lens speed is fast enough for my needs. (Mostly travel photos)

Overall rating 5 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

Purchased just before my Bucket List trip to Africa. Camera was very easy to use and got great pics, the 25x zoom was more than adequate for my purposes. Battery life was excellent

Overall rating 4 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

The photos and videos all look good. I purchased this small camera so I could carry it with me always. I mainly wanted a small video camera. This does the trick. Now, for the software. I have struggled to get the camera to upload the pictures/videos to there program or to connect to my computer wirelessly. I can’t make it work. I am back to reading the card when it is plugged into my computer. The camera gets a 5 star, the software gets a 3 star. Average 4 star.

Overall rating 3 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

Seems like a good fit for the price. Still trying to figure out all the clicks and whistles. See for yourself

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Bought this camera 2 years ago for work. It takes great photos! Purchase the warranty though! I had to replace the camera 3 times. Once because I dropped it and it would not work any longer. The next time the shutter stopped opening. The third time it just stopped working. The last time Best Buy gave me my money back in store credit and I have purchased a different brand of camera. It was a great camera! I think if I didn’t take it in attics and crawl spaces where the environment isn’t camera friendly I wouldn’t have had all the problems with it. Due to the job I have this camera isn’t rugged enough.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great camera for my daughter, she’s taking so many pictures a sunset at the park and swimming and she love it, great camera

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

This is a great camera for me to use, as I do not like the large ones. I can carry this around with me in my purse or with the convenient strap that it comes with. I highly recommend this camera. It takes great pictures and is easy to use.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

This is exactly what I was looking for. I had a trip to South America coming up and everything was carry on so this fit right in. I am still learning how the different settings work but is great in Auto Mode.

Description
Get ready for your next shot with this Canon PowerShot camera. A massive 25x optical zoom brings even distant objects within view, and image stabilization ensures you get clearer photos even when the lighting is set down low. Easy social media uploading keeps you connected with all your friends and family with this Canon PowerShot camera. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Video Resolution 1920 x 1080
Effective Megapixels 20.2 megapixels
Waterproof No
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Image Sensor Type CMOS
General
Brand Canon
Color Black
Additional Accessories Included Canon PowerShot SX620 HS 20.2-Megapixel Digital Camera, Battery pack (NB-13L), Battery charger (CB-2LH), Wrist strap (WS-800)
Model Number 1072C001
Product Name PowerShot SX620 HS 20.2-Megapixel Digital Camera
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Width 3.81 inches
Product Weight 0.4 pounds
Product Height 2.24 inches
Product Depth 1.1 inches
Camera Body Weight 0.34 pounds
Compatibility
Remote Compatible Yes
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC), Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Display
Screen Resolution 922,000 dots
Display Form Factor Built-in
Touch Screen No
Screen Size 3 inches
Display Type TFT-LCD
Varying Angle Screen No
Connectivity
Internal Memory Included No
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
PictBridge Enabled Yes
Integrated GPS No
NFC Enabled Yes
Output(s) HDMI, USB
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Included
Memory Card Included No
Camera Bag/Case Included No
AC Adapter Included Yes
Batteries Included Yes
Performance
Self Timer Yes
Shock Resistant No
Water Resistant No
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds
Shutter Speeds 15 - 1/2000 sec. (in all shooting modes)
Camera Full Frame Sensor No
Records Audio Yes
Power
Number of Batteries Required 1
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Removable Battery Yes
Battery Model NB-13L
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Feature
Digital Camera Type Point and Shoot Cameras
Integrated Flash Yes
Flash Modes Automatic, Fill-in, Off, Slow sync
Slow Motion Recording No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Imaging
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
Brightness Control No
Image File Format(s) DCF, DPOF, Exif 2.3, JPEG
Zoom Capability Yes
Digital Zoom 4x
Optical Zoom 25x
Total Megapixels 21.1 megapixels
Long Zoom Yes
Number Of Images Per Charge 405
Burst Mode Yes
Image Resolution (Display) 5184 x 3888
Face Detection Yes
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Smile Mode Yes
Minimum Flash Range - Wide 1.6 feet
Maximum Flash Range - Telephoto 6.6 feet
White Balance Modes Auto, Daylight, Cloudy, Tungsten, Fluorescent, Fluorescent H, Custom
Autofocus Yes
Shooting Modes P, Hybrid Auto, Auto, Creative Shot, Portrait, Smile, High-speed Burst, Monochrome, Fireworks and more
Minimum Flash Range - Telephoto 3.3 feet
Maximum Flash Range - Wide 13 feet
Other
UPC 013803269567
The Canon company offers users to check out 1072C001. The features of 1072C001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1072C001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1072C001. Buy (Canon 1072C001 or PowerShot SX620 HS 20.2-Megapixel Digital Camera) with benefits.
My review Canon PowerShot SX620 HS 20.2-Megapixel Digital Camera 1072C001

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới