Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon PowerShot SX620 HS 20.2-Megapixel Digital Camera 1073C001

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Video Resolution
1920 x 1080
Waterproof
No
Effective Megapixels
20.2 megapixels
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Additional Accessories Included
Canon PowerShot SX620 HS 20.2-Megapixel Digital Camera, Battery pack (NB-13L), Battery charger (CB-2LH), Wrist strap (WS-800)
Color
Red
Specifications
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Video Resolution:
1920 x 1080
Waterproof:
No
Effective Megapixels:
20.2 megapixels
Image Sensor Type:
CMOS
Additional Accessories Included:
Canon PowerShot SX620 HS 20.2-Megapixel Digital Camera, Battery pack (NB-13L), Battery charger (CB-2LH), Wrist strap (WS-800)
Color:
Red
The Canon company offers users to check out 1073C001. The features of 1073C001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1073C001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1073C001. Buy (Canon 1073C001 or PowerShot SX620 HS 20.2-Megapixel Digital Camera) with benefits.

Canon PowerShot SX620 HS 20.2-Megapixel Digital Camera 1073C001 Overview

Canon Powershot SX620 HS Review and Photo & Zoom HD Video Test, Wifi Test

Canon Powershot SX620 HS Review and Photo & Zoom HD Video Test, Wifi Test

Canon PowerShot SX620 HS hands on | a BIG zoom | cheap VLOGGING camera | English review

Canon PowerShot SX620 HS hands on | a BIG zoom | cheap VLOGGING camera | English review

Canon PowerShot SX620 HS Camera 25x Optical Zoom 1080p HD Video Test Footage Review

Canon PowerShot SX620 HS Camera 25x Optical Zoom 1080p HD Video Test Footage Review

Canon PowerShot SX620 HS Review + Video Test

Canon PowerShot SX620 HS Review + Video Test

REVIEW OF MY CANON SX620 HS!!!

REVIEW OF MY CANON SX620 HS!!!

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
3
3
3
2
0
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2018

Comment:

This camera is my latest in a past series of pocket size cameras from Canon. I’ve been satisfied with every one. This camera can be fully automatic (which is of no interest to me), or can be adjusted in many ways. The printed manual is quite good, and the easily downloadable online manual is wonderful. I adjusted many things to my way of taking pictures, and couldn’t be more satisfied. This camera, obviously, can’t compete with my Canon Rebel T6S, but the Rebel can’t fit in my pocket, and it costs much more. The other night the moon was at about 90%, and I didn’t have my Rebel with me. I braced myself, zoomed out to the full limit, and was able to get a pretty detailed image of the moon to share with my friends. Yesterday, we did a few selfies, and the detail in our faces was remarkable. I imagine this camera is quite good being on full automatic, but with a bit of patience reading the manuals, I was able to produce a camera which takes care of a high percentage of my needs and wishes. Here are a couple of autumnal shots I took while walking around the neighborhood. I was also able to get some very good night shots recently of homes with elaborate Christmas lighting. I’ll probably take a few thousand shots with this camera before looking for another small Canon.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 7, 2019

Comment:

I’ve pretty much always owned Canon or Fuji cameras. I went with this Canon due to it’s features and that includes the 25x Optical zoom. I had bought a Canon PowerShot SD400 5mp many years ago and still use it. The batteries are still good too! My wife and I were going on a “trip of our life time” and I figured I couldn’t go wrong. We went to Italy, Croatia and Greece on a cruise, during the World Cup, and then visited family in Sicily and traveled to other locations in Italy on a 3 week vacation. When in Florence, near the end of our trip, I discovered that there was dust behind the lens. I couldn’t believe it!In the end, most of my images were OK. I was not really impressed with the quality of the images and another feature that motivated me was the HD video. I was not impressed with it either. Focusing issues and just not what I would call HD. I later realized that the video is 30fps…the next model up has 60fps, so that might be better. Additionally, I now know you have to buy a camera with “weather proofing” to make sure moisture and dust doesn’t get behind the lens. I understand that some cameras aren’t water proof, but dust behind the lens of a camera that was used for less than a month? My wife has a cheaper Sony camera and the image quality, in my opinion, is better and no dust behind the lens of her nearly 2 year old camera. Even my old Canon SD400 doesn’t have dust behind the lens. That thing has been everywhere and I’ve taken 10’s of thousands of pictures with that camera in every environment.If this camera had protection from dust, a little better imaging quality and better HD video, it would have been a 5 star for me.To be honest, I’m already looking for my next camera and it may not be a Canon this time!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 14, 2019

Comment:

I have bought a lot of cameras in my lifetime and they are all just ok, or don’t last. Lets hope this one outlasts my last nikon. I will say that This is super transportable & has extremely high quality images produced for such a small frame camera. I am surprised and very happy with this camera that feels like a camera and not some childs toy. Thanks to best buy for having this one in stock before most recent vacation.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

Purchased just before my Bucket List trip to Africa. Camera was very easy to use and got great pics, the 25x zoom was more than adequate for my purposes. Battery life was excellent

Overall rating 4 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

The photos and videos all look good. I purchased this small camera so I could carry it with me always. I mainly wanted a small video camera. This does the trick. Now, for the software. I have struggled to get the camera to upload the pictures/videos to there program or to connect to my computer wirelessly. I can’t make it work. I am back to reading the card when it is plugged into my computer. The camera gets a 5 star, the software gets a 3 star. Average 4 star.

Overall rating 3 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

Seems like a good fit for the price. Still trying to figure out all the clicks and whistles. See for yourself

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Bought this camera 2 years ago for work. It takes great photos! Purchase the warranty though! I had to replace the camera 3 times. Once because I dropped it and it would not work any longer. The next time the shutter stopped opening. The third time it just stopped working. The last time Best Buy gave me my money back in store credit and I have purchased a different brand of camera. It was a great camera! I think if I didn’t take it in attics and crawl spaces where the environment isn’t camera friendly I wouldn’t have had all the problems with it. Due to the job I have this camera isn’t rugged enough.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great camera for my daughter, she’s taking so many pictures a sunset at the park and swimming and she love it, great camera

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

This is a great camera for me to use, as I do not like the large ones. I can carry this around with me in my purse or with the convenient strap that it comes with. I highly recommend this camera. It takes great pictures and is easy to use.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

This is exactly what I was looking for. I had a trip to South America coming up and everything was carry on so this fit right in. I am still learning how the different settings work but is great in Auto Mode.

Description
Shoot your photos and then share them directly from this Canon PowerShot camera. It includes built-in Wi-Fi and NFC so that you can instantly connect to local networks and devices in order to put your images on social media. A powerful 20.2-megapixel sensor and HD video recording in this Canon PowerShot camera give you the detail you need. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Video Resolution 1920 x 1080
Waterproof No
Effective Megapixels 20.2 megapixels
Image Sensor Type CMOS
General
Additional Accessories Included Canon PowerShot SX620 HS 20.2-Megapixel Digital Camera, Battery pack (NB-13L), Battery charger (CB-2LH), Wrist strap (WS-800)
Color Red
Model Number 1073C001
Product Name PowerShot SX620 HS 20.2-Megapixel Digital Camera
Brand Canon
Color Category Red
Dimension
Camera Body Weight 0.34 pounds
Product Height 2.24 inches
Product Depth 1.1 inches
Product Weight 0.4 pounds
Product Width 3.81 inches
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC), Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Remote Compatible Yes
Display
Screen Size 3 inches
Varying Angle Screen No
Display Form Factor Built-in
Display Type TFT-LCD
Screen Resolution 922,000 dots
Touch Screen No
Connectivity
Internal Memory Included No
Integrated GPS No
PictBridge Enabled Yes
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
NFC Enabled Yes
Output(s) HDMI, USB
Included
Memory Card Included No
AC Adapter Included Yes
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Batteries Included Yes
Performance
Records Audio Yes
Shutter Speeds 15 - 1/2000 sec. (in all shooting modes)
Self Timer Yes
Water Resistant No
Shock Resistant No
Camera Full Frame Sensor No
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds
Power
Battery Model NB-13L
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Number of Batteries Required 1
Removable Battery Yes
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Feature
Integrated Flash Yes
Flash Modes Automatic, Fill-in, Off, Slow sync
Slow Motion Recording No
Digital Camera Type Point and Shoot Cameras
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Imaging
Number Of Images Per Charge 405
Face Detection Yes
Total Megapixels 21.1 megapixels
Image Resolution (Display) 5184 x 3888
Zoom Capability Yes
Burst Mode Yes
Long Zoom Yes
Brightness Control No
Optical Zoom 25x
Image File Format(s) DCF, DPOF, Exif 2.3, JPEG
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
Digital Zoom 4x
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Autofocus Yes
Maximum Flash Range - Telephoto 6.6 feet
Smile Mode Yes
White Balance Modes Auto, Daylight, Cloudy, Tungsten, Fluorescent, Fluorescent H, Custom
Shooting Modes P, Hybrid Auto, Auto, Creative Shot, Portrait, Smile, High-speed Burst, Monochrome, Fireworks and more
Minimum Flash Range - Wide 1.6 feet
Maximum Flash Range - Wide 13 feet
Minimum Flash Range - Telephoto 3.3 feet
Other
UPC 013803269574
The Canon company offers users to check out 1073C001. The features of 1073C001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1073C001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1073C001. Buy (Canon 1073C001 or PowerShot SX620 HS 20.2-Megapixel Digital Camera) with benefits.
My review Canon PowerShot SX620 HS 20.2-Megapixel Digital Camera 1073C001

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới