Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon PowerShot ELPH 360 20.2-Megapixel Digital Camera 1078C001

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Effective Megapixels
20.2 megapixels
Maximum Aperture
3.6 f/
Video Resolution
1920 x 1080
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Waterproof
No
Brand
Canon
Specifications
Effective Megapixels:
20.2 megapixels
Maximum Aperture:
3.6 f/
Video Resolution:
1920 x 1080
Image Sensor Type:
CMOS
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Waterproof:
No
Brand:
Canon
The Canon company offers users to check out 1078C001. The features of 1078C001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1078C001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1078C001. Buy (Canon 1078C001 or PowerShot ELPH 360 20.2-Megapixel Digital Camera) with benefits.

Canon PowerShot ELPH 360 20.2-Megapixel Digital Camera 1078C001 Overview

Canon Powershot ELPH 360 HS Review & Quality Test! (Best Budget Vlogging Camera)

Canon Powershot ELPH 360 HS Review & Quality Test! (Best Budget Vlogging Camera)

Canon PowerShot ELPH 360 HS Review! (2016)

Canon PowerShot ELPH 360 HS Review! (2016)

Canon IXUS 285 HS | ELPH 360 vs iPhone | still worth to get this camera? photo and video test

Canon IXUS 285 HS | ELPH 360 vs iPhone | still worth to get this camera? photo and video test

Canon PowerShot ELPH 360 HS video camera with 12x Optical Zoom and Built-In Wi-Fi review

Canon PowerShot ELPH 360 HS video camera with 12x Optical Zoom and Built-In Wi-Fi review

Canon PowerShot SX620 HS hands on | a BIG zoom | cheap VLOGGING camera | English review

Canon PowerShot SX620 HS hands on | a BIG zoom | cheap VLOGGING camera | English review

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 1 stars
December 26, 2019

Comment:

I have been doing photography for over 15 and is an awful camera. I have had 5mp cameras with no optical zoom that shot photos 500 times better than this one. I bought this because I wanted something compact I can take anywhere but that doesn’t work if it can’t take crisp pictures. There is pixelation in every photo even in good lighting. I will be returning this camera it definitely is just awful and a disappointment.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

8 out of 10 picture, with an overall good quality of durability and comfort in hands. Suggestion: cover or case

Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Easy to carry in my pocket. Time will tell how the recharge works when traveling overseas.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Bought this camera to take with me to Italy a few days before leaving. I wanted a camera that could be in my pocket and not on my shoulder in a large bag with lenses and other camera paraphernalia. It worked. This camera was so convenient and took extraordinary pictures both in the evening as well as in full daylight. After snapping a picture, I just turned it off and replaced it in my pocket. Really was convenient. I would recommend this camera to anyone looking to slim down their camera load and not sacrifice their picture taking abilities.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I bought this camera for my wife, who needs a simple point-and-shoot camera. It’s packed with features that she’ll never use, but I will. 🙂

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I am really satisfied with the PowerShot ELPH 360 camera. It is performing as I had hoped. It is, of course, a small device, and does what it’s supposed to do. It’s no SLR, but it will do.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I got this camera in advance of a family trip out of the country. In the past, I’d simply whip out the cell and snap away as it was conveniently always with me anyway; plus I had the added benefit of the pics being immediately backed up in the cloud. But the phone’s getting older and I’m not getting the battery life (or storage) I once got out of it, so this camera was meant to lightened the load. Shutter response is slow….from what I’ve read it’s not a design flaw, that’s just the way it focuses….but nonetheless a bit of an annoyance when trying to take quick shots. Also, consistent with other reviews I read BEFORE purchasing, it doesn’t do the greatest in low-light conditions…..this is really where my cell out shined this camera. At this price point, I would have expected better low-light photos. Even playing around with the scenes, etc didn’t seem to make much difference. Works well in outdoor/sunlight environments, but if you take most of your shots indoors you may want to consider another option. Getting to some of the options like flash on/off, scene settings, and toggling between views was a bit cumbersome also compared to even similar cameras I’ve owned in this class. I should point out that I’m a recreational photographer with two high-end Nikon DSLR’s so I’m accustom to a certain level of performance. This camera might be okay for the average person to take on the weekend trip, but definitely not going to be my go-to camera for any event that I’m serious about preserving. Again, sad, because I was hoping it would also be an alternative to lugging the DSLR to my kid’s soccer game or a family birthday party.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

It takes excellent pictures; fits easily into pockets; simply to use, even by tweens. So, this camera is a great camera for beginners, and a great camera for the general person.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

This is probably the 6 or 7 cannon camera that I have purchased over the years. Great camera great size fast shooting easy to use.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

I love it. Great camera. I use it all the time for my business.

Description
Capture sharp photos during your next vacation with this Canon PowerShot ELPH 360 digital camera, which features a 3" color LCD screen, so you can review your photos before sharing. The high-sensitivity CMOS sensor ensures clear images. . .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Effective Megapixels 20.2 megapixels
Maximum Aperture 3.6 f/
Video Resolution 1920 x 1080
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Waterproof No
General
Brand Canon
Color Category Silver
Product Name PowerShot ELPH 360 20.2-Megapixel Digital Camera
Color Silver
Additional Accessories Included Wrist strap (WS-800)
Model Number 1078C001
Dimension
Camera Body Weight 0.28 pounds
Product Width 3.9 inches
Product Depth 0.9 inches
Product Weight 0.325 pounds
Product Height 2.3 inches
Compatibility
Remote Compatible No
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Display
Screen Resolution 461,000 dots
Touch Screen No
Screen Size 3 inches
Display Form Factor Built-in
Display Type LCD
Connectivity
NFC Enabled Yes
PictBridge Enabled Yes
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Internal Memory Included No
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
Integrated GPS No
Included
Memory Card Included No
Batteries Included Yes
Camera Bag/Case Included No
AC Adapter Included Yes
Performance
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds
Water Resistant No
Records Audio Yes
Shutter Speeds 1 - 1/2000 sec
Self Timer Yes
Shock Resistant No
Power
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Battery Model NB-11LH
Number of Batteries Required 1
Removable Battery Yes
Feature
Slow Motion Recording No
Integrated Flash Yes
Flash Modes Automatic, Off
HDR Mode No
Digital Camera Type Point and Shoot Cameras
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Imaging
Total Megapixels 21.1 megapixels
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
Digital Zoom 4x
Long Zoom No
Image Resolution (Display) 5184 x 3888
Image File Format(s) MP4
Burst Mode Yes
Optical Zoom 12x
Face Detection No
Brightness Control No
Exposure Control
Maximum Flash Range - Wide 13 feet
Maximum Flash Range - Telephoto 6.6 feet
Minimum Flash Range - Telephoto 3.3 feet
Minimum Flash Range - Wide 1.6 feet
Scene Modes Hybrid Auto, Auto, Creative Shot, Portrait, Smile, Wink Self-Timer, Face Self-Timer, High-Speed Burst, Handheld Night Scene, Low Light, Fish-eye Effect, Miniature Effect, Toy Camera Effect, Monochrome, Super Vivid, Poster Effect, Fireworks, Long Shutter
Shooting Modes P, hybrid auto, creative shot, portrait, smile, wink self-timer, face self‐timer, high-speed burst, night scene, low light, monochrome and more
Minimum Aperture 20 f/
White Balance Modes Auto, Daylight, Cloudy, Tungsten, Fluorescent, Fluorescent H, Custom
Smile Mode Yes
Panorama Mode No
Autofocus Yes
Other
UPC 013803269604
The Canon company offers users to check out 1078C001. The features of 1078C001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1078C001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1078C001. Buy (Canon 1078C001 or PowerShot ELPH 360 20.2-Megapixel Digital Camera) with benefits.
My review Canon PowerShot ELPH 360 20.2-Megapixel Digital Camera 1078C001

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới