Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon PowerShot ELPH 190 20.0-Megapixel Digital Camera 1087C001

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Effective Megapixels
20.0 megapixels
Image Sensor Type
CCD
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Waterproof
No
Video Resolution
1280 x 720
Model Number
1087C001
Brand
Canon
Specifications
Effective Megapixels:
20.0 megapixels
Image Sensor Type:
CCD
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Waterproof:
No
Video Resolution:
1280 x 720
Model Number:
1087C001
Brand:
Canon
The Canon company offers users to check out 1087C001. The features of 1087C001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1087C001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1087C001. Buy (Canon 1087C001 or PowerShot ELPH 190 20.0-Megapixel Digital Camera) with benefits.

Canon PowerShot ELPH 190 20.0-Megapixel Digital Camera 1087C001 Overview

Canon PowerShot ELPH 190 IS (FULL REVIEW)

Canon PowerShot ELPH 190 IS (FULL REVIEW)

Canon PowerShot Elph 190 IS: One Cool Thing

Canon PowerShot Elph 190 IS: One Cool Thing

Canon Powershot ELPH 190 IS Review/Test.

Canon Powershot ELPH 190 IS Review/Test.

Canon PowerShot Elph 190 IS Review

Canon PowerShot Elph 190 IS Review

CANON IXUS 185 UNBOX & REVIEW

CANON IXUS 185 UNBOX & REVIEW

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
8
4
8
3
0
2
2
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

The camera warned me that it didn’t have a memory card.
Still behaved like I could take pictures.
So I took many pictures but in the downloading hour, it didn’t have any.
I added the memory card and from then on it is a great camera to have, many functions.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 7, 2019

Comment:

I was looking for a very basic camera (for my mom) and this is perfect. Its literally “point and shoot”, but it does have a bit of a delayed response to actually take the picture once you hit the shutter.
Its easy to zoom in and out using the toggle by the shutter button. The menu is fairly straightforward, easy to adjust flash, review and delete photos.
The battery is easy to remove, charge, and place back in; same with the SD card.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

great camera, takes great pictures, and I can transfer the pics
to my pc with the usb port that accepts the memory cards.
Uncomplicated, that’s the way I like it. One of these days
I will experiment with all the features, but for now it is more
than I will ever need.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

Packed into this little camera (I am from the era of SLR cameras) are a multitude of features. I took this camera with me on an Alaskan cruise and took both still and video clips. They turned out great and this camera was very easy to learn to use and use well.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

Wanted to change up my photography style from DSLRs to point and shoots and I’m loving every moment. Feels nostalgic as these Canon Powershots are what I grew up with. Super convenient to just whip this out of my purse and capture moments.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

This camera is small but extremely functional. This camera can fit in your pocket and the battery lasts a long time. I bought this camera for my son for camp. We have been using it ever since. The camera is convenient. This is a purchase I definitely do not regret.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I bought this for my niece for Christmas. She loves it and has been using it for days now.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great little first camera for our 11 year old! Easy enough to use but not too young for her first.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Really like camera. Has great features. I like it

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

The camera was a birthday gift for our granddaughter. She loved it.

Description
Take stunning photos with this Canon PowerShot ELPH 190 digital camera, which features a 20.0-megapixel sensor and extensive ISO and aperture ranges to easily adapt to your shooting environment. ." .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Effective Megapixels 20.0 megapixels
Image Sensor Type CCD
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Waterproof No
Video Resolution 1280 x 720
General
Model Number 1087C001
Brand Canon
Additional Accessories Included Wrist strap (WS-800)
Product Name PowerShot ELPH 190 20.0-Megapixel Digital Camera
Color Category Red
Color Red
Dimension
Product Depth 0.9 inches
Product Weight 0.31 pounds
Product Height 2.2 inches
Camera Body Weight 0.27 pounds
Product Width 3.8 inches
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Remote Compatible No
Display
Display Form Factor Built-in
Screen Size 2.7 inches
Touch Screen No
Screen Resolution 230,000 dots
Display Type LCD
Connectivity
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
PictBridge Enabled Yes
Internal Memory Included No
Integrated GPS No
NFC Enabled Yes
Included
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Batteries Included Yes
Memory Card Included No
AC Adapter Included Yes
Performance
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds
Records Audio Yes
Shutter Speeds 1 - 1/2000 sec.
Shock Resistant No
Self Timer Yes
Water Resistant No
Power
Removable Battery Yes
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Battery Model NB-11L
Number of Batteries Required 1
Feature
Integrated Flash Yes
Slow Motion Recording No
HDR Mode No
Flash Modes Automatic, Off
Digital Camera Type Point and Shoot Cameras
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Imaging
Burst Mode No
Optical Zoom 10x
Total Megapixels 20.5 megapixels
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
Image Resolution (Display) 5152 x 3864
Brightness Control No
Face Detection No
Digital Zoom 4x
Image File Format(s) JPEG
Exposure Control
Panorama Mode No
Maximum Flash Range - Telephoto 6.6 feet
Minimum Flash Range - Telephoto 3.3 feet
Maximum Flash Range - Wide 13 feet
Shooting Modes P, auto, portrait, face self-timer, low light, fish-eye effect, miniature effect, toy camera effect, monochrome, super vivid and more
Scene Modes Auto, Portrait, Face Self-Timer, Low Light, Fish-eye Effect, Miniature Effect, Toy Camera Effect, Monochrome, Super Vivid, Poster Effect, Fireworks, Long Shutter
Minimum Flash Range - Wide 1.6 feet
White Balance Modes Auto, Daylight, Cloudy, Tungsten, Fluorescent, Fluorescent H, Custom
Smile Mode No
Autofocus Yes
Other
UPC 013803269529
The Canon company offers users to check out 1087C001. The features of 1087C001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1087C001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1087C001. Buy (Canon 1087C001 or PowerShot ELPH 190 20.0-Megapixel Digital Camera) with benefits.
My review Canon PowerShot ELPH 190 20.0-Megapixel Digital Camera 1087C001

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới