Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon PowerShot ELPH 190 20.0-Megapixel Digital Camera 1090C001

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Effective Megapixels
20.0 megapixels
Video Resolution
1280 x 720
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Waterproof
No
Image Sensor Type
CCD
Maximum Aperture
3 f/
Model Number
1090C001
Specifications
Effective Megapixels:
20.0 megapixels
Video Resolution:
1280 x 720
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Waterproof:
No
Image Sensor Type:
CCD
Maximum Aperture:
3 f/
Model Number:
1090C001
The Canon company offers users to check out 1090C001. The features of 1090C001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1090C001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1090C001. Buy (Canon 1090C001 or PowerShot ELPH 190 20.0-Megapixel Digital Camera) with benefits.

Canon PowerShot ELPH 190 20.0-Megapixel Digital Camera 1090C001 Overview

Canon PowerShot Elph 190 IS: One Cool Thing

Canon PowerShot Elph 190 IS: One Cool Thing

Canon PowerShot ELPH 190 IS (FULL REVIEW)

Canon PowerShot ELPH 190 IS (FULL REVIEW)

Canon Powershot ELPH 190 IS Review/Test.

Canon Powershot ELPH 190 IS Review/Test.

The Best Cheap Vlogging Camera in 2019 ($150)-Canon Elph 190 IS UNBOXING

The Best Cheap Vlogging Camera in 2019 ($150)-Canon Elph 190 IS UNBOXING

Canon PowerShot ELPH 160, 170 IS, 180 vs. 190 IS | Pocketcamera vs. iPhone

Canon PowerShot ELPH 160, 170 IS, 180 vs. 190 IS | Pocketcamera vs. iPhone

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
8
4
8
3
0
2
2
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

The camera warned me that it didn’t have a memory card.
Still behaved like I could take pictures.
So I took many pictures but in the downloading hour, it didn’t have any.
I added the memory card and from then on it is a great camera to have, many functions.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 7, 2019

Comment:

I was looking for a very basic camera (for my mom) and this is perfect. Its literally “point and shoot”, but it does have a bit of a delayed response to actually take the picture once you hit the shutter.
Its easy to zoom in and out using the toggle by the shutter button. The menu is fairly straightforward, easy to adjust flash, review and delete photos.
The battery is easy to remove, charge, and place back in; same with the SD card.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

great camera, takes great pictures, and I can transfer the pics
to my pc with the usb port that accepts the memory cards.
Uncomplicated, that’s the way I like it. One of these days
I will experiment with all the features, but for now it is more
than I will ever need.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

Packed into this little camera (I am from the era of SLR cameras) are a multitude of features. I took this camera with me on an Alaskan cruise and took both still and video clips. They turned out great and this camera was very easy to learn to use and use well.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

Wanted to change up my photography style from DSLRs to point and shoots and I’m loving every moment. Feels nostalgic as these Canon Powershots are what I grew up with. Super convenient to just whip this out of my purse and capture moments.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

This camera is small but extremely functional. This camera can fit in your pocket and the battery lasts a long time. I bought this camera for my son for camp. We have been using it ever since. The camera is convenient. This is a purchase I definitely do not regret.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I bought this for my niece for Christmas. She loves it and has been using it for days now.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great little first camera for our 11 year old! Easy enough to use but not too young for her first.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Really like camera. Has great features. I like it

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

The camera was a birthday gift for our granddaughter. She loved it.

Description
Take stunning photos with this Canon PowerShot ELPH 190 digital camera, which features a 20.0-megapixel sensor and extensive ISO and aperture ranges to easily adapt to your shooting environment. ." .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Effective Megapixels 20.0 megapixels
Video Resolution 1280 x 720
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Waterproof No
Image Sensor Type CCD
Maximum Aperture 3 f/
General
Model Number 1090C001
Additional Accessories Included Wrist strap (WS-800)
Product Name PowerShot ELPH 190 20.0-Megapixel Digital Camera
Color Blue
Color Category Blue
Brand Canon
Dimension
Product Weight 0.31 pounds
Product Depth 0.9 inches
Product Height 2.2 inches
Product Width 3.8 inches
Camera Body Weight 0.27 pounds
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Remote Compatible No
Display
Screen Size 2.7 inches
Display Form Factor Built-in
Display Type LCD
Screen Resolution 230,000 dots
Touch Screen No
Connectivity
NFC Enabled Yes
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
PictBridge Enabled Yes
Integrated GPS No
Internal Memory Included No
Included
AC Adapter Included Yes
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Batteries Included Yes
Memory Card Included No
Performance
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds
Water Resistant No
Shutter Speeds 1 - 1/2000 sec.
Self Timer Yes
Shock Resistant No
Records Audio Yes
Power
Rechargeable Battery Yes
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Battery Model NB-11L
Number of Batteries Required 1
Removable Battery Yes
Feature
Integrated Flash Yes
Digital Camera Type Point and Shoot Cameras
HDR Mode No
Flash Modes Automatic, Off
Slow Motion Recording No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Imaging
Total Megapixels 20.5 megapixels
Digital Zoom 4x
Face Detection No
Brightness Control No
Burst Mode No
Optical Zoom 10x
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
Image File Format(s) JPEG
Image Resolution (Display) 5152 x 3864
Exposure Control
Maximum Flash Range - Telephoto 6.6 feet
Panorama Mode No
Maximum Flash Range - Wide 13 feet
Minimum Aperture 20 f/
Minimum Flash Range - Wide 1.6 feet
Scene Modes Auto, Portrait, Face Self-Timer, Low Light, Fish-eye Effect, Miniature Effect, Toy Camera Effect, Monochrome, Super Vivid, Poster Effect, Fireworks, Long Shutter
Shooting Modes P, auto, portrait, face self-timer, low light, fish-eye effect, miniature effect, toy camera effect, monochrome, super vivid and more
White Balance Modes Auto, Daylight, Cloudy, Tungsten, Fluorescent, Fluorescent H, Custom
Minimum Flash Range - Telephoto 3.3 feet
Smile Mode No
Autofocus Yes
Other
UPC 013803270006
The Canon company offers users to check out 1090C001. The features of 1090C001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1090C001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1090C001. Buy (Canon 1090C001 or PowerShot ELPH 190 20.0-Megapixel Digital Camera) with benefits.
My review Canon PowerShot ELPH 190 20.0-Megapixel Digital Camera 1090C001

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới