Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon PowerShot ELPH 180 20.0-Megapixel Digital Camera 1093C001

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Maximum Aperture
3.2 f/
Effective Megapixels
20.0 megapixels
Image Sensor Type
CCD
Wi-Fi Enabled
No
Waterproof
No
Video Resolution
1280 x 720
Model Number
1093C001
Specifications
Maximum Aperture:
3.2 f/
Effective Megapixels:
20.0 megapixels
Image Sensor Type:
CCD
Wi-Fi Enabled:
No
Waterproof:
No
Video Resolution:
1280 x 720
Model Number:
1093C001
The Canon company offers users to check out 1093C001. The features of 1093C001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1093C001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1093C001. Buy (Canon 1093C001 or PowerShot ELPH 180 20.0-Megapixel Digital Camera) with benefits.

Canon PowerShot ELPH 180 20.0-Megapixel Digital Camera 1093C001 Overview

Canon PowerShot ELPH 180 Camera FULL REVIEW (YouTube Gear v1)

Canon PowerShot ELPH 180 Camera FULL REVIEW (YouTube Gear v1)

Canon PowerShot ELPH 180 Review! (New for 2016)

Canon PowerShot ELPH 180 Review! (New for 2016)

Review:  Canon PowerShot Elph 180 New 2019

Review: Canon PowerShot Elph 180 New 2019

Canon ELPH 180 Vlog! Is It Any Good?

Canon ELPH 180 Vlog! Is It Any Good?

CANON IXUS 185 UNBOX & REVIEW

CANON IXUS 185 UNBOX & REVIEW

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
9
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
5
Overall rating 1 stars
September 17, 2018

Comment:

We take a lot of vacations and many photos for family albums. Our two previous purchases were of Nikon Coolpix. These inexpensive cameras tend to last just 2-3 years (which is fine, given how affordable they are). When our Nikon died on us, we decided this time to upgrade and purchase the Canon because Canon has a good reputation. But we are severely disappointed. For one, the only flash control this camera has is automatic. This means that if the camera detects light it will not use the flash, and you have no way of manually using the flash to override the automatic sensor. Let us say you are taking a photo of someone and there is light in the background. The camera will detect the light and not use the flash. But you would want to manually have the flash go off so as to light up the face of the person. The Nikon Cookpics were MUCH less expensive than this Canon yet did have the manual flash control. Second, the picture quality is poor – surprising, it is of less quality than the cheaper Nikon. And finally, we realize that these are cheap cameras but nonetheless, this Canon feels flimsy and “plasticky” compared to the Nikon. You may as well buy the Nikon – you will be spending less money and have more quality.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 30, 2018

Comment:

Takes sharp pictures and happy with it so far. Love it too.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 20, 2019

Comment:

i like the camera. the size of it and it is easy to use.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

Took the camera to Spain.

Positive

Due to its size very easy to conceal.
Pictures were great.
Amount of time stay charged was fine.
Pictures were clear.

Negative
Wrist support. Could not get it around the slit that was designed to hold it

Overall rating 5 stars
November 12, 2019

Comment:

I bought this camera so I Could take pics of my I Macs , OSX , and iOS devices. It is so far doing a fantastic job on taking pics Of my computer Screen. I’m very please to have boughten this Best Buy taster then a Pawn shop you never know what you’re going to get from one of those places also with buying from Best but you get the warranty with it to!!!!

Overall rating 4 stars
November 28, 2019

Comment:

The pictures are amazing and I love them but when it comes to being a vlogger the video sound quality just sucks! I need to buy a microphone to TRY and increase the sound quality. The pure video footage is decently good but still could be upgraded. Overall it’s a good camera but not the best for video taking. There are lots of camera settings which is fun to mess around with. Idk if it has a microphone jack but I’m going to find that out.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

From entry to exit I was treated well with courtesy and politeness.
The staff was knowledgable pleasant. I haven’t used the camera yet, but I have questions I am certain I will find the answers in this. place of business. Thanks to all!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

if you want a camera which just works. No gimmick like wifi, etc… this is it. I don’t think they have anything cheap and functional like this. For old people who just wants a simple picture, this is it.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 6, 2020

Comment:

I bought this for my mom. She needed something small, compact and easy to use.
No complaints. For the price and free items that came with it , it was a great deal.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

Performance meets expectations on all levels. Camera is very easy to use and turns on quickly to take pictures.

Description
Experience quality photographic performance from this Canon PowerShot ELPH 180 point-and-shoot camera's 20.0-megapixel sensor. A large expandable ISO range and aperture let you adjust to your shooting environment. . .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Aperture 3.2 f/
Effective Megapixels 20.0 megapixels
Image Sensor Type CCD
Wi-Fi Enabled No
Waterproof No
Video Resolution 1280 x 720
General
Model Number 1093C001
Product Name PowerShot ELPH 180 20.0-Megapixel Digital Camera
Additional Accessories Included Wrist strap (WS-800)
Color Category Silver
Color Silver
Brand Canon
Dimension
Camera Body Weight 0.24 pounds
Product Depth 0.9 inches
Product Weight 0.28 pounds
Product Height 2.1 inches
Product Width 3.7 inches
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Remote Compatible No
Display
Display Type LCD
Touch Screen No
Screen Resolution 230,000 dots
Screen Size 2.7 inches
Connectivity
Internal Memory Included No
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
PictBridge Enabled Yes
NFC Enabled No
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Integrated GPS No
Included
Camera Bag/Case Included No
AC Adapter Included Yes
Memory Card Included No
Batteries Included Yes
Performance
Shock Resistant No
Camera Full Frame Sensor No
Records Audio Yes
Self Timer Yes
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds
Water Resistant No
Shutter Speeds 1 - 1/2000 sec.
Power
Number of Batteries Required 1
Removable Battery Yes
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Battery Model NB-11L
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Feature
Digital Camera Type Point and Shoot Cameras
Slow Motion Recording No
Integrated Flash Yes
HDR Mode No
Flash Modes Automatic, Manual override, Off
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Imaging
Long Zoom No
Brightness Control No
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
Image Resolution (Display) 5152 x 3864
Digital Zoom 4x
Optical Zoom 8x
Burst Mode No
Face Detection No
Zoom Capability Yes
Total Megapixels 20.5 megapixels
Image File Format(s) JPEG
In-Lens Image Stabilization No
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Manual
Exposure Control
Autofocus Yes
Shooting Modes P, auto, digital IS, portrait, face self-timer, low light, fisheye effect, miniature effect, toy camera effect, monochrome, super vivid and more
Minimum Aperture 20 f/
Minimum Flash Range - Wide 1.6 feet
Maximum Flash Range - Wide 9.8 feet
Smile Mode No
Minimum Flash Range - Telephoto 4.3 feet
White Balance Modes Auto, Daylight, Cloudy, Tungsten, Fluorescent, Fluorescent H, Custom
Panorama Mode No
Scene Modes P, Auto, Digital IS, Portrait, Face Self-Timer, Low Light, Fish-eye Effect, Miniature Effect, Toy Camera Effect, Monochrome, Super Vivid, Poster Effect, Fireworks, Long Shutter
Maximum Flash Range - Telephoto 4.9 feet
Other
UPC 013803269536
The Canon company offers users to check out 1093C001. The features of 1093C001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1093C001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1093C001. Buy (Canon 1093C001 or PowerShot ELPH 180 20.0-Megapixel Digital Camera) with benefits.
My review Canon PowerShot ELPH 180 20.0-Megapixel Digital Camera 1093C001

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới