Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EOS Rebel T6 DSLR Two Lens Kit with EF-S 18-55mm IS II and EF 75-300mm III lens 1159C008

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF, Canon EF-S
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Waterproof
No
Lens 2 Maximum Focal Length
300 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
5.6 f/
Lens 2 Minimum Focal Length
75 millimeters
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF, Canon EF-S
Image Sensor Type:
CMOS
Waterproof:
No
Lens 2 Maximum Focal Length:
300 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
5.6 f/
Lens 2 Minimum Focal Length:
75 millimeters
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
The Canon company offers users to check out 1159C008. The features of 1159C008, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1159C008 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1159C008. Buy (Canon 1159C008 or EOS Rebel T6 DSLR Two Lens Kit with EF-S 18-55mm IS II and EF 75-300mm III lens) with benefits.

Canon EOS Rebel T6 DSLR Two Lens Kit with EF-S 18-55mm IS II and EF 75-300mm III lens 1159C008 Overview

Canon - EOS Rebel T6 DSLR Camera with EF-S 18-55mm IS II and EF 75-300mm III lens - UnBoxing video

Canon - EOS Rebel T6 DSLR Camera with EF-S 18-55mm IS II and EF 75-300mm III lens - UnBoxing video

Canon EOS Rebel T6 DSLR Camera with EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS II Lens Review

Canon EOS Rebel T6 DSLR Camera with EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS II Lens Review

Canon EOS Rebel T6 Camera Premium Kit unboxing and review

Canon EOS Rebel T6 Camera Premium Kit unboxing and review

Canon Rebel T6: First Look

Canon Rebel T6: First Look

Canon Rebel T6 (1300D) Review

Canon Rebel T6 (1300D) Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
November 29, 2018

Comment:

I bought this camera to take photos of my kids. This is a great camera for beginners.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 25, 2018

Comment:

This is my first DSLR, and not having used other SLR cameras, I can only say my experience as a novice has been mostly positive. I have had this Camera for 3 months, and I really enjoy using it.

Pros:
A very nice camera with full functionality, many camera modes, and full manual control- Including AV, TV modes.
Fairly straightforward buttons and features that are in the places you’d expect and are convenient for quickly changing shutter speed, ISO, etc. (But takes some getting used to for a new user).
NFC and WIFI connectivity for smartphones (with an downloadable APP).
The Camera comes with two lenses (18-55mm and 75-300mm) that are pretty good quality and allow a range of options. (Not as great in terms of quality as a prime lens, but still good quality for the price.)
The price for this kit is really good considering all that you get with it. (the camera body, two lenses, camera strap and carrying case).
The photo quality is good, and it takes nice photos under a variety of settings and conditions.

Cons:
High ISO noise (above ISO 800 during day and over 1600 at night).
This isn’t a great camera for night photography/ astrophotography, but it does an okay job.( It often requires post-processing for night photography.)
At 18MP, you do lose some quality over higher MP cameras. As an entry level camera though, the Rebel T6 still takes quality photos.
Some challenges with taking photos using “LiveView” with Auto Modes (It’s tricky to get the correct settings in place to allow it to focus and take photos in LiveView).
The battery does drain pretty quickly if you’re taking many photos, so a spare is a necessity.
NFC connectivity is hit or miss, and it can be frustrating.
It has an APS-C Sensor with a 1.6X crop factor, so your lenses are not going to achieve wide-angle without a wide angle attachment (which reduces quality). This can be a bit of a challenge for landscape photography. So if you’re wanting wide-angle photos, you may want to consider a full frame camera, but that also comes with a higher price tag.

Overall, I wouldn’t trade this camera, despite some of it’s drawbacks for astrophotography and wide-angle limitations for landscapes and some minor frustrations with NFC. It’s convenient, it has decent lenses, it takes good photos, and you can’t beat the price for a Canon. If they fixed some of the ISO Noise, NFC and LiveView issues, I’d give this 5 stars.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2019

Comment:

This camera kit is not only a great buy but also a great multi-functional camera that will capture, download and print your images just the way you like.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 2, 2019

Comment:

My son is 10 years old with interest on colors an pics with phone. I saw his interest and surprised him with this camera which reviews said great for starters. I couldn’t be happier with my choice. He is learning to use it not just on auto but manual. He’ll be a pro soon.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 5, 2019

Comment:

Our first outing for the camera was our trip to Israel, the camera took exceptional pictures in bright or dimly lit places, all in the Auto setting.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 16, 2019

Comment:

This is my first actual real camera . I’m very impressed with it . I love they it came with an extra lens , bag , etc . I also bought a few other accessories to go with it

Overall rating 5 stars
June 1, 2019

Comment:

This camera kit is exactly what I needed. I also ordered a 50 mm lense as well.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 21, 2019

Comment:

If you’re looking for a starter DSLR camera this is a good one. Simple, but good enough to take pictures especially from a distance. I primarily got this for my child’s graduation, I refuse to have pictures taken with an IPhone especially for an event like this. You can’t really have memorable pictures from a distance with phone cameras. They are only good for close proximity pictures but from a distance you will need some kind of DSLR to be able to zoom in. The question you need to ask yourself before buying it is how often will you use it. Are you willing to spend $400+ for something you’re going to use sparingly? I haven’t used mine in weeks… that’s where the Iphone beats DSLR- the Iphone is always ready to shoot and it fits in your pocket.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 28, 2019

Comment:

Nice for beginners and expert. I recommend and also see all the videos on you tube that teach how to uses

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I like this camera because is great for medium advance

Description
Expect more from your photography with this Canon Rebel T6 DSLR camera kit. It includes an 18-55mm lens and a 75-300mm lens so that you can cover the full range with your camera. An 18-megapixel sensor, DIGIC 4+ image processing and full 1080p video recording ensure you get solid performance out of this Canon Rebel T6 DSLR camera kit. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF, Canon EF-S
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Waterproof No
Lens 2 Maximum Focal Length 300 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 5.6 f/
Lens 2 Minimum Focal Length 75 millimeters
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Effective Megapixels 18 megapixels
Lens 2 Minimum Aperture 4 f/
Minimum Focal Length 18 millimeters
Lens 2 Maximum Aperture 5.6 f/
Lens 2 Model Number EF 75-300mm f/4-5.6 III USM
Video Resolution 1920 x 1080
Maximum Focal Length 55 millimeters
Lens 2 Series Canon EF
Lens 2 Type Telephoto Zoom
General
Model Number 1159C008
Color Black
Additional Accessories Included Eyecup Ef; Neck Strap EW-400D; Battery Cover; Interface Cable IFC-130U; Lens Cap E-58II; Lens Dust Cap E
Brand Canon
Color Category Black
Lens Model Number EF-S 18-55mm IS
Product Name EOS Rebel T6 DSLR Two Lens Kit with EF-S 18-55mm IS II and EF 75-300mm III lens
Camera Model Family Canon Rebel T6i
Dimension
Camera Body Weight 1.06 pounds
Product Height 4 inches
Product Width 5.1 inches
Product Weight 1.07 pounds
Product Depth 3.1 inches
Compatibility
Remote Compatible Yes
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Display
Touch Screen No
Screen Size 3 inches
Display Type LCD
Viewfinder Optical
Display Form Factor Built-in
Connectivity
Integrated GPS No
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
PictBridge Enabled No
External Flash Mount None
NFC Enabled Yes
Included
Batteries Included Yes
Lens Series Canon EF-S
Number of Lenses Included 2
Camera Bag/Case Included Yes
Performance
Records Audio Yes
Shutter Speeds n/a
Shock Resistant No
Self Timer Yes
Water Resistant No
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds
Power
AC Adapter Compatible No
Battery Model LP-E10
Removable Battery Yes
Number of Batteries Required 1
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Feature
Slow Motion Recording No
Integrated Flash Yes
HDR Mode No
Digital Camera Type DSLR Camera with Lens
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Imaging
Lens Type Standard Zoom
Digital Zoom None
Burst Mode Yes
Total Megapixels 18.7 megapixels
Brightness Control Yes
Face Detection No
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Manual
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 3.5 f/
Autofocus Yes
Maximum ISO 12800
Scene Modes Intelligent Auto
Smile Mode No
Shooting Modes Intelligent Auto
Lens Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 17-135mm
White Balance Modes Auto
Focus Range Normal
Panorama Mode Yes
Minimum ISO 100
Other
UPC 660685152731
Product Set w/ 18-55mm & 75-300mm Lenses
The Canon company offers users to check out 1159C008. The features of 1159C008, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1159C008 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1159C008. Buy (Canon 1159C008 or EOS Rebel T6 DSLR Two Lens Kit with EF-S 18-55mm IS II and EF 75-300mm III lens) with benefits.
My review Canon EOS Rebel T6 DSLR Two Lens Kit with EF-S 18-55mm IS II and EF 75-300mm III lens 1159C008

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới