Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Canon EOS 80D DSLR Camera with 18-55mm IS STM Lens 1263C005

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Canon
Specifications
Maximum Aperture
3.5 f/
Effective Megapixels
24.2 megapixels
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Minimum Focal Length
18 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF, Canon EF-S
Video Resolution
1920 x 1080
Waterproof
No
Specifications
Maximum Aperture:
3.5 f/
Effective Megapixels:
24.2 megapixels
Image Sensor Type:
CMOS
Minimum Focal Length:
18 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF, Canon EF-S
Video Resolution:
1920 x 1080
Waterproof:
No
The Canon company offers users to check out 1263C005. The features of 1263C005, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1263C005 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1263C005. Buy (Canon 1263C005 or EOS 80D DSLR Camera with 18-55mm IS STM Lens) with benefits.

Canon EOS 80D DSLR Camera with 18-55mm IS STM Lens 1263C005 Overview

Canon 80D Hands On Review | Premium Kit + EF-S 18-55mm + 55-250mm + Thoughts Vs Sony & Nikon

Canon 80D Hands On Review | Premium Kit + EF-S 18-55mm + 55-250mm + Thoughts Vs Sony & Nikon

Canon EOS 80D Digital SLR Kit with EF-S 18-135mm Lens Review

Canon EOS 80D Digital SLR Kit with EF-S 18-135mm Lens Review

Canon EOS 80D (EF-S 18-55 IS STM lens) Unboxing and first Hands on!

Canon EOS 80D (EF-S 18-55 IS STM lens) Unboxing and first Hands on!

Canon EOS 800D Review

Canon EOS 800D Review

Canon EOS 80D Digital SLR Camera Review

Canon EOS 80D Digital SLR Camera Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
September 2, 2018

Comment:

This is my second Canon DSLR. My last one was a starter camera, this one is a prosumer level and I am getting more into photography. Very pleased.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 8, 2018

Comment:

This camera is one step below going full frame. you can’t go wrong with the right lenses.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 30, 2018

Comment:

Blow my mind this camera is awesome i really like it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2019

Comment:

My first DSLR, must say greatest value for such quality.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 1, 2019

Comment:

Received on time have not shoot a wedding with it yet

Overall rating 5 stars
March 24, 2019

Comment:

This is my first camera and it works perfect I love canon

Overall rating 4 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

This definitely is NOT a beginners camera – 1st of all it cost too much for a beginners camera and I have had several camera and it will take sometime before I master this one.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

I bought the Canon 80d as an upgrade from a Rebel T2i and I’m glad I did. I primarily take cattle sale photos so I need a camera that can capture small details like hair and this camera delivered. The camera is easy to learn and easy to operate. Would recommend to anyone want a good camera for under a $1000 I would look at the 80d.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Upgraded from T6. Love the camera. Still trying out all the features. Lenses from T6 are interchangeable.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Bought this camera for my son since he wanted to get into making videos and photography. He is absolutely loving it!

Description
Combine powerful processing and a 24.2-megapixel sensor with a great 18-55mm lens for intense results from this Canon EOS 80D lens kit. A wide ISO range, up to 7 fps shooting and 1080p video ensure you have everything you need in this Canon EOS 80D lens kit for fabulous photography. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Aperture 3.5 f/
Effective Megapixels 24.2 megapixels
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Minimum Focal Length 18 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF, Canon EF-S
Video Resolution 1920 x 1080
Waterproof No
Maximum Focal Length 55 millimeters
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
General
Color Black
Brand Canon
Model Number 1263C005
Product Name EOS 80D DSLR Camera with 18-55mm IS STM Lens
Color Category Black
Camera Model Family Canon 80D
Lens Model Number 18-55mm IS STM
Additional Accessories Included camera cover, battery charger (LC-E6), battery pack (LP-E6N), eyecup, wide strap
Dimension
Product Weight 25.8 pounds
Product Depth 3.09 inches
Camera Body Weight 1.43 pounds
Product Width 5.47 inches
Product Height 4.14 inches
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC), Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Remote Compatible Yes
Display
Display Type LCD touch screen
Viewfinder Magnification 1 times
Viewfinder Optical
Touch Screen Yes
Display Form Factor Rotating
Varying Angle Screen Yes
Screen Size 3 inches
Connectivity
PictBridge Enabled Yes
Integrated GPS Adaptable
Output(s) HDMI, USB 2.0
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
External Flash Mount Hot Shoe
NFC Enabled Yes
Included
Memory Card Included No
Batteries Included Yes
Number of Lenses Included 1
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Lens Series Canon EF
Performance
Shock Resistant No
Records Audio Yes
Camera Full Frame Sensor No
Water Resistant No
Shutter Speeds 1/8000 sec to 30 sec
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds
Self Timer Yes
Power
Number of Batteries Required 1
Removable Battery Yes
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Battery Model LP-E6N
Feature
Slow Motion Recording No
HDR Mode No
Digital Camera Type DSLR Camera with Lens
Integrated Flash Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Imaging
Lens Type Standard Zoom
Burst Mode Yes
Total Megapixels 24.2 megapixels
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Digital Zoom None
Face Detection Yes
Brightness Control Yes
Image File Format(s) JPEG, MP4, RAW
Zoom Capability Yes
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Scene Modes Auto, Flash off, Creative Auto, Special Scene
Minimum ISO 100
Focus Range Normal
Maximum Expandable ISO 25600
Maximum ISO 16000
Panorama Mode No
Autofocus Yes
Smile Mode No
Shooting Modes Still photo and video recording
Minimum Aperture 4 f/
White Balance Modes Auto, Daylight, Shade, Cloudy*, Tungsten Light, White Fluorescent Light, Flash, Custom, Color Temperature setting
Other
UPC 013803271836
Product Set w/ 18-55mm Lens
The Canon company offers users to check out 1263C005. The features of 1263C005, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1263C005 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Canon 1263C005. Buy (Canon 1263C005 or EOS 80D DSLR Camera with 18-55mm IS STM Lens) with benefits.
My review Canon EOS 80D DSLR Camera with 18-55mm IS STM Lens 1263C005

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới